CLOSED

maskedchan
post Jul 22 2010, 09:45 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Jul 22 2010, 06:35 PM)
what is this thread doing in the 2nd page?

(bump) ph34r.gif
because rclxlh.gif
that y in 2nd page
maskedchan
post Jul 23 2010, 07:47 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Jul 23 2010, 01:08 PM)
Really can kemek, I just receive mine. Ordered 2 units kemek 1 unit. Haha. Lucky got one which is ok. The kemek going into trash.
received mine too..
no kemek at all...
just like come out from factory.. whistling.gif

doh.gif another milo tin..
dont know should cancel the rest of steel or not..

nazmanson... review for you tomolo..
or other taiko can review for u 1st
and for 'someone', dun give nazmanson review from bluray.com or from other website whistling.gif

This post has been edited by maskedchan: Jul 23 2010, 07:48 PM
maskedchan
post Jul 23 2010, 10:22 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Jul 23 2010, 09:29 PM)
TQ bro...will be waiting for it  notworthy.gif

Don't have to cancel just like bro Kianwee said as long as the outside is nice well it looks nice when displayed.

Are you ordering Psycho Steelbook ?  icon_rolleyes.gif
no psycho..
kiss ass + robin hood + go to future trilogy(maybe whistling.gif )
maskedchan
post Jul 24 2010, 07:07 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Jul 24 2010, 12:16 PM)
Anyone gone to the KLIAV show this weekend? If you did, found any good deals/titles on BD this time around...  hmm.gif  well, since 3D will definitely be the main showcase this year...  nod.gif
no need go KLIAV..
i just go sonystyle klcc this morning..
there are some title selling rm79.9..imported from US..not local one
u can go there check
maskedchan
post Jul 24 2010, 10:05 PM

6,022 posts

nazmanson.. i just finish watch greenzone...

movie so so only..talk more action less.. only action on the beginning and in the end..in the middle all crap story..

PQ look good..alot of dark scene at the ending...my teebe lauyah, so cant see so clearly on the dark scene...overall PQ is good

AQ not bad...gunshot is excellent..but less boom boom pow than i expected..not much explosive in this movies...the only nice is the gunshot and the heli been shot down..the rest normal normal only
maskedchan
post Jul 24 2010, 11:24 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Jul 24 2010, 11:04 PM)
Just finish watching. Noticed few grainy scenes. Was that intentional? Agree that story line so-so.
during the dark scene n in night vision mode?
i think so
maskedchan
post Jul 25 2010, 08:55 PM

6,022 posts

just finish watch Predator (Ultimate Hunter Edition)

PQ...waxman problem??dont think so...PQ is so good..at least for me...then jungle damn nice..not even like an 80s movies at all..just like recently make only.bluray.com give PQ 2.0..i think it should deserve at least 3.5

AQ..sound is like 80s sound...explosive like firecracker...surround sound damn fake...when arnold n team attack the base, the surround keep on repeating the same gunshot sound doh.gif bluray.com give AQ 4. i think this should get 2 only...

with the price 13.99,still worth a buy..enjoy the damn nice jungle scene
maskedchan
post Jul 30 2010, 12:40 AM

6,022 posts

just finish watch universal soldier : regeneration..

story line ok ok only..if u like to see shooting and blood everywhere, then this movie is good for u..

PQ so so only..not really that good in my opinion..

AQ not bad..gunshot are good...is boom boom pow...explosive also not bad..1st time from sony picture got good LFE..
maskedchan
post Aug 1 2010, 08:23 PM

6,022 posts

just finish watch clash of the titans..

storyline so so only..too short for me..only few action. there is alternative ending both not much to see also...and 18mins of deleted scenes doh.gif

PQ overall is good...only one scene when fighting with the scorpion look so fake.. the rest all look good ...

AQ not that bad too..especially when fighting the scorpion and kraken.. the scorpion leg when moving, damn nice on surround and bass too... boom boom pow also when kraken moving the tentacles..
maskedchan
post Aug 2 2010, 09:32 AM

6,022 posts

just finish watch the losers...

1st time i see BD disc is black n white printing while digital copy is in color printing doh.gif

not a bad storyline..is an action movie...with abit of lame joke.. overall still good since there are alot explosive and gunshot in it.. thought more joke than action in this movies..

PQ normal..not too great...some scene very fake.. no idea those are director intentions.. if not then those scene really bad shape..

AQ good.. alot of gunshot.. and few scene really boom boom pow..really good bass i would say.. expected from warner studio
maskedchan
post Aug 22 2010, 11:21 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Aug 22 2010, 03:37 AM)
taikos,

can recommend me cabinet used to store bd? hopefully glass closed so can see from outside but also not expose to dust. i am open to ikea designs but hopefully affordable and nice. nod.gif

thx
amcorp mall..
ATF
maskedchan
post Aug 31 2010, 02:12 PM

6,022 posts

u are the freak then...
who call you wait 3days onli put order?
maskedchan
post Sep 1 2010, 06:30 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Aug 31 2010, 10:53 PM)
Too bad RE movie sucks. Getting the Iron Man 2 Steelbook from Target first. This Walmart RE Steelbook KIV.
got price alrready for the Target one?
still waiting for the price...

Added on September 1, 2010, 6:31 am
QUOTE(terranova @ Sep 1 2010, 12:32 AM)
Sorry, have not been following. Is this steelbook BD size?
should be BD size...

This post has been edited by maskedchan: Sep 1 2010, 06:31 AM
maskedchan
post Sep 3 2010, 11:22 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Sep 3 2010, 10:57 PM)
US version got information already?
warners standard 3disc for all BD
maskedchan
post Sep 7 2010, 12:13 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Sep 6 2010, 01:34 PM)
This thread is dead since plague by langit virus. laugh.gif
origin from a person? hmm.gif
maskedchan
post Sep 7 2010, 12:22 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(xbox360ps3 @ Sep 7 2010, 08:56 AM)
you cured already?  smile.gif
not yet...
just kepo see where the origin of the virus whistling.gif
maskedchan
post Sep 8 2010, 11:43 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Sep 8 2010, 10:31 PM)
Maskedchan, now I can confirmed you woundn't get milo tin again for your purchase of Iron Man 2 from Target which is expected to release on 28 September 2010.  laugh.gif

Look the picture below:

yup..going to get this..
might be sell this too..
dont know got demand here or not..
still thinking should get more on this or not..
maskedchan
post Sep 9 2010, 12:13 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Sep 9 2010, 12:02 AM)
Confirm no MILO TIN!!! rclxms.gif

yours arrive?
mine still dont know missing where..
lucky got grab this...
maskedchan
post Sep 9 2010, 01:32 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Sep 9 2010, 08:50 AM)
Too bad I already pre-ordered Amazon's version of Iron Man 2 and already included in my priority shipping  sad.gif  Otherwise, I may jump ship. tongue.gif
jump only bro..
support me tongue.gif
maskedchan
post Sep 11 2010, 06:17 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Sep 11 2010, 05:12 PM)
It's from here
hmv got ship direct to malaysia or not?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top