8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

will you make love

Strawberry<3
post Aug 2 2010, 04:59 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

There are difference between made love and have s3x around.

Even I have no experience but I also can know. Well, it is common sense which all the mature people or even kids knows.

Make love = Both love each other
have S3x around = have fun, no serious a.k.a one night stand

Well, you know why he dares to ask u for it? because in his eye, u are an easy cheap girl who can get poke anytime. another stupid prey that he can play with and gf won't know about it.

Yes.. he is a jerk and not loyal bf.. So watch your actions. If u don't wanna be called a cheap girl or b1tch.. u better get away from that guy
teddy_tiffie
post Aug 5 2010, 10:41 PM

for fun!
- if i dont like him, why force myself to do such things, plus he already has a gf! smile.gif
violette
post Aug 6 2010, 12:45 AM

193 posts

obviously 4 fun oni. not love.
cassie_90
post Aug 7 2010, 12:17 AM

106 posts

How old r u???I'm curious..
zhlly4eae
post Aug 7 2010, 02:51 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(aiden85 @ Jul 5 2010, 04:46 PM)
same here  sad.gif
really difficult to find a GF nowadays
ya la, becoz lotsa lesbian nowdays.. cry.gif
[F]atalit[Y]
post Aug 7 2010, 07:11 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(zhlly4eae @ Aug 7 2010, 02:51 AM)
ya la, becoz lotsa lesbian and stupidly demanding girls nowdays..  cry.gif
fixed
JasonKing
post Aug 7 2010, 09:23 PM

G-Unit
1,642 posts

OMFG... TS is a retard! please stop asking stupid questions... u really sound stupid...lol
SUSSwooshY
post Aug 18 2010, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Aug 2 2010, 04:59 PM)
There are difference between made love and have s3x around.

Even I have no experience but I also can know. Well, it is common sense which all the mature people or even kids knows.

Make love = Both love each other
have S3x around = have fun, no serious a.k.a one night stand
Well, you know why he dares to ask u for it? because in his eye, u are an easy cheap girl who can get poke anytime. another stupid prey that he can play with and gf won't know about it.

Yes.. he is a jerk and not loyal bf.. So watch your actions. If u don't wanna be called a cheap girl or b1tch.. u better get away from that guy
Just do it for experience.. But you won't be happy in the end, because you will feel used..
yeezai
post Aug 18 2010, 10:58 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(SwooshY @ Aug 18 2010, 10:01 PM)
Just do it for experience.. But you won't be happy in the end, because you will feel used..
must use once in a while if not will jammed
pflakes
post Aug 20 2010, 08:36 AM

30 posts

Don't be ridiculous. If the guy can ask you to have sex, he can ask any others down the road. This guy have no respect towards his gf, himself and to you. Further to that, why need to feel the pressure to give in. Sex is not charity and remember, whatever you do, it comes with consequences. There are a lots of cheapos out there looking for free stuff, but remember these people sleeping here and there may have contracted diseases which you may not know of and medication is not cheap. Be wise and think about it.
Dont spend few minutes of enjoyment but regret for a lifetime. And yes, I agreed with others, stop communicating with your cheapo friend. He is not worth your attention. He's only interested on getting someone on the bed.
Savor_Savvy
post Aug 20 2010, 08:49 AM

2,776 posts

this guy is a jerk...
liar and cheats his gf at the same time...
i would say don't give him, he doesn't love u anyway
interpol828
post Aug 20 2010, 09:27 AM

Make love only with the one we love la...That guy just wan Fxxk you...Ignore him la....Wolf...
stillbaby
post Aug 20 2010, 12:37 PM

interesting topic
finkl1
post Aug 20 2010, 08:32 PM

379 posts

make love , not war...
lowyatjames
post Aug 20 2010, 10:39 PM

13 posts

as long as you happy can ady la.. dun wut other ppl think here
if uh ah uh ah wiv him can make you syiokkk why not?
but ya never try never know
hohohoh
SUSSwooshY
post Aug 29 2010, 04:39 AM

QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 18 2010, 10:58 PM)
must use once in a while if not will jammed
Ahem, guy or girl won't jam, there's DIY u know brows.gif
Che'Noize
post Aug 31 2010, 12:38 AM

20 posts

Protects your virginity. You might be exposed to HIV, AIDS or any infections. No one will do screening health test if he or she is single. Trust me.
K2002
post Aug 31 2010, 12:09 PM

61 posts

....i wonder why...is that a normal asking frens? i never dare to ask any frens. even i have gf last time..is like ....a very hard question to ask...so nowadays even friends will make the intimate moment? maybe i too scare to try my luck..haihh...
jj_glimpsedream
post Sep 12 2010, 12:37 AM

252 posts

I don't know bout others, but for me, I will only feel like doing it with someone I love.

Although you actually need it at that moment...
Pinarello
post Sep 12 2010, 01:48 PM

150 posts

short term fun doesnt equal to long lasting relationship.

dun give unless he knows how to treat u like a lady (Both emotionaly, physically and sexually).

Otherwise.......blow him away (No pun, and not what most of u might think).

Well if u already did it well then........nasi suda jadi bubur......

Added on September 12, 2010, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(zhlly4eae @ Aug 7 2010, 02:51 AM)
ya la, becoz lotsa lesbian nowdays..  cry.gif
Yalor........i am sad at this news.........lotsa pretty girls wana fucuk girls oni. Haizzzzz.............God save Malaysia and the world.

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Aug 7 2010, 07:11 PM)
fixed
Another point there.

QUOTE(finkl1 @ Aug 20 2010, 08:32 PM)
make love , not war , not fcuk...
phixed

QUOTE(Che'Noize @ Aug 31 2010, 12:38 AM)
Protects your virginity. You might be exposed to HIV, AIDS or any infections. No one will do screening health test if he or she is single. Trust me.
Yea. Dun be foolish to think if he ask no need wear protection and do. For all u know, he got premature ejakulesyun. He done in 5mins while u poor girl waiting with ntg to enjoy with. I think thats a big bummer and stress in most relationships. Guy duno how to please girl or guy cant control himself.

If he really sincere he will talk it out. If not..........buat mcm mandi kerbau.........in 2 mins out 2 mins. Tak sempurnakan procedure.

This post has been edited by Pinarello: Sep 12 2010, 01:53 PM

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:18 PM