8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

will you make love

kepalaparut
post Sep 13 2010, 10:13 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(jj_glimpsedream @ Sep 12 2010, 12:37 AM)
I don't know bout others, but for me, I will only feel like doing it with someone I love.

Although you actually need it at that moment...
this is typical for girls la...

but you're not wrong about it, it's your body and dignity lerr....and guys should respect that

gloomberg
post Sep 13 2010, 04:29 PM

510 posts

Making love is important at some point of the relationship.
Guys wanna see how committed is the gf.
Girls who loves bf must sometimes give in, although not all of the time. If you don't want to, just tell the guy, and hopefully he'll respect ur decision. If u waited too long, then might as well break-up and find a priest(if you do read newspaper, they have an even higher sex drive).

It is a very important element in the relationship. Cut it with the saving for marriage. Do u want to save ur relationship? Especially when a gal who had many times and suddenly said that she don't want to have it no more. Be honest and tell the main reason, whatever it might be! (STDs,painful,etc) Although what I say may not apply to everyone, believe me, it's going against the nature if you don't have it.
SUSfifi85
post Sep 14 2010, 11:10 AM

751 posts

Hi, I would also like to ask,

how many of you have sex before marriage? Why do you do it? Becaus you dont want to hurt the guy or becos u really enjoy it?
Pinarello
post Sep 15 2010, 12:44 AM

150 posts

Saya belum buat.........
gunh
post Sep 15 2010, 10:07 AM

459 posts

do do do it...
dorinyeah
post Sep 15 2010, 12:45 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(K2002 @ Aug 31 2010, 12:09 PM)
....i wonder why...is that a normal asking frens? i never dare to ask any frens. even i have gf last time..is like ....a very hard question to ask...so nowadays even friends will make the intimate moment? maybe i too scare to try my luck..haihh...
any1 success to ask their frens to scratch his/her itch??
mind to share some experience here?
gunh
post Sep 15 2010, 02:45 PM

459 posts

no need to ask... just make advancement...
Drian
post Sep 15 2010, 02:48 PM

4,999 posts

Nobody ask for this kind of things. When the time is right you just instinctively move forward.

dorinyeah
post Sep 17 2010, 08:41 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Sep 15 2010, 02:48 PM)
Nobody ask for this kind of things. When the time is right you just instinctively move forward.
so just make more frens increase the chance to be happen...
Edward12
post Oct 2 2010, 07:01 AM

well,sure is a for his fun only, a good man who really love his love one,only will ml with the one only,but not you, if he request from you,100% he is not loyalty and 100% u are not the 1st person he is asking for ml and he is 100% jerk =)
harryjini
post Oct 4 2010, 01:49 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(larksberry @ Jul 6 2010, 10:53 AM)
Here already stated clearly the difference between making love and sex. He just want sex from me, not make love..
if he just want sex from u, first of all how long u both have been going along together ?

Added on October 4, 2010, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(gunh @ Sep 15 2010, 10:07 AM)
do do do it...
u mention do do do it, means that anyone ask from u and u will give is it ?

This post has been edited by harryjini: Oct 4 2010, 01:50 PM
dot49_cal
post Oct 4 2010, 03:05 PM

just give him a kiss on the cheek and run away
haha
harryjini
post Oct 4 2010, 05:41 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(dot49_cal @ Oct 4 2010, 03:05 PM)
just give him a kiss on the cheek and run away
haha
wah that sounds a bit coward, if dare to give kiss then why want to run away and if u dun want him to touch u kick his ba** only then next time he won't touch u.lolx
yeezai
post Oct 4 2010, 08:01 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

well i think men can make love without love...
hKz
post Oct 4 2010, 08:42 PM

81 posts

i assume u are modern girl.

dun simply make love with a guy eventhough u really love him. anything will happen in the end, end up u r the 1 lose rite? if u dun mind then it's ok. enjoy!

Added on October 4, 2010, 8:49 pm
QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 4 2010, 08:01 PM)
well i think men can make love without love...
well. try imagine IF a guy did tat to ur future daugther, wat will u feel? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by hKz: Oct 4 2010, 08:49 PM
yeezai
post Oct 5 2010, 08:19 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(hKz @ Oct 4 2010, 08:42 PM)

well. try imagine IF a guy did tat to ur future daugther, wat will u feel?  whistling.gif
nothing..its part of growing up ...
harryjini
post Oct 5 2010, 09:58 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Oct 5 2010, 08:19 AM)
nothing..its part of growing up ...
bro come on la i dun think this is how u will react if this happen to ur daughter.
Yvonne047
post Oct 5 2010, 01:01 PM

635 posts

No I wont. (: And you shouldnt too! biggrin.gif Where got hard to get a gf? tongue.gif haha.. Its hard to get a good and sincere boy friend nowadays.. T.T Guys want sex only! =.=
brownman90561495
post Oct 5 2010, 01:24 PM

Sangkar Nikolai will touch your National Treasure!
963 posts

of course, the ideal society wants nothing of this crazy a$$ loveless fornication. but we just have to get real. one thing i have to say about this is - "as long as you won't hurt another person, just keep it that way"
Luv_520
post Oct 6 2010, 06:34 PM

wants make love v u ?
dun trust ~
if u is his gf then nvm
but no ~
then dun gv
if he love u ,
he wont make love v u
bcoz u not his love

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top