138 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

where to meet new friends? V2, SC & GC Co-gathering: 8/8/10 @ MV

TSKayc Low
post Jul 13 2010, 12:54 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(nicol3mii @ Jul 13 2010, 09:04 AM)
oh my, that late? no one's up for brunch session instead? Parking after noon at MV is crazy! I'd might not have enough time to meet all of you as I might have another session at night or road trip to melaka. LOL
kc, guess we'll talk about this when we meetup for discussion by tmw or day after?  smile.gif

den i might need someone to take over early hour liao. or maybe i might consider take leave for saturday biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Patrick Star @ Jul 13 2010, 10:28 AM)
hi kc..so place is MV..time? i nid adjust time wif malaysia oso..

movie? book ticket d?
haha.. pas generation..

i help u..

i wear bikini as usual..haha

I guess everyone is agree with MV now. I have asked Minchinini to help me to survey on MV on which places are good for huge group yumcha.
So far she comes up with Aunty Nat & Kim Gary. Any feedback or more suggestion pls?

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jul 13 2010, 11:23 AM)
Me? ph34r.gif
Race:Chinese, dun call me malay

She wub.gif
Race:Mix

This group might end up as match love group rclxms.gif hosted by Kayc Low

i hope it won't, girls will be mad at me

QUOTE(omyfish @ Jul 13 2010, 11:50 AM)
I'm ok with this. 

Actually I got think to go MV by LRT, really dun wan trouble Kayc to pick me up from so far..  sweat.gif

it's ok omyfish, i like to drive around ^^ i might consider taking leave too

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jul 13 2010, 12:18 PM)
Can i join too? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Salience @ Jul 13 2010, 12:28 PM)
I WANNA GO!

who what when how why?

my loc = PJ

i like badminton, golfing and yam cha! smile.gif

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jul 13 2010, 09:41 AM)
So its Midvalley? Can have 2 more space for 2 people? We wont stay very late 10pm gtg or unless got people drive us home. But don't know she confirm or not and how to contact guys? HP number?

PS: Live in SS3

hmm.. sorry, we're quite a big crowd already. worry that it will out of control that day but u still can drop by and chat wif us during yumcha time. blush.gif same goes to the ones that would like to join too blush.gif cheers

SO EVERYONE AGREE WITH MIDVALLEY?
dragynraken
post Jul 13 2010, 12:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 13 2010, 12:54 PM)
hmm.. sorry, we're quite a big crowd already. worry that it will out of control that day but u still can drop by and chat wif us during yumcha time.  blush.gif  same goes to the ones that would like to join too  blush.gif  cheers
It can be control you are leader. As long as those who wanna leave just notify you before they go. Most important they must have your HP number prevent if they lost the group. All you need to do is charge up full battery rclxms.gif

PS: +1 MV

This post has been edited by dragynraken: Jul 13 2010, 01:02 PM
nicol3mii
post Jul 13 2010, 01:04 PM

den i might need someone to take over early hour liao. or maybe i might consider take leave for saturday  biggrin.gif

I guess everyone is agree with MV now. I have asked Minchinini to help me to survey on MV on which places are good for huge group yumcha.
So far she comes up with Aunty Nat & Kim Gary. Any feedback or more suggestion pls?

it's ok omyfish, i like to drive around ^^ i might consider taking leave too
hmm.. sorry, we're quite a big crowd already. worry that it will out of control that day but u still can drop by and chat wif us during yumcha time.  blush.gif  same goes to the ones that would like to join too  blush.gif  cheers
suggestion, Carl's Jr maybe? Agree with Midvalley, but prefer at brunch session notworthy.gif
Kampung2005
post Jul 13 2010, 01:05 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

MV is very accessible.

More choices for eating too.
lunar sea
post Jul 13 2010, 01:23 PM

74 posts

from frens thread to love thread. now public transport thread, later on makan makan thread.

later got ppl wanna complain liao. not me, i don mind. but some ppl do.

Added on July 13, 2010, 1:26 pmno worries, the attendance surely wont be 100% one. hence u can open few more. LYNers is full of FFKers.

This post has been edited by lunar sea: Jul 13 2010, 01:26 PM
TSKayc Low
post Jul 13 2010, 01:39 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Jul 13 2010, 01:23 PM)
from frens thread to love thread. now public transport thread, later on makan makan thread.

later got ppl wanna complain liao. not me, i don mind. but some ppl do.

Added on July 13, 2010, 1:26 pmno worries, the attendance surely wont be 100% one. hence u can open few more. LYNers is full of FFKers.

well, we can help out each other in order to make this gathering success. this is how the friendship are build with

whoever that want to complain, complain watever they want blush.gif
and for those ffker, not going to bother also because by doing that, they revealed how they are in real life.
BeHappy
post Jul 13 2010, 01:46 PM

Making new friends is still the objective. However, we can't control how other people think about this gathering.

MV is fine with me too. smile.gif
dragynraken
post Jul 13 2010, 01:58 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 13 2010, 01:39 PM)
well, we can help out each other in order to make this  gathering success. this is how the friendship are build with

whoever that want to complain, complain watever they want blush.gif
and for those ffker, not going to bother also because by doing that, they revealed how they are in real life.
No responsibilities... that prove.

Back to my request. So can or not?

This post has been edited by dragynraken: Jul 13 2010, 02:00 PM
ac_N1
post Jul 13 2010, 02:03 PM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

Haha... then nvm la. There's always next time smile.gif
BomBomKing
post Jul 13 2010, 02:12 PM

14 posts

I'm afraid that Carl's Jr won't be able to cater the big group, as they have limited space!! tongue.gif
Wong Kok Char Chan Teng should be a decent spot for us!! or Pasta Zanmai!! :-P
F*ck yeah, let's go MV!!
TSKayc Low
post Jul 13 2010, 02:23 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jul 13 2010, 01:58 PM)
No responsibilities... that prove.

Back to my request. So can or not?

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jul 13 2010, 02:03 PM)
Haha... then nvm la. There's always next time  smile.gif

Hmm, I guess u guys may drop by, but i can't guarantee it'll turn into wat kind big party in club or a library sleep.gif"

~minchinini~
post Jul 13 2010, 02:25 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(BomBomKing @ Jul 13 2010, 02:12 PM)
I'm afraid that Carl's Jr won't be able to cater the big group, as they have limited space!!  tongue.gif
Wong Kok Char Chan Teng should be a decent spot for us!! or Pasta Zanmai!! :-P
F*ck yeah, let's go MV!!
Mid Valley don't have Wong Kok Chat Chan Teng wor blush.gif .. They do have Kim Gary.. But Kim Gary is non halal..
7chai
post Jul 13 2010, 02:31 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

maybe we can go to 2nd floor food court. The place that sell ikan bakar.
~minchinini~
post Jul 13 2010, 02:33 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jul 13 2010, 02:31 PM)
maybe we can go to 2nd floor food court. The place that sell ikan bakar.
Yea the ikan bakar very nice..

I'd suggest Aunty Nat.. Its a Thai restaurant (But pack during lunch hours).. very nice view and seating.. The food price range from RM 10+.. The chinese tea is free refill.. tongue.gif

But I am not sure if you guys know where it is..
soon2
post Jul 13 2010, 02:41 PM

115 posts

fyi, saturday all the food centre in MV is quite full. i think someone need to do booking (10++) or else will end up lepak in front jusco
dragynraken
post Jul 13 2010, 02:48 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Jul 13 2010, 02:23 PM)
Hmm, I guess u guys may drop by, but i can't guarantee it'll turn into wat kind big party in club or a library sleep.gif"
Tour guide, group name oops.gif

This post has been edited by dragynraken: Jul 13 2010, 02:50 PM
kaizer3000
post Jul 13 2010, 02:59 PM

451 posts

or we all can go mamak for yumcha....definately loads of free space... XD
Patrick Star
post Jul 13 2010, 03:01 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(malaysiaku @ Jul 13 2010, 12:33 PM)
yes it worked tat way. cheap and no need to pay parking in mv,
kl sentral to mv station just rm 1 for 1 way, so return rm 2.

parking rm 3 first 3 hours, later dun know how many hour X how many rm ? cry.gif
i strongly agree take lrt/ktm ,

just crowdy abit with smell armpits n sweaty .... sad.gif
haha..so u going by lrt?

kc..

so location is MV..

what movie voted? n wt time meet thr?

onli movie n yamca right..

so i guess v finis by 8 o 9 pm?
lunar sea
post Jul 13 2010, 03:03 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(~minchinini~ @ Jul 13 2010, 02:33 PM)
Yea the ikan bakar very nice..

I'd suggest Aunty Nat.. Its a Thai restaurant (But pack during lunch hours).. very nice view and seating.. The food price range from RM 10+.. The chinese tea is free refill..  tongue.gif

But I am not sure if you guys know where it is..
sauce is nice but in terms of cooking timing/method is no no. they don cook properly, overcooked especially peak hours. if u wan something cheap then is ok.
Zen-X
post Jul 13 2010, 03:08 PM

1,238 posts

voted for MV nod.gif
okay..jom ke sekolah! laugh.gif laugh.gif

138 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:19 AM