4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Motorola MILESTONE XT720, A Milestone XT,Android 2.1

Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 14 2010, 05:21 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Sep 14 2010, 03:31 PM)
yes. kit-kit is a good seller. i purchase 8G from him oso. biggrin.gif
no comment.. wink.gif

Added on September 14, 2010, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(crittertoo @ Sep 14 2010, 05:08 PM)
can the xt720 be upgraded to android 2.2? found this link to upgrade -

http://www.mydroidworld.com/forums/droid-d....html#post12906
thats Droid bro.. aka Milestone.. NOT Milestone XT720.. so i think we still can't.. yet.. but maybe im wrong.. wink.gif

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Sep 14 2010, 05:26 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 14 2010, 09:11 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

Nice bro drool.gif u did this with 360? wanna try later..

anyway i've asked this before.. so im asking this again.. icon_question.gif is it normal for the photos taken to be very dark although its taken a well-lighted condition with fluorescent lights etc?? so dark that i have to increase the brightness to the max.. shakehead.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 14 2010, 09:29 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 14 2010, 09:15 PM)
could be the iso setting? What did you put... hehe ya im using 360 pro version. The hdr take some impressive scenery photos le.... just notice it today lol
everything i set to auto.. how arr?? sighh sad.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 14 2010, 09:35 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 14 2010, 09:32 PM)
try put the iso 800 see....
ohmy.gif you are a saviour.. how come auto iso can't do the job.. dry.gif so every time i wanna take i pics i have to set the iso to 800 la then?? sweat.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 14 2010, 09:41 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 14 2010, 09:37 PM)
hehe Andrew is retarded sometimes laugh.gif No really when its bright especially when outside put 200 or 400...when inside put 800 better icon_rolleyes.gif
then im gonna miss some nice shots laa if i have to go thru these settings first.. sad.gif nway thanks for the info.. notworthy.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 14 2010, 09:50 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Sep 14 2010, 09:41 PM)
iso shud maintain 400...the higher the ISO... umm.. the more dots will appear... red dots...
noted.. thanks notworthy.gif

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 14 2010, 09:43 PM)
btw anyone of you guys want sell your dock station? I want one so bad  cry.gif Though I've asked this few times here and lot of pms to sellers and garage forum and sites and sellers around the town but without any success sad.gif

Added on September 14, 2010, 9:47 pmso regard i didnt get the dock when i bought the phone last time sad.gif
my Extee comes with dock station brows.gif seldom use but dunno wanna sell or not.. unsure.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 14 2010, 09:56 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 14 2010, 09:52 PM)
SELL TO ME PLEASE! notworthy.gif
i duno bro.. let me think first.. but no promises.. wink.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 7:02 amApparently my Class 10 won't be arriving today.. sad.gif After paying everything, promised on monday nite to post it yesterday then suddenly in the evening said no stock.. dry.gif

Added on September 15, 2010, 7:58 amGuys i've just found this..

link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGdQeX-Ct7M

I want that rubber/silicone casing so badly to protect my beloved Extee.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Sep 15 2010, 09:01 AM
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 15 2010, 02:13 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Sep 15 2010, 10:15 AM)
oh my god..i want that rubber case!! where to buy..let's BULK ORDER!

Added on September 15, 2010, 10:23 ambtw, sifus...

Tried to find but to no avail.. if not i wanna do bulk also.. sad.gif

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Sep 15 2010, 01:06 PM)
sad.gif now I'm Worried i might get some kind of faulty unit.. I experience restarts in starhub rom with 800mhz overclock but not as often as this one..  cry.gif
so u've done a clean flash to stock rom still like that bro?? then i think its time to send for warranty la like that.. no choice wink.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 15 2010, 05:49 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 15 2010, 05:42 PM)
wondering if laptop is able to be use as output
doh.gif no bro.. laptop cant be used as output.. can be done with some gadgets but its a long story
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 16 2010, 06:31 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 16 2010, 02:52 PM)
cant do partition or app2sd? The guy willing to let go at rm100 lol
rm100??? shakehead.gif lol..
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 19 2010, 10:18 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Sep 19 2010, 10:01 PM)
Breaking news...

There is an ota update 19.3mb for our phone. I'm on stock starhub unit and currently on edge connection so I couldn't do the update yet. Not sure what kind of update it is.

Those who are on other flash, did you get the update as well?
Was so excited hearing this news and so i immediately tried to update.. rclxm9.gif searched for few times but to no avail.. sad.gif started to get frustrated mad.gif and when i was about to begin cursing vmad.gif suddenly i remember.. my phone act is on European firmware.. sweat.gif paiseh.. doh.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 24 2010, 12:01 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

i just dont get it with the steps to apply apps2sd at front page.. sad.gif all the partition is a bit confusing but understandable but the cmd thingy.. rclxub.gif

why i kept getting "the system cannot find the specified" after typing cd/android/tools ???? icon_question.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 24 2010, 06:47 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 24 2010, 01:02 AM)
cd /android/tools

You have to space between cd and "/"
tried both but still not working.. wink.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 24 2010, 10:24 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

Standby for my Extee to reboot back.. Worried.. unsure.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 24 2010, 10:39 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

it has been 20 minutes.. is this normal for reboot time when applying apps2sd? sweat.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 24 2010, 10:46 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 24 2010, 10:40 PM)
20mins??? My reboot time is only around 5 mins le.... something's wrong i'm afraid sad.gif
Shoot.. so what should i do? tried to turn on manually and see what happen? or keep waiting?? sigh.. have to prepare to reflash.. sad.gif
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 24 2010, 10:49 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Sep 24 2010, 10:47 PM)
Which method?..if from optimizer,yes possible,but with my app2sd their not reboot,we must restart manually...
optimizer.. i followed guide from droidforum.. its been 30 min.. still did not boot by itself.. lol..

Added on September 24, 2010, 10:53 pmit stucks at Moto Bootscreen.. sweat.gif of all those many hacking and flashing experiences i had with Winmo and Symbian.. this is the first time i phailed.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Sep 24 2010, 10:53 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 24 2010, 11:58 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(whistleon @ Sep 24 2010, 11:12 PM)
i flash the rom and use khalpowers app2sd just few minute already done
what flash apps u guys used and which version??
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 25 2010, 12:03 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(whistleon @ Sep 25 2010, 12:00 AM)
use RSD Lite and Italy ROM
tried to flash to italy ROM but the result is FAIL.. tried euro instead.. flashing working well so far..
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 25 2010, 06:57 AM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Sep 25 2010, 12:25 AM)
How come fail?.. can paste here the image,.

Added on September 25, 2010, 12:31 amImportant thing on app2sd is how to prepare the sd..if partion on sd not ngam..app2sd cannot run. ..

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

If i know the reason then i wouldnt be posting here.. wink.gif anyway flashing with euro firmware is a success..

Added on September 25, 2010, 7:35 amStrange.. i've just noticed.. i managed to completely download the italy rom file but when i extracted it from the rar.. the size is just 9.9mb.. WTH.. semua tak kena ni... hish!!!! mad.gif

This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Sep 25 2010, 07:35 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0363sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:27 PM