QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 17 2010, 10:13 PM)
With four extra battery just RM1220? It really a bargain. One original battery already cost rm180.
What so great about s95? I check the spec is about the same with 300HS. And the s95 is not sexy at all.
Just got myself the Octopus copy x4 (RM35 each), will never pay for the original one. Stupid price for simple battery... What so great about s95? I check the spec is about the same with 300HS. And the s95 is not sexy at all.
S95 has a bigger sensor so low light photography will give a cleaner image quality.
QUOTE(littleprawn @ Sep 18 2010, 12:27 AM)
WAH!!! 4 battery for the trip~ So chiong ar~
I'll be going Bali (6D 5N) and looking for the right camera now~~~
When will u be going? Anticipating about the comment & pics u'll take with 300HS~
Added on September 18, 2010, 12:28 am
The onli main diff i know is 300hs got slow motion movie mode while s95 got miniature video mode~
Have to lah! Last time I went for Europe tour took almost 3k pics. My old G9 at that time almost mati with only two extra batteries... I'll be going Bali (6D 5N) and looking for the right camera now~~~
When will u be going? Anticipating about the comment & pics u'll take with 300HS~
Added on September 18, 2010, 12:28 am
The onli main diff i know is 300hs got slow motion movie mode while s95 got miniature video mode~
My trip will start this Sunday night but will spend the weekend in Singapore first. Who knows I'll be poisoned by the S95. Really sien...
Video not important for me but IQ is my number one priority...
This post has been edited by ae8za: Sep 18 2010, 01:08 AM
Sep 18 2010, 12:53 AM

0.0327sec