124 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2 v4.0, Warning: Starcraft 2 release detected!!

Vorador
post Jul 21 2010, 03:50 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Jul 21 2010, 01:32 PM)
i only got 60 sets of those t-shirt + dog tag so i got no more liao. you can try ask other sellers in LYN to check.

i still accepting orders for sc2 standard edition pc sea retail box copy though.

ordered 100 copies but still can top up our orders before 25 july 2010.

Added on July 21, 2010, 1:32 pmthose are old videos from the original starcraft and broodwar back in 1998 and 1999 lar.
cheh cheh cheh cheh...

anyway i start my starcraft life with gundam century tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
post Jul 21 2010, 03:57 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 21 2010, 03:49 PM)
Around RM420, AU$1 equivalent to RM2.8.

Quite a good price.
Whats the local price for it?
ericpires
post Jul 21 2010, 03:58 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jul 21 2010, 03:50 PM)
cheh cheh cheh cheh...

anyway i start my starcraft life with gundam century tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Ehhh starcraft gundam? i think i remember playing some like that .. hahah tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 04:00 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Jul 21 2010, 09:03 AM)
Haha you don't have to be that sensitive. DotA has no doubt already blended into a big amount of gaming community right now.

Using DotA as a benchmark may benefit the developers in terms of creating more innovative maps in the future. Not to mention that DotA themed map is originated from Sc1 map editor.

As long as they are not starting a flaming war just let them discuss whatever they want. I'm sure he's not a troll so keep this thread fun and diverse =d
its called "Aeon of Strife", not dota.
kianweic

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 21 2010, 03:57 PM)
Whats the local price for it?
From youbeli, RM468.

Most sellers are still quite uncertain of the price of CE.
fujkenasai

1,137 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Jul 21 2010, 03:58 PM)
Ehhh starcraft gundam? i think i remember playing some like that .. hahah tongue.gif
Yeah that was classic, btw does anyone know how does the King of The beta goes on since blizzard closed the beta already. hmm.gif
Quazacolt

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(hizperion @ Jul 21 2010, 09:30 AM)
just pre-ordered SC2 to play DotA in space!
wheee~
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on July 21, 2010, 4:03 pm
QUOTE(vis.vls @ Jul 21 2010, 09:40 AM)
waa i miss teh fight yesterday LOL...

i think for gold league in us version, able 2 win teh games with just macro n 0 micro.. believe? XD
niabeh know you all sibeh like to on call with gf or whoever and do shit micro and then lose like shit doh.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 21 2010, 04:03 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jul 21 2010, 04:06 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 21 2010, 04:00 PM)
Yeah that was classic, btw does anyone know how does the King of The beta goes on since blizzard closed the beta already.  hmm.gif
Pretty sure it will resume on Day9's launch party. The 12 hour cast. I could ask for you if you want.
fujkenasai
post Jul 21 2010, 04:11 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 21 2010, 04:06 PM)
Pretty sure it will resume on Day9's launch party. The 12 hour cast. I could ask for you if you want.
Please do. I am really curious how does he still do live stream after the beta is down.

Thank you very much

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 21 2010, 04:11 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jul 21 2010, 04:12 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 21 2010, 04:11 PM)
Please do. I am really curious how does he still do live stream after the beta is down.

Thank you very much
Posted in the Crew forum. Lets see what my bosses say. Hehe. So looking forward to the 12 hour cast.
fujkenasai
post Jul 21 2010, 04:15 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 21 2010, 04:00 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Added on July 21, 2010, 4:03 pm

niabeh know you all sibeh like to on call with gf or whoever and do shit micro and then lose like shit  doh.gif
What was his nick in beta.

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 21 2010, 04:12 PM)
Posted in the Crew forum. Lets see what my bosses say. Hehe. So looking forward to the 12 hour cast.
What forum do you post on?
Do you know he still does life stream today tomorrow and everyday till SC2 launches?
They do not seem like replay to me.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 21 2010, 04:15 PM
evofantasy
post Jul 21 2010, 04:18 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 21 2010, 04:00 PM)
Yeah that was classic, btw does anyone know how does the King of The beta goes on since blizzard closed the beta already.  hmm.gif
jz follow him on his twitter =p
he will post there if anything do happens...
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 04:20 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 21 2010, 04:15 PM)
What was his nick in beta.
What forum do you post on?
Do you know he still does life stream today tomorrow and everyday till SC2 launches?
They do not seem like replay to me.
sejuk
fujkenasai
post Jul 21 2010, 04:26 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 21 2010, 04:20 PM)
sejuk
Ohh him ahahah yeah he always have phone sachs and faps when he is on bnet.
Maybe trying to get futari ikuuu laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 21 2010, 04:18 PM)
jz follow him on his twitter =p
he will post there if anything do happens...
He does not tell me why he can stream SC2 beta live on twitter even though SC2 is down.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 21 2010, 04:42 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jul 21 2010, 04:30 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

The crew forum. As in the GosuGamer's crew forum. Internal forum if you would call it.
fujkenasai
post Jul 21 2010, 04:32 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 21 2010, 04:30 PM)
The crew forum. As in the GosuGamer's crew forum. Internal forum if you would call it.
Cool that means your gosuness is way above most of us, scarry..

BTW what region of SC2 are you getting, and what was your SC2 Beta nick?
BlueBerry~
post Jul 21 2010, 04:35 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

I think I had you on MSN lol. I'm the one studying in UWA. MrBlue was my nick. Havent played phase 2 yet. Waiting for the final version to be out.
evofantasy
post Jul 21 2010, 04:37 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 21 2010, 04:26 PM)
Ohh him ahahah yeah he always have phone sachs and faps when he is on bnet.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
He does not tell me why he can stream SC2 beta live on twitter even though SC2 is down.
the beta was just down i thot O.o
haven really touch it...

if he does stream it still after the beta is down means that it is pre-recorded and played...
he just shoutcast it over replays =p
fujkenasai
post Jul 21 2010, 04:42 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 21 2010, 04:35 PM)
I think I had you on MSN lol. I'm the one studying in UWA. MrBlue was my nick. Havent played phase 2 yet. Waiting for the final version to be out.
ohh yeah you lol, I keep forgetting the nicks. doh.gif

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Jul 21 2010, 04:37 PM)
the beta was just down i thot O.o
haven really touch it...

if he does stream it still after the beta is down means that it is pre-recorded and played...
he just shoutcast it over replays =p
The thing is it does not seem like a replay and he has it live.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Jul 21 2010, 04:42 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2010, 04:48 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(f4tE @ Jul 21 2010, 04:47 PM)
Hi do u know where i can download this game? My place here dont sell pirated cd. sad.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

124 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:51 PM