A.C.Ryan | Playon!HD v3, FullHD Network Mediaplay, Sharing some of the information
Jul 30 2010, 12:21 PM
556 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Comin From where I'm From |
ya i will bring 1 box of name card (200 pcs) and throw everything in the bowl...hahah so chances of winning the DVR is about is 90%
Oct 5 2010, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(johnny82 @ Oct 1 2010, 08:53 PM) hmm my acryan just went haywire.. this is what i use to do last time. unplug your HDD from AcRYAN and plug it to your computer via toaster or whatever method that can connect to your PC. then once detected. right click on that drive, go to properties and click on tools. then go to Error Checking and click Check Now. it should be able to make correction to the file.i have 33gigs in it but i cant seem to delete or copy any files off my hdd.. can anybody tell me whats wrong?? Do this once a while and u wont have that kind of problem (unless it the HDD itself going to kaput). If you have extra space then backup your existing movie then i suggest you format the HDD with Acryan. |
Oct 5 2010, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(amirt1 @ Oct 4 2010, 05:31 PM) no limit if not mistaken, i know someone is using Hotway 4HDD with 8TB (2TB HDD Drive) and all are detected.Added on October 5, 2010, 9:19 am QUOTE(auronthas @ Oct 4 2010, 03:02 PM) Hi, I am new to this thread and interest with AC Ryan PlayOn. Not sure about AcRYan but another "Brand" do have this function in which u can create and add your own preferred feeds in the existing channel.I have few questions especially on video streaming online rather than from playing from external HDD a) Can we stream online video channel or Live channel such as 'USTREAM' from PlayON/PlayOn Mini to LCD TV? b) Is there any preset streaming online video channels available in PlayOn or PlayON mini (similar to preset internet radio, SkyFM, Live365, BBC, etc.)? Thanks in advance Try browsing thru AcRyan forum and look for community project. if not then u need to create your own PHP scripting This post has been edited by soulquarianz: Oct 5 2010, 09:19 AM |
Oct 5 2010, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(Ngto @ Oct 5 2010, 10:02 AM) This thread is almost dead. But I see Ex-POHD user keeping this thread alive Bro, why havent u jump ship? still undecided?AC Ryan development team is no longer capable of any good working FW. It appears they can't even fix simple problems found in previous official FW released about a month ago (A real lemon release). Perhaps all their previous staff have left and they are now using their 'office boy' to do the programming go for PRIME lah... |
Oct 6 2010, 08:15 PM
actually POHD is a superb player but the problem is they have limited resources in terms of manpower specially on firmware development.
they should hire more people ! afterall POHD is my first love...how can i forget hehehe.. |
Sep 14 2011, 09:47 AM
wah still active ah boxbuilder....hows business man?
so any interesting stuff on acryan? |
| Change to: | 0.0315sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:07 PM |