7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Battlefield : Bad Company 2 [V], PC, XBox 360, PS3, Vietnam expansion announced!

amduser
post Aug 22 2010, 11:12 PM

5,542 posts

sien la, always server down....
amduser
post Aug 22 2010, 11:20 PM

5,542 posts

i keep getting kill, i started to hate you all doh.gif
amduser
post Aug 26 2010, 11:40 PM

5,542 posts

gustav not so power already if dont have explosive upgrade
amduser
post Aug 27 2010, 01:00 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Aug 26 2010, 11:53 PM)
still using the old RPG?should try out the at4 its awesome. thumbup.gif

Added on August 26, 2010, 11:54 pm
Well most ppl would equipped it. sad.gif
but AT4 need to aim, and when aiming that time you are exposed

everytime i use i sure kena kill doh.gif

Added on August 27, 2010, 1:35 am
QUOTE(youjingng @ Aug 27 2010, 12:30 AM)
Operation Black Snow
Watch this vid.Its damn EPIC! thumbup.gif
this is truly made for the win, PBLB VS blackhawk is epic thumbup.gif

the NG scene is the most funny one.

This post has been edited by amduser: Aug 27 2010, 01:35 AM
amduser
post Aug 30 2010, 10:29 PM

5,542 posts

stupid streamyx line, always dc vmad.gif
amduser
post Aug 30 2010, 11:50 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Aug 30 2010, 11:28 PM)
HAPPY DC DAY !!
30/8/2010 11:28PM
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
really? did anyone else suffer dc problem?

my DSL light blinking every 30 mins or so shakehead.gif

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Aug 30 2010, 11:41 PM)
So lag arr this game. The graphics looks so dark. Feel like want to vommit already.

My Rig:
CPU: Intel C2D E7300 2.6ghz
Video: GeForce 8500GT 256mb
RAM: 2gb

Not enough ka? Which hardware i need to upgrade?
get a new graphic card brows.gif

some map are dark, like nelson bay, which i hate a lot

i found that snow map are surprisingly darker than other map
amduser
post Sep 2 2010, 09:03 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Sep 1 2010, 11:57 PM)

engineer's M136 can do this? if can i wan use liao...  rclxms.gif
how the hell it can fire 2 missiles in 1 tube laugh.gif
amduser
post Sep 2 2010, 05:03 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Sep 2 2010, 04:57 PM)
why? confirmed hacker?
see his headshot for every weapon, over 90% of the shot is headshot
amduser
post Sep 2 2010, 07:02 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Sep 2 2010, 06:57 PM)
tak nampak u main taiwan pun? tongue.gif
taiwan got so many server, last time i same game with him and we are just jogging around arica harbor and posing laugh.gif

M14 EBR is awesome, 3 hit on the leg and kill at short to medium distance with magnum thumbup.gif
amduser
post Sep 2 2010, 07:50 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Sep 2 2010, 07:14 PM)
Usually he play EATW.

Agree on the m14 but m1 garand is better.

I just wish that DICE would give us the optics on the m14 and the G3.  wub.gif
G3 quite powerful also, but i dont like the reload speed, kinda slow compare to other assault rifle

M14 with scope is over power, later you will see people use it like sniper rifle

i dont have M1 garand, i like the bullet magazine while bullet finish, pop out with a "ding" sound biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Sep 2 2010, 07:51 PM
amduser
post Sep 2 2010, 08:32 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Sep 2 2010, 07:53 PM)
I also like the iron sight especially the pointy sight.I can easily get headshots with it and it's like using a x4 scope(without the zoom of course).The major flaw of the iron sight is it block your view.

Added on September 2, 2010, 7:57 pm
G3 is quite powerful if ppl know how to use it.The reload for me is not a problem.The only problem is the recoil itself.Besides that if you are using this gun against other weapon you will most likely lose. sad.gif
M14 scope OP?What about the t88 sniper and the SVU? blink.gif

YEH i like the reload animation of the m1 garand too.But the reload is slower than the m14 though. smile.gif
dont like T88 and SVU short, not really power to me, but the sniperskaya special is different

i'm ok with G3 recoil, if burst shot its accuracy quite good.
amduser
post Sep 2 2010, 10:47 PM

5,542 posts

dam, play until so syok, just after destroyed mcom then kick for VIP doh.gif
amduser
post Sep 3 2010, 01:49 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 3 2010, 01:16 PM)
I just went in for fun, long time never play deathmatch, the adrenalin is killing me.  blink.gif  Not easy to play in SQDM server, the elite normally in 1 squad.  sweat.gif  and they always win.  The 1 squad with least players is the worst coz ppl will just come in randomly play for a while and find out keep dying then they quit.  doh.gif

I am the third person asking:  what is your IGN? soldier!!  laugh.gif

EDIT:  Is it possible to be one-shot killed by neostead 2000 around 50-60m away?  I kena once from 1 guy and I already noted down his ign.  I dun use this weapon much so not sure if this is a suspected hacker.
possible with pump action shotgun with slug bullet, but you need to aim head or chest area, if leg area i dont think can 1 hit kill at that range.

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ Sep 3 2010, 01:36 PM)
possibly can get headshot from that distance. If you got killed from more than 100 meters away, then that player is using hack. smile.gif
is actually possible for neosted to shot 100m, just that, you need recon mortar to find target then switch back to shotgun to shot, but after update they seem to nerf shotgun to not one-hit-kill in medium or long
amduser
post Sep 3 2010, 06:38 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(amacharu @ Sep 3 2010, 05:06 PM)
Last time I killed a sniper with a headshot using SPAS from one of the warehouses in Panama Canal. He was camping in the forest area. You don't have the scope feature in shotguns but the orange target above their heads would help  smile.gif.   
you see orange? i see red tongue.gif
amduser
post Sep 4 2010, 01:21 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 3 2010, 07:10 PM)
berapa ramai yang colour blind sini doh.gif laugh.gif, iman shooter, tabatha and any more? tongue.gif
is RED in my monitor laugh.gif

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 3 2010, 08:23 PM)
elelelelelelele...

haih... the green scenery here made me feel don't want to war lah... hell, if i at Laguna Presa now, i'm sitting at one of the country house and enjoy the chirping birds, waterfall... wub.gif
suddenly you heard a supersonic sound zoom pass you and you turn around found that it is a .50 cal bullet
amduser
post Sep 4 2010, 04:01 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(karthyhu @ Sep 4 2010, 03:25 PM)
guys add me as friend on BC2 pls

K4R7HY
will do nod.gif
amduser
post Sep 4 2010, 10:20 PM

5,542 posts

haiz...everynight play in mbt sure join the team that having losing streak for the whole night doh.gif
amduser
post Sep 5 2010, 11:01 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Sep 5 2010, 10:34 PM)
Schizo da MAD pilot. biggrin.gif
he crash the black hawk to the hill near 3rd mcom and the blackhawk bounce back up

is my eyes ok?
amduser
post Sep 6 2010, 01:14 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(-r|E'|quad- @ Sep 6 2010, 11:51 AM)
guys , im just wondering whether is the in-game push to talk working ? i mean left ALT

how does it work ? i've never seen anyone using mic in bfbc2 before , and i tried to google for that , 50% of the users claimed that it is not working.
me and my friend has used that before, not very good, i need to shout before my friend can hear it laugh.gif

compare to those skype or msn voice chat where you just talk like normal the other side also can hear very well already.

and the voice chat is only for squad, not for the whole team doh.gif
amduser
post Sep 6 2010, 07:51 PM

5,542 posts

play at other server feel so easy to play after playing in MBT server tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0510sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:37 PM