7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Battlefield : Bad Company 2 [V], PC, XBox 360, PS3, Vietnam expansion announced!

amduser
post Aug 5 2010, 11:29 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 5 2010, 10:36 AM)
yeah, but noob like me will always gets better when playing more games online
i never get better cry.gif
amduser
post Aug 7 2010, 01:13 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Aug 6 2010, 07:19 PM)
0/19 ain't no freaking way man sad.gif
first timer? everyone also like this at first, slowly get use to it

i stopped for almost 1 month because of my stupid assignment, now play back also death more than kill doh.gif
amduser
post Aug 7 2010, 02:55 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Aug 7 2010, 09:35 AM)
actually i love in extreme-long-range sniping... i remember in BF2 era when at Daliant Plant 64 map, damn... 800~1000m anyone? brows.gif
impossible if without someone to spot for you, more like a blind shot

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Aug 7 2010, 01:37 PM)
doh.gif laugh.gif

anyway...

i use either M24 or M95, none others... but frankly speaking, using stock scope isn't advisable... i don't know, maybe i'm not used with that yet...
stock scope can see that far?

This post has been edited by amduser: Aug 7 2010, 02:55 PM
amduser
post Aug 9 2010, 11:19 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Aug 9 2010, 06:44 AM)
Well you must be a fan of the m95. smile.gif
he is the fan of mg3
amduser
post Aug 9 2010, 08:11 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Aug 9 2010, 12:22 PM)
No man... i hate every damm of sniper rifles  shakehead.gif
Extra darts, dunnow what to do with it  rolleyes.gif
Issit? no.. it cant be true. Im a Gustav's fans  brows.gif
everytime see you in game also use medic then always spray the machine gun beside me make me ear deaf rclxub.gif
amduser
post Aug 9 2010, 08:38 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Aug 9 2010, 08:13 PM)
Carl Gustav is EPIC because it is a NOOB gun. drool.gif  drool.gif
i use gustav like a tank cannon to destroy buildings and mcom when i cant get a tank biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Aug 9 2010, 08:38 PM
amduser
post Aug 10 2010, 05:39 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Aug 10 2010, 05:22 PM)
takes how many cg or rpg to destroy mcom?
12 C4, but dont know how many CG
amduser
post Aug 10 2010, 07:04 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(clieman @ Aug 10 2010, 06:22 PM)
How about destroying MCOM with a repair tool?
that's not possible, but you can put C4 and AT mines near the mcom and destroy the C4 and AT mines using repair tool

QUOTE(karthyhu @ Aug 10 2010, 06:32 PM)
T_T kena bulibuli bully... keep plant tracer on me
face problem or bulibuli fall in love with you tongue.gif
amduser
post Aug 10 2010, 09:40 PM

5,542 posts

WTH....kena kick because of TK, i drive tank everyone stay behind me i reverse only all TK come out doh.gif
amduser
post Aug 10 2010, 10:14 PM

5,542 posts

want cover also no need go so near la, i just reverse a bit only then dont know many TK streak, the next think i know is i get kicked out vmad.gif

amduser
post Aug 12 2010, 09:50 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Aug 12 2010, 08:06 AM)
Because when you jump out, the heli was descending and you hit by the heli's rotor blade.That how you die.
but it seems like after the new update it is more easier to kena roadkill then jump out from heli or tank
amduser
post Aug 12 2010, 08:26 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Aug 12 2010, 12:40 PM)
I swear i hit enemy dead on but they didnt die. But a slight touch with teammate and their dead  sweat.gif

Added on August 12, 2010, 12:41 pm
Enjoice! Dont ferget FriendlyFireman, Gest, Schizoroid and Paskal! Remember to quit game asap after knife or else.... laugh.gif
you need to hit them with the wheel not the car body

but it seems like i run over them with every part also tak kena doh.gif
amduser
post Aug 12 2010, 08:48 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Aug 12 2010, 08:32 PM)
if with body, need to do faster... ah, faster... ah... faster... owh yeah
doh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(youjingng @ Aug 12 2010, 08:43 PM)
Does this applies to any vehicles?For now i know that it only applies to the QUAD bike.
so far i only run over by quad bike, light tank and heavy tank the most

humvee and armored vehicle i'm not sure, probably the same.
amduser
post Aug 13 2010, 08:44 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Aug 12 2010, 09:10 PM)
Armored vehicle=light tank  sweat.gif
armored vehicle = humvee and the russian weird-shape car
amduser
post Aug 15 2010, 10:22 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Aug 14 2010, 01:48 PM)
< -- comel la... blush.gif
look like wookies in BC2 laugh.gif
amduser
post Aug 16 2010, 07:43 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Aug 16 2010, 10:27 AM)
not guarantee safe...theres this sakai that lives on trees or hills that comes with the name sniper69 that likes to use his blow dart to shoot ppl from behind

more like bulibuli with his tracer doh.gif
amduser
post Aug 18 2010, 07:53 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Aug 18 2010, 11:25 AM)
lol is that why you really playing safe last night biggrin.gif

seriously, last night alone I always failed to kill a player even after using all an94 clip and gun. usually happen to the same player...cant remember the name.

and he kill me with just 1 shot of shotgun, even from quite a distance..

i`m beginning to master the art of artillery bombardment using tank biggrin.gif
maybe his ping is too high?

i've experience that a lot, but not only to one player, after the last update now is more better

good luck with artillery tank, is rather easy once you got the "measurement" brows.gif

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Aug 18 2010, 11:38 AM)
we had a great squad last nite. I'm focusing playing as a medic - nanti main sniper kena marah aje hu hu hu
another medic, that time i see who team MBT clan all play medic, see also scare already shakehead.gif
amduser
post Aug 18 2010, 10:11 PM

5,542 posts

pro wont use aimbot, only noob does laugh.gif
amduser
post Aug 19 2010, 09:31 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(armand_adli @ Aug 19 2010, 08:31 PM)
oh naise. rclxms.gif
i will find this server and try not to hurt you guys too much. thumbup.gif
once you are in the battlefield, you are to kill, not to show mercy

kill or be killed

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
amduser
post Aug 22 2010, 07:07 PM

5,542 posts

that was a nice one laugh.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top