Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> no topic, 讓這貼隨風而逝

lingloong
post Jul 2 2010, 01:30 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Jul 2 2010, 01:45 AM)
well to be honest everyone is entitled to their own oppinion.
but frankly speaking yes the reply would be on slightly just slightly rude for me.

reason being .....  the advertisement say best bundled price
but the quote is not really a "best price" ( so theres a little bit of "misuse" of the word best bundled price). and when confronted seller being on the defensive and ask to buy at other seller. and give discount rm2 now with that RM2 Discount that is rude for me...
oh for gods sake RM2???? thats an insult even to my 6yearold niece.  comprende!

Haha... If RM2 discount is rude/insult to you or even your niece, you can keep it to yourself and finger crossed notworthy.gif For some people, RM2 = One Meal or even Last For 1 Day, Nasi Lemak maybe? laugh.gif

Don't look down on the value of RM2, you might need it some day whistling.gif

This post has been edited by lingloong: Jul 2 2010, 01:31 PM
zhen^wei
post Jul 2 2010, 11:28 PM

4,057 posts

i did mention no discount given becoz the price for processor was not up to date, and the price i quote him is slightly higher than the price listed at my processor thread. he straight away upset and go do thread after my 2nd,3rd replies, tat's all. we had settled in PMs and no offense between us anymore.

computer margin is little, either RM5 or RM10 or max RM20-30 (for those heavy casing or high end things). thanks for understanding.
amad108
post Jul 4 2010, 02:01 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

so its settle.. why not closed this thread?
it could drag longer if not..
tashfinsheikh
post Jul 5 2010, 11:12 AM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Jul 4 2010, 02:01 PM)
so its settle.. why not closed this thread?
it could drag longer if not..
Yeah he is right close this topic tongue.gif
jakal sombong
post Jul 7 2010, 11:06 AM

A fool's brain digests philosophy into folly
880 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Jul 2 2010, 01:30 PM)

Haha... If RM2 discount is rude/insult to you or even your niece, you can keep it to yourself and finger crossed  notworthy.gif For some people, RM2 = One Meal or even Last For 1 Day, Nasi Lemak maybe?  laugh.gif

Don't look down on the value of RM2, you might need it some day  whistling.gif

wow somebody is on the defensive hahahah , relax its my opinion what .i dont throw away my rm2 for sure.
but the fact that its given with an item that cost hundreds/thousand its rude & kindda an insult because the rm2 discount is cynical&half hearted.
its more polite just to say cannot give discount price is already low enough. we also must makan maaa!!!!!!(understandable) simple as that

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0195sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:57 AM