> no topic, 讓這貼隨風而逝

fai2k4
post Jun 27 2010, 06:11 PM, updated 16y ago

250 posts

i hope im not posting in wrong section
see picture below to believe
pls be noted that the name yongkeen i mentioned in the picture is his staff, not other seller.
im a return buyer and he reply me like that way. i cant believe how he survive his business so long here.
thanks for reading.

pls click both picture

This post has been edited by fai2k4: Jun 29 2010, 09:15 PM
JackLiu
post Jun 27 2010, 06:15 PM

288 posts

haha, show u a link

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1471715/+0&#entry34618206
cs_war3
post Jun 27 2010, 06:19 PM

64 posts

dun flame the buyer here... if u manage to find cheaper price just go ahead no ppl force u to buy from him...

i'm zhenwei's cust. i think he did sell things wif good price.
fai2k4
post Jun 27 2010, 06:25 PM

250 posts

no no, u wrong
i beg for better price , because his thread there say "bundle with m/board get cheaper price"
that sure make sense to pm him for little cheaper price
but just how rude his reply ?
hope u get the point
zhen^wei
post Jun 27 2010, 06:29 PM

4,057 posts

looking for best price, then wait for yoongkeen reply. i am not going to in charge on this forum sales anymore.

if u found any other sellers offer cheaper price, pls do not ask us to offer the same price or "match their price becoz u want deal with us".

sorry for my rudeness, i admit quite upset when saw another customer reply at yoongkeen thread.

AMD Proc is up, RM305 from other seller is very good price, i would know who keep old stock and interest to resell if got.

p/s: yoongkeen is not my staff, he is one of the partner who in charge on ecomerce line, he going to quit from here also once another new staff in.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jun 27 2010, 06:33 PM
cs_war3
post Jun 27 2010, 06:29 PM

64 posts

u ask for quotation, he send u his quote... u buy or not... not his problem... is ur own problem. he decided not to give u discount so? u gonna flame him? OMG... lowyat is getting more childish ppl around.
fai2k4
post Jun 27 2010, 06:37 PM

250 posts

to cs_war3
everyone have their own perspective
there is no need we both argue here
im just sharing my experience
i open a thread tell others about my case
and u can go open YOURS thread n continue gosok kasut
other member can judge by themself

EDIT: to zhenwei after viewed ur edited thread
ya, u can tell me u cannot make it to any lower price. i just ask for the "bundle" better price u mentioned in the thread. i didnt expect any big difference from starting. but rm5 or rm10 maybe, right? how can u say rm2 .... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by fai2k4: Jun 27 2010, 06:41 PM
zhen^wei
post Jun 27 2010, 06:45 PM

4,057 posts

brother, margin for computer. RM5- 10. not RM20 to RM50. RM20-50 is 2 years ago when i still doing this as part time.

my company won't survive with RM5-10.

cs_war3 maybe is our customer before, but i can't remember becoz we are not new trader here and sold to alot customers since 2003,
go ahead to get best price for other sellers, this is my advice and hope u happy shopping here.t.q vm.

fai2k4
post Jun 27 2010, 06:49 PM

250 posts

u still dont get my meaning -.-
rm2 mean each item discount rm1
thats what u call "bundle get cheaper price" ?

zhen^wei
post Jun 27 2010, 06:54 PM

4,057 posts

okla. up to u, i canot force you to buy from me.

actaully i am planning for something, since you are raising up this issue, then i have to make it happen earlier. i hope u can see the different of our price by next week on wards.

thanks, and i will not reply anymore in this kind of thread agian.
johnkor
post Jun 27 2010, 07:09 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

My god , even i am not zhen wei customer but as a passerby i aslo know what is happening . Zhen wei said is correct cant compare the price like that one want to buy than deal here . firstly do your homework first than order . if u think is not right somewhere dont deal thats all simple question and answer.
AskarPerang
post Jun 27 2010, 07:28 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(fai2k4 @ Jun 27 2010, 06:25 PM)
no no, u wrong
i beg for better price , because his thread there say "bundle with m/board get cheaper price"
that sure make sense to pm him for little cheaper price
but just how rude his reply ?
hope u get the point
I've read his reply and found nothing rude in it.
I don't understand why you find the replies are rude? rclxub.gif

Replies are short and straight to the point. With little elaboration because I'm sure the seller got many other messages to reply to other buyers as well.

And seller properly ask you to go ahead and buy from other sellers if you think can get cheaper price elsewhere.
So if you think the price is expensive then just don't buy.

K.I.T.T
post Jun 27 2010, 07:53 PM

672 posts

TS u know viewnet keep stock how much for Asus motherboard ah? more than 300 pcs bro.u want cheap can.order 300pcs i can confirm bro zhen wei give more %. biggrin.gif .This price takde kena mengena dengan online bussiness or shop.i know online bussines dont have shop or rental to pay.so less overhead right?.BUT we online seller we not KEEP STOCK IN HAND.we based on order.so the price that seller quete to u is a harga semasa.standard price..so it could be naik it could be turun.it happend because we dont have shop and we dont keep the stock in hand.

U see other jual murah because there keep a lot stock(volume) in their hand.more than 100pcs.untung RM 5 satu pun sudah cukup la kawan.But FYI ASUS motherboard quiet expensive.more RM 5~15 more other brand.so if u want cheap and cut cost suggest choose others brand.Like MSi or ECS.And for the processor u just find the second hand processor.and save u more than RM 30.

TS expecting if dont have shop supposed the part is cheap than shop.
cipan2001
post Jun 27 2010, 09:41 PM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(fai2k4 @ Jun 27 2010, 06:11 PM)
i hope im not posting in wrong section
see picture below to believe
pls be noted that the name yongkeen i mentioned in the picture is his staff, not other seller.
im a return buyer and he reply me like that way. i cant believe how he survive his business so long here.
thanks for reading.

No need to boycott other seller..

His reply is short and straight to the point..
If you dont like juz leave it..

p/s: you also rude.. open such thread..

This post has been edited by cipan2001: Jun 27 2010, 09:45 PM
cmgan72
post Jun 27 2010, 09:43 PM

Daisyoix PC
1,340 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 27 2010, 07:28 PM)
I've read his reply and found nothing rude in it.
I don't understand why you find the replies are rude?  rclxub.gif
Replies are short and straight to the point. With little elaboration because I'm sure the seller got many other messages to reply to other buyers as well.
And seller properly ask you to go ahead and buy from other sellers if you think can get cheaper price elsewhere.
So if you think the price is expensive then just don't buy.
totally agree wif u bro. TS i don c any rudeness there too. anyway do hope tat both of u will settle it in peace n close this thread to avoid anymore misunderstanding. icon_rolleyes.gif
Maximilius
post Jun 28 2010, 03:12 AM

1,499 posts

not all sellers here are like carrefour with policy to beat or match their competitor's price. Heh I just realised that I always say that in my sales thread. But then again, you just have to face the fact that sellers sell to get profit. If all the time they give discount, how are they going to make profit?
amad108
post Jun 28 2010, 03:18 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

herm.. i also like TS, but i admit.. their action quite rough a bit but still acceptable (i deal with yoongkeen), its my own fault coz not properly check the price at lowyat to compare with their price..
so no need to boycot or something like that, they r not ISRAEL lol... hehe, but their method actually do their job pretty well.. well u dont know if u not at their place.. so thinks about others 1st, that way more people will think about u later on... hehe, just my 2 cent ler..
Eugene91
post Jun 28 2010, 03:53 PM

6,109 posts

Maybe you didnt ask zhen^wei and yongkeen properly about the bundle price at first?

Anyway take it or leave it its up to you.. Normally for myself if i find the price unsatisfying just leave it.. Don't try to nego by comparing with other sellers(this really is a bad thing to do).. Wan to nego.. pandai pandai la.. dont use other ppl price compare-compare.. unless the seller ask you for how much is another seller selling..
lhongwuh
post Jun 28 2010, 04:05 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

To me it's simple, u buy potato chips in Petronas for RM3, giant selling for RM2.50, will u ask for discount in Petronas if their price is firm?
Cold storage selling apple for RM8 each, Jusco selling for RM1.50, will u ask Jusco to match it' price?
It's supply and demand, there's always an alternative around. Look elsewhere smile.gif
kucingfight
post Jun 28 2010, 04:30 PM

5,784 posts

That's the reason of the quotation procedure.

zhen_wei gave u a quotation. if your not happy with it..juz go find others that offer lower prices. Simple. no need to keep pestering him on lowering price to compare with the other big local players. small resellers do not have such market/capital to compete

I don think there's a reason to whine.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:26 PM