> no topic, 讓這貼隨風而逝

fai2k4
post Jun 27 2010, 06:11 PM, updated 16y ago

250 posts

i hope im not posting in wrong section
see picture below to believe
pls be noted that the name yongkeen i mentioned in the picture is his staff, not other seller.
im a return buyer and he reply me like that way. i cant believe how he survive his business so long here.
thanks for reading.

pls click both picture

This post has been edited by fai2k4: Jun 29 2010, 09:15 PM
JackLiu
post Jun 27 2010, 06:15 PM

288 posts

haha, show u a link

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1471715/+0&#entry34618206
cs_war3
post Jun 27 2010, 06:19 PM

64 posts

dun flame the buyer here... if u manage to find cheaper price just go ahead no ppl force u to buy from him...

i'm zhenwei's cust. i think he did sell things wif good price.
fai2k4
post Jun 27 2010, 06:25 PM

250 posts

no no, u wrong
i beg for better price , because his thread there say "bundle with m/board get cheaper price"
that sure make sense to pm him for little cheaper price
but just how rude his reply ?
hope u get the point
zhen^wei
post Jun 27 2010, 06:29 PM

4,057 posts

looking for best price, then wait for yoongkeen reply. i am not going to in charge on this forum sales anymore.

if u found any other sellers offer cheaper price, pls do not ask us to offer the same price or "match their price becoz u want deal with us".

sorry for my rudeness, i admit quite upset when saw another customer reply at yoongkeen thread.

AMD Proc is up, RM305 from other seller is very good price, i would know who keep old stock and interest to resell if got.

p/s: yoongkeen is not my staff, he is one of the partner who in charge on ecomerce line, he going to quit from here also once another new staff in.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jun 27 2010, 06:33 PM
cs_war3
post Jun 27 2010, 06:29 PM

64 posts

u ask for quotation, he send u his quote... u buy or not... not his problem... is ur own problem. he decided not to give u discount so? u gonna flame him? OMG... lowyat is getting more childish ppl around.
fai2k4
post Jun 27 2010, 06:37 PM

250 posts

to cs_war3
everyone have their own perspective
there is no need we both argue here
im just sharing my experience
i open a thread tell others about my case
and u can go open YOURS thread n continue gosok kasut
other member can judge by themself

EDIT: to zhenwei after viewed ur edited thread
ya, u can tell me u cannot make it to any lower price. i just ask for the "bundle" better price u mentioned in the thread. i didnt expect any big difference from starting. but rm5 or rm10 maybe, right? how can u say rm2 .... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by fai2k4: Jun 27 2010, 06:41 PM
zhen^wei
post Jun 27 2010, 06:45 PM

4,057 posts

brother, margin for computer. RM5- 10. not RM20 to RM50. RM20-50 is 2 years ago when i still doing this as part time.

my company won't survive with RM5-10.

cs_war3 maybe is our customer before, but i can't remember becoz we are not new trader here and sold to alot customers since 2003,
go ahead to get best price for other sellers, this is my advice and hope u happy shopping here.t.q vm.

fai2k4
post Jun 27 2010, 06:49 PM

250 posts

u still dont get my meaning -.-
rm2 mean each item discount rm1
thats what u call "bundle get cheaper price" ?

zhen^wei
post Jun 27 2010, 06:54 PM

4,057 posts

okla. up to u, i canot force you to buy from me.

actaully i am planning for something, since you are raising up this issue, then i have to make it happen earlier. i hope u can see the different of our price by next week on wards.

thanks, and i will not reply anymore in this kind of thread agian.
johnkor
post Jun 27 2010, 07:09 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

My god , even i am not zhen wei customer but as a passerby i aslo know what is happening . Zhen wei said is correct cant compare the price like that one want to buy than deal here . firstly do your homework first than order . if u think is not right somewhere dont deal thats all simple question and answer.
AskarPerang
post Jun 27 2010, 07:28 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(fai2k4 @ Jun 27 2010, 06:25 PM)
no no, u wrong
i beg for better price , because his thread there say "bundle with m/board get cheaper price"
that sure make sense to pm him for little cheaper price
but just how rude his reply ?
hope u get the point
I've read his reply and found nothing rude in it.
I don't understand why you find the replies are rude? rclxub.gif

Replies are short and straight to the point. With little elaboration because I'm sure the seller got many other messages to reply to other buyers as well.

And seller properly ask you to go ahead and buy from other sellers if you think can get cheaper price elsewhere.
So if you think the price is expensive then just don't buy.

K.I.T.T
post Jun 27 2010, 07:53 PM

672 posts

TS u know viewnet keep stock how much for Asus motherboard ah? more than 300 pcs bro.u want cheap can.order 300pcs i can confirm bro zhen wei give more %. biggrin.gif .This price takde kena mengena dengan online bussiness or shop.i know online bussines dont have shop or rental to pay.so less overhead right?.BUT we online seller we not KEEP STOCK IN HAND.we based on order.so the price that seller quete to u is a harga semasa.standard price..so it could be naik it could be turun.it happend because we dont have shop and we dont keep the stock in hand.

U see other jual murah because there keep a lot stock(volume) in their hand.more than 100pcs.untung RM 5 satu pun sudah cukup la kawan.But FYI ASUS motherboard quiet expensive.more RM 5~15 more other brand.so if u want cheap and cut cost suggest choose others brand.Like MSi or ECS.And for the processor u just find the second hand processor.and save u more than RM 30.

TS expecting if dont have shop supposed the part is cheap than shop.
cipan2001
post Jun 27 2010, 09:41 PM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(fai2k4 @ Jun 27 2010, 06:11 PM)
i hope im not posting in wrong section
see picture below to believe
pls be noted that the name yongkeen i mentioned in the picture is his staff, not other seller.
im a return buyer and he reply me like that way. i cant believe how he survive his business so long here.
thanks for reading.

No need to boycott other seller..

His reply is short and straight to the point..
If you dont like juz leave it..

p/s: you also rude.. open such thread..

This post has been edited by cipan2001: Jun 27 2010, 09:45 PM
cmgan72
post Jun 27 2010, 09:43 PM

Daisyoix PC
1,340 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 27 2010, 07:28 PM)
I've read his reply and found nothing rude in it.
I don't understand why you find the replies are rude?  rclxub.gif
Replies are short and straight to the point. With little elaboration because I'm sure the seller got many other messages to reply to other buyers as well.
And seller properly ask you to go ahead and buy from other sellers if you think can get cheaper price elsewhere.
So if you think the price is expensive then just don't buy.
totally agree wif u bro. TS i don c any rudeness there too. anyway do hope tat both of u will settle it in peace n close this thread to avoid anymore misunderstanding. icon_rolleyes.gif
Maximilius
post Jun 28 2010, 03:12 AM

1,499 posts

not all sellers here are like carrefour with policy to beat or match their competitor's price. Heh I just realised that I always say that in my sales thread. But then again, you just have to face the fact that sellers sell to get profit. If all the time they give discount, how are they going to make profit?
amad108
post Jun 28 2010, 03:18 PM

too much of something is bad enough
1,008 posts

herm.. i also like TS, but i admit.. their action quite rough a bit but still acceptable (i deal with yoongkeen), its my own fault coz not properly check the price at lowyat to compare with their price..
so no need to boycot or something like that, they r not ISRAEL lol... hehe, but their method actually do their job pretty well.. well u dont know if u not at their place.. so thinks about others 1st, that way more people will think about u later on... hehe, just my 2 cent ler..
Eugene91
post Jun 28 2010, 03:53 PM

6,109 posts

Maybe you didnt ask zhen^wei and yongkeen properly about the bundle price at first?

Anyway take it or leave it its up to you.. Normally for myself if i find the price unsatisfying just leave it.. Don't try to nego by comparing with other sellers(this really is a bad thing to do).. Wan to nego.. pandai pandai la.. dont use other ppl price compare-compare.. unless the seller ask you for how much is another seller selling..
lhongwuh
post Jun 28 2010, 04:05 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

To me it's simple, u buy potato chips in Petronas for RM3, giant selling for RM2.50, will u ask for discount in Petronas if their price is firm?
Cold storage selling apple for RM8 each, Jusco selling for RM1.50, will u ask Jusco to match it' price?
It's supply and demand, there's always an alternative around. Look elsewhere smile.gif
kucingfight
post Jun 28 2010, 04:30 PM

5,784 posts

That's the reason of the quotation procedure.

zhen_wei gave u a quotation. if your not happy with it..juz go find others that offer lower prices. Simple. no need to keep pestering him on lowering price to compare with the other big local players. small resellers do not have such market/capital to compete

I don think there's a reason to whine.
xerox5566
post Jun 28 2010, 04:48 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 28 2010, 04:30 PM)
That's the reason of the quotation procedure.

zhen_wei gave u a quotation. if your not happy with it..juz go find others that offer lower prices. Simple. no need to keep pestering him on lowering price to compare with the other big local players. small resellers do not have such market/capital to compete

I don think there's a reason to whine.
yup..i totally agree....if u not accept the deal@ price..search for other seller..dun ned to force seller here & there..=) rclxms.gif
SUSMatrix
post Jun 28 2010, 05:02 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

TS is a jerk. Cmon. If you think lowyat sell so cheap, why don't you take a plane and fly over here from sabah and go to Lowyat plaza then? What is cheaper now?

If you don't agree with the price, leave. Why keep comparing with CZONE, PCZONE, WhatZone?? You can always contact those shops directly. See if they entertain you or not!!! doh.gif

Since TS is so free, he should also drop into the local 7-Eleven (or KK mart there) and ask them why their 100-Plus is so expensive compared to Giant or Serway etc etc. See they slap u on the face or not. tongue.gif

KIntos
post Jun 28 2010, 05:28 PM

1,132 posts

funny things here..i think TS will rugi alot if he got business like this. Small potato want to have a same price as cheap as big potato.
herojack41
post Jun 28 2010, 05:33 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

alot of people might see TS is a cheapskate dude. but wait...there is numerous report against zhen^wei this guy saying he rude

@zhen^wei
as i see everytime u rude...when ppl complain u,then u said sorry.

its kinda boring to see your attitude yawn.gif
lingloong
post Jun 28 2010, 05:43 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 28 2010, 05:02 PM)
TS is a jerk. Cmon. If you think lowyat sell so cheap, why don't you take a plane and fly over here from sabah and go to Lowyat plaza then? What is cheaper now?

If you don't agree with the price, leave. Why keep comparing with CZONE, PCZONE, WhatZone?? You can always contact those shops directly. See if they entertain you or not!!! doh.gif

Since TS is so free, he should also drop into the local 7-Eleven (or KK mart there) and ask them why their 100-Plus is so expensive compared to Giant or Serway etc etc. See they slap u on the face or not. tongue.gif
Just pass by this tread seems hot since yesterday. Since TS want bundle price, well seller did give you RM2 discount. It's still consider a discount right but I think you are expecting more (RM5-RM10 maybe?) that's why you are not happy with seller reply.

Just to share my experience, IMO seller's reply is short and precise. I don't see anything wrong with it. FYI you PM seller 1 to 1, but do you know we have to entertain/reply over 50+ or even 100+ PMs everyday? So you expect seller to give you 5 Star reply like when you enter 5 Star Hotel bla bla... I'm sorry my friend if I sound rude but you are expecting too much. Now day "you get what you pay" smile.gif

And if you stay in Sabah, want to compare with Lowyat Plaza price, this is a joker man. Why not you compare with your local retailer? I'm sure the price here even add postage still cheaper right?

And one thing to highlight, the most "IMBA" part is your nego skill. Please la dun use other seller price to punch down the price by comparing the lowest in market rclxub.gif This kind of buyer normally I will direct ignore but seller still have the patience to reply you thumbup.gif And your theory for online seller to offer you better price due to they have less liability doesn't apply to every hardware. Some we need to consider quantity. Big retailer take 100pcs processor each model to offer you this kind of price sweat.gif I'm sure not many online reseller here same league with those retailer in LYP

Simple advise la bro, if u dun happy, just walk away & find from other seller. No need open tread "boikot sini sana" to release your displeasure. In the end see many reply here "shoot" you liao notworthy.gif

Added on June 28, 2010, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 28 2010, 05:33 PM)
alot of people might see TS is a cheapskate dude. but wait...there is numerous report against zhen^wei this guy saying he rude

@zhen^wei

its kinda boring to see your attitude  yawn.gif
Well if someone do apologize, mean they realize their mistake. At least he didn't "buat-buat" dunno thumbup.gif
I'm not here to support seller but if you have been in seller's "shoes", you get a better picture notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by lingloong: Jun 28 2010, 05:51 PM
zhen^wei
post Jun 28 2010, 07:27 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 28 2010, 05:33 PM)

@zhen^wei

its kinda boring to see your attitude  yawn.gif
prove. hmm.gif
2-3 or 4 ppl use my nickname all the time. i very interested want to know more.

rekaito90
post Jun 28 2010, 07:59 PM

181 posts

aiyo no need this things la..sampai buat thread. theyre nice seller.i keep asking them question at PM. and they nicely answer.take this thing easy man.
sotong168
post Jun 28 2010, 08:36 PM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 28 2010, 07:27 PM)
prove.  hmm.gif
zhen^wei, frankly speaking, actually u r the only one among lyn reputable sellers that l won't buy no more
i salute how u handled VGA bulk dispute years ago, but since i see u might have achieved some good sales in lyn, u became a bit ego and somewhat irrational in my eyes, of course that is just my POV
SUSsoundsyst64
post Jun 28 2010, 09:24 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

To TS, if you not feel satisfied with the price, how about you come to KL and buy at lowyat plaza instead? You can get cheap offers there even though you have to spend for air ticket biggrin.gif
amad108
post Jun 28 2010, 09:25 PM

1,008 posts

haizz.. everybody got their own comment.. but big matter comes from small matter.. like collapse house come from a small fragment of crack which lead to bigger crack n then collapse..
he already admit mistake, so what's more TS want? TS just ignore him if u dislike him, no need to boycot and ask other people to follow u, if they really arrogant with that attitude sure they dont last long.. so just take it easy n just let it go.. time's will tell u TS either u right or wrong, that's all..
zhen^wei
post Jun 28 2010, 10:21 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(sotong168 @ Jun 28 2010, 08:36 PM)
zhen^wei, frankly speaking, actually u r the only one among lyn reputable sellers that l won't buy no more
i salute how u handled VGA bulk dispute years ago, but since i see u might have achieved some good sales in lyn, u became a bit ego and somewhat irrational in my eyes, of course that is just my POV
VGA bulk dispute?
to be honest, our company not achieved good sales here as well and we are going to expand the business to others field as well.
check ur pms.
tashfinsheikh
post Jun 28 2010, 10:38 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Jun 28 2010, 04:05 PM)
To me it's simple, u buy potato chips in Petronas for RM3, giant selling for RM2.50, will u ask for discount in Petronas if their price is firm?
Cold storage selling apple for RM8 each, Jusco selling for RM1.50, will u ask Jusco to match it' price?
It's supply and demand, there's always an alternative around. Look elsewhere smile.gif
If you ask them to give you discount they won't be rude to you will they ?
They will say sorry we can't whistling.gif
And I really think Lowyat Plaza is cheaper than lowyat.net .
I got PS3 from lowyat plaza for 1050 and in lowyat.net all price's were 1200++ whistling.gif

This post has been edited by tashfinsheikh: Jun 28 2010, 10:40 PM
yoongkeen
post Jun 28 2010, 11:03 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Jun 28 2010, 10:38 PM)
If you ask them to give you discount they won't be rude to you will they ?
They will say sorry we can't whistling.gif
And I really think Lowyat Plaza is cheaper than lowyat.net .
I got PS3 from lowyat plaza for 1050 and in lowyat.net all price's were 1200++ whistling.gif
yes, u are right, there are no one sellers in lowyat.net can sell cheaper that lowyat plaza, even the freelance/part time sellers.
cant understand why they are so many forumers force us to sell at lowyat plaza price,
its wrong if u thought we can sell cheaper than lowyat coz we are online business with less overheat and operating costs.

simple example, lets said processor our cost is RM500 from distributor, (small dealer that just order few units per order). lowyat plaza big shops order 50-100 units per order, u think their cost will same?
lets said their cost from distributor RM470 (quantity price), and then they sell it to customer at RM480, (even lower than our cost). what can u said? u thought those distributor will entertain u if u talk to them, since u are just a small dealers to them.

businees is ''u hv a lot money, then u are the winner and can play others"- simple

if lowyat plaza cannot sell cheaper, do u think ppl from klang valley will travel from far, pay parking/petrol and jem to go lowyat plaza and buy? why they not buy pc stuffs in their pc shop or shopping complex nearby but willing to go lowyat plaza and buy? and the strength of online business is we can sold to customers that live in outstations, not klang valley. almost 80-90% of our customers are from outstations and sabah sarawak, because our selling price+ postage are still cheaper than the pc shop in their areas.

This post has been edited by yoongkeen: Jun 28 2010, 11:08 PM
tashfinsheikh
post Jun 29 2010, 12:47 AM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(yoongkeen @ Jun 28 2010, 11:03 PM)
yes, u are right, there are no one sellers in lowyat.net can sell cheaper that lowyat plaza, even the freelance/part time sellers.
cant understand why they are so many forumers force us to sell at lowyat plaza price,
its wrong if u thought we can sell cheaper than lowyat coz we are online business with less overheat and operating costs.

simple example, lets said processor our cost is RM500 from distributor, (small dealer that just order few units per order). lowyat plaza big shops order 50-100 units per order, u think their cost will same?
lets said their cost from distributor RM470 (quantity price), and then they sell it to customer at RM480, (even lower than our cost). what can u said? u thought those distributor will entertain u if u talk to them, since u are just a small dealers to them.

businees is ''u hv a lot money, then u are the winner and can play others"- simple

if lowyat plaza cannot sell cheaper, do u think ppl from klang valley will travel from far, pay parking/petrol and jem to go lowyat plaza and buy? why they not buy pc stuffs in their pc shop or shopping complex nearby but willing to go lowyat plaza and buy? and the strength of online business is we can sold to customers that live in outstations, not klang valley. almost 80-90% of our customers are from outstations and sabah sarawak, because our selling price+ postage are still cheaper than the pc shop in their areas.
Wall of text rclxub.gif
yoongkeen
post Jun 29 2010, 01:05 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Jun 29 2010, 12:47 AM)
Wall of text rclxub.gif
haha,sorry for the long text, sweat.gif
just try to explain to those buyer that always force us to give them lowyat price, and always thought online should be sell cheaper than outside.
V3nz
post Jun 29 2010, 01:33 AM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 27 2010, 06:29 PM)
looking for best price, then wait for yoongkeen reply. i am not going to in charge on this forum sales anymore.

if u found any other sellers offer cheaper price, pls do not ask us to offer the same price or "match their price becoz u want deal with us".

sorry for my rudeness, i admit quite upset when saw another customer reply at yoongkeen thread.

AMD Proc is up, RM305 from other seller is very good price, i would know who keep old stock and interest to resell if got.

p/s: yoongkeen is not my staff, he is one of the partner who in charge on ecomerce line, he going to quit from here also once another new staff in.
you are going to leave?sad... cry.gif cry.gif

hope the new staff is good though rolleyes.gif

to ts,

this is just not right,if you want cheaper price

why dun go get somewhere else where you can get it?

rm2 is also a discount wat,its depending on you

do you even know how this business work? doh.gif
SUSMatrix
post Jun 29 2010, 09:14 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(yoongkeen @ Jun 28 2010, 11:03 PM)

Exactly. Majority of my customer are from East Malaysia...most of them are good buyers...no tok cock......well..TS is maybe an exception. tongue.gif

TS, why don't you go shop at Karamunsing Compleks there since u complain so much here? Btw, a friend of mine open a shop there....he also gets his stuff from PJ like M-link etc ....lol.

TS can always gives C-zone, PCzone etc a call and see if they're willing to pack and post for you to Sabah at their list price. My guess is...they won't even bother to entertain you. nod.gif They have so many customers...why bother all the hassle huh?

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jun 29 2010, 09:18 AM
zhen^wei
post Jun 29 2010, 09:56 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(V3nz @ Jun 29 2010, 01:33 AM)
you are going to leave?sad... cry.gif  cry.gif

hope the new staff is good though rolleyes.gif

to ts,

this is just not right,if you want cheaper price

why dun go get somewhere else where you can get it?

rm2 is also a discount wat,its depending on you

do you even know how this business work? doh.gif
he not going to leave the company, but upgrade to sales manager to in charge on distribution line. lolz.
new staff will update PMs and reply our PMs.

amad108
post Jun 29 2010, 10:55 AM

1,008 posts

hoho.. so yoongkeen being promoted.. he had such skill until get promoted arr.. good for him.. nice ler..
ping0613
post Jun 29 2010, 02:47 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

erm...got any rudeness?? i cant feel it at all. TS, no offence ya. wink.gif

This post has been edited by ping0613: Jun 29 2010, 02:52 PM
jusco1
post Jun 29 2010, 03:35 PM

618 posts

why my name is involve in a simple fight.. heheheee
u like, u pay, u buy...
u dun like the price, or service.. then just leave...
sales is done base on willingness of both buyer and seller.
u think he is cheating, leave... look for other seller..

i guess, this is what most of us buyer and seller do here.
i bought some of my things here in LYN. u can nego with them.
but if still not acceptable. then just reject and go..
no harm done... have peace and fun ya...
V3nz
post Jun 29 2010, 06:26 PM

Chuck to teh rescue !!
2,367 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 29 2010, 09:56 AM)
he not going to leave the company, but upgrade to sales manager to in charge on distribution line. lolz.
new staff will update PMs and reply our PMs.
ops,congratulation then! thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

sorry for out of topic sweat.gif
herojack41
post Jun 29 2010, 06:35 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Jun 28 2010, 05:43 PM)
Just pass by this tread seems hot since yesterday. Since TS want bundle price, well seller did give you RM2 discount. It's still consider a discount right but I think you are expecting more (RM5-RM10 maybe?) that's why you are not happy with seller reply.

Just to share my experience, IMO seller's reply is short and precise. I don't see anything wrong with it. FYI you PM seller 1 to 1, but do you know we have to entertain/reply over 50+ or even 100+ PMs everyday? So you expect seller to give you 5 Star reply like when you enter 5 Star Hotel bla bla... I'm sorry my friend if I sound rude but you are expecting too much. Now day "you get what you pay"  smile.gif

And if you stay in Sabah, want to compare with Lowyat Plaza price, this is a joker man. Why not you compare with your local retailer? I'm sure the price here even add postage still cheaper right?

And one thing to highlight, the most "IMBA" part is your nego skill. Please la dun use other seller price to punch down the price by comparing the lowest in market  rclxub.gif This kind of buyer normally I will direct ignore but seller still have the patience to reply you  thumbup.gif And your theory for online seller to offer you better price due to they have less liability doesn't apply to every hardware. Some we need to consider quantity. Big retailer take 100pcs processor each model to offer you this kind of price  sweat.gif I'm sure not many online reseller here same league with those retailer in LYP

Simple advise la bro, if u dun happy, just walk away & find from other seller. No need open tread "boikot sini sana" to release your displeasure. In the end see many reply here "shoot" you liao  notworthy.gif 

Added on June 28, 2010, 5:47 pm

Well if someone do apologize, mean they realize their mistake. At least he didn't "buat-buat" dunno  thumbup.gif
I'm not here to support seller but if you have been in seller's "shoes", you get a better picture  notworthy.gif

its everysingle time when ppl complain him...then he pop out a SORRY or APOLOGIZE

hmm.gif i wonder did he learn from past?if he really learn ....i dun think there will be any other member will complain it

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 28 2010, 07:27 PM)
prove.  hmm.gif
its u. i got eyes and i can see clearly...you are definetly got problem in attitude.

as i sell items....i came across alot of lowballer...which is they offer are horrible i just said i cant do sorry.

it is so hard for you to said that?
zhen^wei
post Jun 29 2010, 06:37 PM

4,057 posts

u mean which case dude ?
how many dispute thread against us from begining ?

pls find my msg to TS, which sentences got problem ?
maybe my replies are short , but all to point, becoz all forumers just need know price+postage, tat's all.
unless they asking for recommendation/ suggestion or technical problem then i just spend more time on it.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jun 29 2010, 06:39 PM
herojack41
post Jun 29 2010, 06:38 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 29 2010, 06:37 PM)
u mean which case dude ?
how many dispute thread against us from begining ?
not dispute but complain abt your attitude.

wanna do long term sales its not the way you do
zhen^wei
post Jun 29 2010, 06:43 PM

4,057 posts

which forumers complaint my attitude ? except those who asking for kaspersky, i won't entertain one.
one ppl canot satisfy everyone feeling or needs, i offer this price, take or not up to you, that is what quotation term coming out.
do i skip away to responsible for any warranty by forumers ?
do i scold forumers here stupid ?
you are deal with me by "words" and i have no have so much times to spend on every PMs,
all our replies, straight to the point, even u buy from other senior sellers same.
if not, we willl not able to answer all the PMs every day.

faster response, faster closing sales, faster shipping, and faster warranty process are important issue that we are concern about.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jun 29 2010, 06:47 PM
herojack41
post Jun 29 2010, 08:00 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 29 2010, 06:43 PM)
which forumers complaint my attitude ? except those who asking for kaspersky, i won't entertain one.
one ppl canot satisfy everyone feeling or needs, i offer this price, take or not up to you, that is what quotation term coming out.
do i skip away to responsible for any warranty by forumers ?
do i scold forumers here stupid ?
you are deal with me by "words" and i have no have so much times to spend on every PMs,
all our replies, straight to the point, even u buy from other senior sellers same.
if not, we willl not able to answer all the PMs every day.
faster response, faster closing sales, faster shipping, and faster warranty process are important issue that we are concern about.
lol...ppl are complaning your attitude not your sales & service u can stop dragging off topic and findding solution to defend yourself

your attitude every1 know
arafat
post Jun 29 2010, 08:07 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

i dont feel he is rude from the way he replied your pm
5w33
post Jun 29 2010, 08:15 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 29 2010, 08:00 PM)
lol...ppl are complaning your attitude not your sales & service u can stop dragging off topic and findding solution to defend yourself

Hmm, not sure about how he replied you guys, but I've been dealing with him for quite a lot of times,
very prompt and nice reply. smile.gif
SUSMatrix
post Jun 29 2010, 08:43 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(herojack41 @ Jun 29 2010, 06:35 PM)
its everysingle time when ppl complain him...then he pop out a SORRY or APOLOGIZE

hmm.gif i wonder did he learn from past?if he really learn ....i dun think there will be any other member will complain it
its u. i got eyes and i can see clearly...you are definetly got problem in attitude.

as i sell items....i came across alot of lowballer...which is they offer are horrible i just said i cant do sorry.

it is so hard for you to said that?
Being nice to low baller is to encourage them. You have to be cruel sometimes....I can be nice or i can be the devil...I'm no saint, I'm just ME. smile.gif

I remember one time. one dude want to trade his dunno what stuff with my goods (he has a thread selling loads of the junk and nobody is buying). It's totally useless to me.

So i told him straight "Free also dun wan" - one single line, nothing more, nothing less, which is very true. I won't even want it if he gives it to me for free!

And the next PM he said to is "You don't have to be rude!"....wah lau...told him the truth he dun wanna hear and then complain i am rude! doh.gif

AskarPerang
post Jun 29 2010, 08:49 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

I for once would say you are the one pouring down accuses after accuses without backing up with facts / proofs / or anything at all?
You are the one saying this and saying that but where is the proof?

From the seller reply (the printscreen in the first post), and also all the replies here, I can't see any rudeness in it. doh.gif
StratOS
post Jun 29 2010, 09:00 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

To TS,

Sabah, Sarawak only disadvantage is postage fee's. You ask seller sell cheap also hard coz of profit margin small, postage summore seller need to bare, if anything happens during postage, seller being blamed again later..

Even my shop in Miri, Sarawak after postage i also earn RM5-10. Not more, not less due to the postage also.

If zhen^wei quoted a discount but the postage fee's are expensive, you complain the postage too expensive also.

So, if you want either buy locally, or just find cheaper seller and pay postage to get a good deal.
Noobi3
post Jun 29 2010, 09:22 PM

4,984 posts

just passing by and cant help myself from saying a few words ....Seriously TS , its not good 2 judge a seller's price by comparing to another place . Y dun u compare it with Karamunsing Plaza's shop ? Can they gif u a better price ? Low Yat plaza might b cheaper but can u get it from there ? No rite ?
LYP already famous for having a lot of distributors , of course certain items will be cheaper than elsewhere as its direct from such shops . And of course like everywhere else , there will be a certain shops doing some hanky panky biz with their items for a lower price .... Give u an example la , I recently saw an add , PSP 2000 only R499 , new set ... 2 good 2 b thru right ? Ya , when i asked , i found out tat RM499 is actually just the set , empty with nothing install . . U need 2 add this and add that , coming out to same price as other shops .. I did asked him " nm la , for RM499 , i just take the unit la , the rest i dun need , i can install the softwares myself " which he replied " sorry boss , our shop policies is cannot sell such set , u need 2 purchase it bundle with , blablabla .....u dun wanna know the rest of the excuses "
And if u think the seller is rude , which actually i dun think so . . . He is nice enough 2 apologize to u which i feel its good enough .

zhen^wei
post Jun 29 2010, 09:31 PM

4,057 posts

haiz. if i was lansi, i won't reply any PMs from customers here, as i mention earlier, the margin in forum so low.
i meet few very senior trader before who selling alot things in this forum, and they put statement there: buy no more than RM100 will not be entertain, this is 1-2 years ago story. tat call lansi or not ?
or 1-2 big taukeh here not even want to entertain me when i want to purchase things from them juz becoz i am one of sellers here, that can called as lansi or ego ?

StratOS
post Jun 29 2010, 09:34 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jun 29 2010, 09:31 PM)
haiz. if i was lansi, i won't reply any PMs from customers here, as i mention earlier, the margin in forum so low.
i meet few very senior trader before who selling alot things in this forum, and they put statement there: buy no more than RM100 will not be entertain, this is 1-2 years ago story. tat call lansi or not ?
or 1-2 big taukeh here not even want to entertain me when i want to purchase things from them juz becoz i am one of sellers here, that can called as lansi or ego ?
Cool down man.. Buyer not in this field don't understand our profit margin. Cant blame them. Just let it be la.. icon_rolleyes.gif
satanhead2003
post Jun 29 2010, 09:53 PM

551 posts

@ZW
Heh, ive been been dealing w/ ZW countless time. No problem at all. yeah, reply is short and simple.but it does answer the question i'm asking. 1 of my trusted seller list.

@TS
hmmm..... wat 4 boikot2?no transaction done.... no harm done.... so wat 4?Its not our culture la to condemn ppl. u not satisfy w/ the price he offer, find another source.RM2 still discount which in my definition "reduction in price initially offered". u r saying his way of replying is rude.... come on man. u want him to reply with an official-letter format ah?

my POV
"im a return buyer and he reply me like that way. i cant believe how he survive his business so long here" --> from the tone.... i can say u're implying that he should bengkrap long time ago because of his attitude.... heh...... he still here.... still selling.... still trusted and most importantly.... still got time to reply to this thread, defending himself.

Let me make up a scenario for u. let just say, u r a smoker. everyday, u buy dunhill from a shop. on the third time or fourth time u return to the shop, u asked for a discount, will they entertain u? think abbt it.

come on lah.... just close this thread. join hand.... sing 1Malaysia song.

just my 0.25 cent.

p/s :: i'm sabahan too, if that worth mentioning... smile.gif
tashfinsheikh
post Jun 30 2010, 01:06 AM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 29 2010, 08:43 PM)
Being nice to low baller is to encourage them. You have to be cruel sometimes....I can be nice or i can be the devil...I'm no saint, I'm just ME. smile.gif

I remember one time. one dude want to trade his dunno what stuff with my goods (he has a thread selling loads of the junk and nobody is buying). It's totally useless to me.

So i told him straight "Free also dun wan" - one single line, nothing more, nothing less, which is very true. I won't even want it if he gives it to me for free!

And the next PM he said to is "You don't have to be rude!"....wah lau...told him the truth he dun wanna hear and then complain i am rude! doh.gif
You were rude laugh.gif
I was selling my Mobile OMNIA alot of people offered me RM 300 and I said sorry can't do that low.
No harm

This post has been edited by tashfinsheikh: Jun 30 2010, 01:07 AM
lingloong
post Jun 30 2010, 06:49 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

Pass by this topic again notice TS has change the topic title hmm.gif

Mind sharing your thought since you open this kind of "provocative" tread? smile.gif

Everyone have express their opinion since this is public forum and you open your case here wink.gif

If you think you are right then come defend yourself, otherwise you owe seller an apology icon_rolleyes.gif

Gentleman please, 1Malaysia notworthy.gif

jakal sombong
post Jul 2 2010, 01:45 AM

A fool's brain digests philosophy into folly
880 posts

well to be honest everyone is entitled to their own oppinion.
but frankly speaking yes the reply would be on slightly just slightly rude for me.

reason being ..... the advertisement say best bundled price
but the quote is not really a "best price" ( so theres a little bit of "misuse" of the word best bundled price). and when confronted seller being on the defensive and ask to buy at other seller. and give discount rm2 now with that RM2 Discount that is rude for me...
oh for gods sake RM2???? thats an insult even to my 6yearold niece. comprende!
tashfinsheikh
post Jul 2 2010, 12:39 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Jul 2 2010, 01:45 AM)
but frankly speaking yes the reply would be on slightly just slightly rude for me.

reason being .....  the advertisement say best bundled price
but the quote is not really a "best price" ( so theres a little bit of "misuse" of the word best bundled price). and when confronted seller being on the defensive and ask to buy at other seller. and give discount rm2 now with that RM2 Discount that is rude for me...
oh for gods sake RM2???? thats an insult even to my 6yearold niece.  comprende!
icon_idea.gif He is a rude seller
lingloong
post Jul 2 2010, 01:30 PM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(jakal sombong @ Jul 2 2010, 01:45 AM)

reason being .....  the advertisement say best bundled price
oh for gods sake RM2???? thats an insult even to my 6yearold niece.  comprende!

Haha... If RM2 discount is rude/insult to you or even your niece, you can keep it to yourself and finger crossed notworthy.gif For some people, RM2 = One Meal or even Last For 1 Day, Nasi Lemak maybe? laugh.gif

Don't look down on the value of RM2, you might need it some day whistling.gif

This post has been edited by lingloong: Jul 2 2010, 01:31 PM
zhen^wei
post Jul 2 2010, 11:28 PM

4,057 posts

i did mention no discount given becoz the price for processor was not up to date, and the price i quote him is slightly higher than the price listed at my processor thread. he straight away upset and go do thread after my 2nd,3rd replies, tat's all. we had settled in PMs and no offense between us anymore.

computer margin is little, either RM5 or RM10 or max RM20-30 (for those heavy casing or high end things). thanks for understanding.
amad108
post Jul 4 2010, 02:01 PM

1,008 posts

so its settle.. why not closed this thread?
it could drag longer if not..
tashfinsheikh
post Jul 5 2010, 11:12 AM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(amad108 @ Jul 4 2010, 02:01 PM)
so its settle.. why not closed this thread?
it could drag longer if not..
Yeah he is right close this topic tongue.gif
jakal sombong
post Jul 7 2010, 11:06 AM

A fool's brain digests philosophy into folly
880 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Jul 2 2010, 01:30 PM)

Haha... If RM2 discount is rude/insult to you or even your niece, you can keep it to yourself and finger crossed  notworthy.gif For some people, RM2 = One Meal or even Last For 1 Day, Nasi Lemak maybe?  laugh.gif

Don't look down on the value of RM2, you might need it some day  whistling.gif

wow somebody is on the defensive hahahah , relax its my opinion what .i dont throw away my rm2 for sure.
but the fact that its given with an item that cost hundreds/thousand its rude & kindda an insult because the rm2 discount is cynical&half hearted.
its more polite just to say cannot give discount price is already low enough. we also must makan maaa!!!!!!(understandable) simple as that

0.0452sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:11 PM