Gaming Mouse Pad Thread V1, Is all about mouse pad YOU Must Own

mgxbox
post Feb 9 2008, 04:12 AM

Banned
1,112 posts

I use normal mousepad chapalang one, Is there any different? Dont tell me a branded mousepad can help you play a game better and kill more bad guys for you, I dont believe that.

This post has been edited by mgxbox: Feb 11 2008, 02:10 AM
mgxbox
post Feb 11 2008, 02:08 AM

Banned
1,112 posts

QUOTE(Full_throttle @ Feb 10 2008, 09:05 PM)
i think u get  wrong la bro...no 1 claim tat with good gaming mouse,gaming mouse pad, etc can make u a great player  sweat.gif
but at least a good input devices/accessories can definitely perform better than chapalang 1...WHY u may ask...well:

1) 1stly d material/build quality is better...so u can use it with less problems, more comfort/performance & longer-lasting/durable..
2) chapalang stuff normally wasnt designed for gaming (more on normal usage)..i.e. their design is not very ergonomic/gaming oriented, their click buttons doesnt last as long, their engine not as sensitive/accurate, they dun hav Teflon feet for smoother functionality, d list goes on...
3) back to this topic on gaming mouse pad> if coupled with a good gaming mouse: of course there'd b difference...Hence d price difference~

we never c WCG guys using a chapalang device rite? sweat.gif Fatality oso wont be using a Bl**e/ eV**W/ etc etc

But nothing is definite la dude,perhaps u r a good gamer using a chapalang mouse & still can kick @$$...who knows biggrin.gif
All comes down to personal pref&liking..Peace icon_rolleyes.gif
Guess you are right. It's also comes down to how fussy a guy about it.
But why mousepad in hardware forum??? rclxub.gif mousepad is rubber mah~~~ laugh.gif doh.gif

Added on February 11, 2008, 2:12 am
QUOTE(d2z @ Feb 9 2008, 11:09 AM)
skills is the most important..for people who is not good at game, a good mouse just give them a little advantage..  thumbup.gif
Alamak~~~ like that also can are??? You mean like driving a ferrari and proton kah! hahaha~~~ laugh.gif Dont make me laugh out loud ler~~~ air mata pun keluar. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mgxbox: Feb 11 2008, 02:12 AM
mgxbox
post Feb 11 2008, 08:08 PM

Banned
1,112 posts

QUOTE(Full_throttle @ Feb 11 2008, 01:52 PM)
good combo thumbup.gif

Added on February 11, 2008, 1:59 pm

well bro, rubber is 'soft' but i cant put it in "software" section kua???  biggrin.gif
u can take it around..but its still not classified under "mobile computing"
its 4gamers..but u cant overclock it  doh.gif  so cant put under "OC"...etc etc etc

btw, mouse/keyboards/webcams/casing/etc..all those oso not hardware ma...mayb u should ask them oso  rclxms.gif

a person who's not good in a MT proton might hav some advantage if driving a AT Ferrari... laugh.gif
Should open a new forum for Accessories lor~~~ nod.gif

Yes, but still skill is needed to drive a Ferrari, without skill no matter give you drive F1 also no use.

This post has been edited by mgxbox: Feb 11 2008, 08:11 PM

0.0597sec    0.92    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:33 PM