Gaming Mouse Pad Thread V1, Is all about mouse pad YOU Must Own
CasaNova™
Jan 14 2009, 02:28 AM
QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jan 14 2009, 01:37 AM) Razer eXactmat with eXactRest is suitable for gaming or not..? I like the arm rest.. Thinking of getting one soon.. haha..for me it has no use whatsoever because the movement of my hand quite big so i dun tink ill b restin my hand on the armrest..haha..but i tink i put it as armrest for my other hand controlling the keyboard..loll..
iXora.ix
Jan 14 2009, 11:15 AM
yeah indeed.. no point have the armrest for me lah.. since im playing cs with sens 1.. so need alot movement..
and for my new baby QCK+ Fnatic Edition (oren kaler) FTW!!!
keanoppy
Jan 14 2009, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jan 14 2009, 11:15 AM) yeah indeed.. no point have the armrest for me lah.. since im playing cs with sens 1.. so need alot movement.. and for my new baby QCK+ Fnatic Edition (oren kaler) FTW!!! hopefully your movements wont make ur pad fade xD
frostmourne
Jan 14 2009, 11:38 AM

i am user of razer exactmat.. 2 years already.. still in good condition.
akachester
Jan 14 2009, 11:46 AM
Talking about life length, my Everglide DKT had been serving me for up to almost 3 years now. Except for some slight wear and tear at the side of the cloth mat, its still in a real good condition.  Doesnt really damage my mousefeet either.
keanoppy
Jan 14 2009, 12:11 PM
want ask,QcK mass and Qck Heavy same?
CasaNova™
Jan 14 2009, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(keanoppy @ Jan 14 2009, 12:11 PM) want ask,QcK mass and Qck Heavy same? its the same..jus the dimension..
iXora.ix
Jan 14 2009, 04:49 PM
actually regarding the fade lah i most boring about those cloth pad.. but what to do..
keanoppy
Jan 14 2009, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(iXora.ix @ Jan 14 2009, 04:49 PM) actually regarding the fade lah i most boring about those cloth pad.. but what to do.. so basically it will fade? 0.o
Calvin_PB
Jan 15 2009, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(keanoppy @ Jan 14 2009, 11:43 PM) so basically it will fade? 0.o when times come, it probably will depends how u use also...
iXora.ix
Jan 15 2009, 01:18 PM
basically after few years lah.. dun say 2 years u cant chg ur mousepad mar.. save rm 1 per day.. 1 year saving can get 5C mousepad wat.. haha
latias93
Jan 15 2009, 04:15 PM
I am not using any mousepad.. since I am using a Microsoft IntelliMouse Explorer 2.0 wireless mouse.. plus abit heavy 'cos of the batteries, so if I use a normal mousepad it will drag the mousepad around with it.. gaming mousepad I have no space for it on my desk.. as I see the gaming mousepads are rather large.. so I am using the plywood surface of my table ^^
Calvin_PB
Jan 15 2009, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(Shinja @ Jan 15 2009, 08:47 AM) lulz...now onli i know got so many nice mouse pad...  well, is more than u expected actually...
dragorc
Jan 16 2009, 05:44 PM
razer destructor pad user here  , but wll chnge to ss experience pad soon
bravogt
Jan 30 2009, 10:39 AM
My current pad for the last 1 1/2 years, Func 1030 Archetype MBA. Before that, i was using the original Ratzpad which wore out after about 9 months. Very satisfied with the purchase. Have paired with the G5/G9/518/Diamondback and Lachesis. No tracking problems, favourite combo is with the G9. Used to apply the Func Liquid every 2 weeks until the supply ran out, made it buttery smooth, almost no drag. Attached thumbnail(s)
shinzhizu
Jan 30 2009, 05:39 PM
just buy a destructor last week pair with my CH..damm smooth.
CasaNova™
Jan 30 2009, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(shinzhizu @ Jan 30 2009, 05:39 PM) just buy a destructor last week pair with my CH..damm smooth. how's the tracking?any scratches on the bottom of ur mouse?im tempted to get 1 for my imo1.1. but dun seem to c any1 pairing destructor wif imo1.1 This post has been edited by CasaNova™: Jan 30 2009, 06:28 PM
phoenixxx
Jan 30 2009, 09:00 PM
I don't like the exactmat.
Put my mouse on it feels like it's killing my mouse with the hard surface.
Instead I'm using another pad... I don't know how to describe it... It's something like a carpet, soft and cloth-like. Anyone knows where I can find these to buy?
SkYY
Jan 30 2009, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(phoenixxx @ Jan 30 2009, 10:00 PM) I don't like the exactmat. Put my mouse on it feels like it's killing my mouse with the hard surface. Instead I'm using another pad... I don't know how to describe it... It's something like a carpet, soft and cloth-like. Anyone knows where I can find these to buy? you looking for cloth pad izzit? your descriptions sounded like cloth pad.