76 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Gaming Mouse Pad Thread V1, Is all about mouse pad YOU Must Own

RageWeaver
post Apr 22 2008, 07:50 PM

131 posts

Using razer exactmat with rest and love it,I havent try others tho...but i think this is good and its long lasting ,and more toward practical and long term.Of course the mantis and fabric versions is more soft and maybe more comfort but once its dirty...thats it for you.And 1 more is if u are smoking at the PC lol...the mantis etc might burn up due to its huge size..

This post has been edited by RageWeaver: Apr 22 2008, 07:53 PM
zHo3
post Apr 22 2008, 08:25 PM

Knowledge is power, guard it well
709 posts

QUOTE(RageWeaver @ Apr 22 2008, 07:50 PM)
Using razer exactmat with rest and love it,I havent try others tho...but i think this is good and its long lasting ,and more toward practical and long term.Of course the mantis and fabric versions is more soft and maybe more comfort but once its dirty...thats it for you.And 1 more is if u are smoking at the PC lol...the mantis etc might burn up due to its huge size..
ooo.. icic.. and the smoking part.. really LOL.
Full_throttle
post Apr 29 2008, 04:33 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(Justeafy @ Apr 19 2008, 09:50 PM)
Wat about the Razer Destructor? Is it good? Where is it sold?
razer Destructor? where is it sold? PM me.. thumbup.gif
ahkang77
post May 8 2008, 12:48 AM

107 posts

RAZER MANTIS

razer products all the wayyyyyyyyy...yeahaaaaaaaaaaaa
[ESP].quack
post May 26 2008, 12:40 AM

Validating

I need 1 EverGlide Gaming Mat!!!!!!! lol...
Full_throttle
post May 26 2008, 07:41 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE([ESP].quack @ May 26 2008, 12:40 AM)
I need 1 EverGlide Gaming Mat!!!!!!! lol...
haha...buyin&sellin is not done here bro sweat.gif
pls visit my BULK/WTS page icon_rolleyes.gif
edan1979
post May 26 2008, 09:43 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,512 posts

no pad.. just use my table doh.gif but its ok tho...
zHo3
post May 27 2008, 12:17 AM

709 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ May 26 2008, 09:43 AM)
no pad.. just use my table doh.gif but its ok tho...
i heard that if you use the mouse on a smooth surface eventhough not mouse pad will spoil wor.. hmm.gif
capiche
post May 27 2008, 07:47 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(zHo3 @ May 27 2008, 12:17 AM)
i heard that if you use the mouse on a smooth surface eventhough not mouse pad will spoil wor.. hmm.gif
if u using a normal mouse of course u wont mind.. hahaha... once u have a gaming grade mouse, u will automatically buy 1... tongue.gif used my deathadder on A4 paper before... 1 day only, the whole bottom already filled with scratches.. sweat.gif

anyway, everglide titan gamingmat user here... will switch to razer goliathus if the price is justified... smile.gif
yoongkeen
post May 27 2008, 01:05 PM

247 posts

everglide titan gaming mat,
some of them their surface are too big, no space to put on my table.

zHo3
post May 27 2008, 03:46 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(capiche @ May 27 2008, 07:47 AM)
if u using a normal mouse of course u wont mind.. hahaha... once u have a gaming grade mouse, u will automatically buy 1... tongue.gif used my deathadder on A4 paper before... 1 day only, the whole bottom already filled with scratches.. sweat.gif

anyway, everglide titan gamingmat user here... will switch to razer goliathus if the price is justified... smile.gif
hmmm.. yeah hor.. a4 paper also will scratch meh? lol!

when's the goliathus coming ah? hmm.gif

QUOTE(yoongkeen @ May 27 2008, 01:05 PM)
lol.. they also have the minimat.. very small wan. ahaha.. no need so much space compared to the gaming/monster mat
Full_throttle
post May 27 2008, 03:50 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

tatz y they have non-Titan version..smaller sized...cheaper priced thumbup.gif
tech_frix
post May 27 2008, 03:51 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

potong setengah je....
habis cerita!! laugh.gif laugh.gif
Full_throttle
post May 27 2008, 03:56 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

Razer Launched Goliathus Soft Mat
Speed Edition: Advanced cloth weave for maximum speed and effortless control
Control Edition: Heavily textured weave for maximum mouse control

Pixel-precise targeting and tracking
Optimized for all mouse sensitivity settings and sensor types
Rubber base for a secure grip on smooth surfaces
Dimensions: Goliathus Ω Speed / Control 270mm x 215mm x 4mm
Goliathus Speed / Control 355mm x 254mm x 4mm
Goliathus α Speed / Control 444 x 355 x 4.3mm

AVAILABILTY: May 2008 - Worldwide thumbup.gif

About the Razer Goliathus Speed Edition
Recognizing that every gamer has a different gaming style with different profiles, the highly adaptable Razer Goliathus Speed Edition successfully melds the full-scale speed, acceleration and razor-sharp responsiveness of hard mats with the precise control and comfort offered by uncoated soft pads. The Razer Goliathus Speed Edition features an improved iteration of Razer's proven woven fiber technology, and is available in three sizes

About the Razer Goliathus Control Edition
The Razer Goliathus Control Edition enhances the precision and tactile response of gaming-grade mice without introducing excessive drag and premature surface degradation. Also available in three sizes, the tournament-tuned textured weave in the Razer Goliathus Control Edition enables all mice to register even small movements, providing unprecedented targeting and tracking accuracy while maintaining a controlled, consistent glide.

This post has been edited by Full_throttle: May 27 2008, 03:57 PM
SlayerXT
post May 27 2008, 04:07 PM

PRIDE!
2,042 posts

Yeah, will try it once its on the shelf.
capiche
post May 27 2008, 11:19 PM

380 posts

Full_throttle bro,

any idea how much would it costs?

sepulgilo
post May 27 2008, 11:28 PM

dead for good
1,626 posts

eXactmat still the best among all i feel

2 face 2 way and a good weapon for killing ;P
KenDiriwan
post May 28 2008, 01:04 AM

2,277 posts

i see some user actualy go for everglide cuz of the metal cane(oh included me !)
btw the Goliathus looks good!!
Full_throttle
post May 28 2008, 07:31 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(capiche @ May 27 2008, 11:19 PM)
Full_throttle bro,

any idea how much would it costs?

currently dunno yet bro..but will keep u guys posted~ icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 28, 2008, 7:32 am
QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ May 28 2008, 01:04 AM)
i see some user actualy go for everglide cuz of the metal cane(oh included me !)
btw the Goliathus looks good!!
lol..d nice metal can is hard to resist ma...i especially like Fnatic's Gold color 1~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Full_throttle: May 28 2008, 07:32 AM
zHo3
post May 28 2008, 12:09 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(Full_throttle @ May 28 2008, 07:31 AM)

lol..d nice metal can is hard to resist ma...i especially like Fnatic's Gold color 1~ thumbup.gif
lol.. yeah nice rite.. u got the fnatic version of the mat?

76 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0657sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:21 PM