sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

waiting for Razer Destructor now...wat u guys think~ brows.gif
Full_throttle
post Feb 19 2008, 08:36 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Feb 19 2008, 12:46 PM)
razer destructor is hard top surface with the rubber bottom mousepad me thinks.....

anyway i got the everglide titan monstermat and its great.. i can even take it out and use it as a cloth to put my lappie on. tongue.gif

only downside is that i have to wash it about once every 2 months.....
so multi-purpose ka? laugh.gif
ya..i think destructor's bottom part is rubber foam nod.gif

Added on February 19, 2008, 8:40 pm
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Feb 19 2008, 02:53 PM)
razer mantis control user here. Really like it becos of the control( better control of ur mouse). I tried using the mouse on the table, it is like beast out of the cage, cannot control lol. I am on high sensitivity and with control, it makes the mouse even more precise smile.gif
bro, control is 4 low sensitivity user wor ..speed mat more suitable if u r high sensitivity user.. hmm.gif
but anyway, razer products' COOL!!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Full_throttle: Feb 19 2008, 08:40 PM
Full_throttle
post Feb 20 2008, 12:18 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Feb 19 2008, 11:36 PM)
I have a Razer Mantis Speed for my Razer Deathadder on my Home PC, and use a Razer eXactmat (With eXactrest) on my laptop when I travel with either a Diamondback 3G (For photoshop/design work) or my Boomslang CE (When I game).
wow...so many options available..lucky dude biggrin.gif
Full_throttle
post Feb 20 2008, 04:57 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Feb 20 2008, 08:02 AM)
not sure about IceMat, but i'm using SteelPad QcK... and it's cloth type... thumbup.gif
hey bros,

here's come Icemat info:
~Dimensions: 250 mm x 210 mm x 6.2 mm
~Material of construction: Glass sweat.gif
~Feet material: Polyurethane

so its not considered as a "cloth" type mat i guess smile.gif

Added on February 20, 2008, 4:59 pm
QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Feb 20 2008, 02:30 PM)
i have razer pro pad aka exectmat with exact rest
and everglide titan
so far i think everglide perform better
but it didt last long
the skin easily peel off
that y...
rite now using pro pad...
ok la i think
biggrin.gif should b Razer Pro Pad aka WHITE eXactmat with eXactRest~
but watever u call it..its a darn cool product! thumbup.gif

Added on February 20, 2008, 5:03 pm
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Feb 20 2008, 03:06 PM)
i'm a heavy user - meaning... i game all the time, FPS mostly and i must tell you... this SteelPad QcK is worth... until now, the QcK logo on the surface still intact doh.gif laugh.gif, there's no sign of peeling off or somekind of degrading or whatsoever... thumbup.gif
could it be bcuz d logo is located @ d bottom left side? tongue.gif
kiddin~ i supposed those guys (Razer/EverGlide/steelseries) have taken into consideration tat their mats must able 2handle heavy user, such as urself Bro thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Full_throttle: Feb 20 2008, 05:03 PM
Full_throttle
post Feb 20 2008, 08:35 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Feb 20 2008, 06:41 PM)
LOL..If the QcK is good, there doesn't seem to be a point getting the Titan though.LOL..

One thing that i am looking for when i look for a replacement is something smaller. MonsterMat DKT is just wayyy to big for me. Therefore, the QcK just look awesome. Any pics of your QcK bro? tongue.gif IceMat seems interesting but its expensive. And would Glass type wears out the feet of the mouse?
i doubt it'll wear out feet of d mouse faster as compared to other mats... smile.gif
Everglide's gaming mat comes in smaller size ma cool2.gif
Full_throttle
post Feb 20 2008, 10:55 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

haha...akachester ,

then Fnatic's tin can much more nicer ler~ orangy gold color!
normal Everglide gaming mat d cardboard box oso nice ma...can recycle..LOL
Full_throttle
post Feb 20 2008, 11:02 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

Got all set?haha
yup..eXactmat's nice
Full_throttle
post Feb 20 2008, 11:29 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

use d mat for gaming, etc...
use d tin as ashtray...or make a hole on top:piggy bank~then save up buy more nice&cool gadgets!
LOL
Full_throttle
post Feb 21 2008, 08:01 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

i sell u d can lor bro..LOL...kiddin~
Full_throttle
post Feb 23 2008, 01:05 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

sooooooooooooo cooooooooool~ agree with me guys? cool2.gif
but unfortunately...still waiting sad.gif

This post has been edited by Full_throttle: Feb 23 2008, 01:06 AM
Full_throttle
post Feb 23 2008, 09:39 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(kellefe @ Feb 23 2008, 01:25 AM)
Currently using everglide titan gaming mat~~ surface is quite nice~
one thing is my hand feels hot on that mat n sweat easily ~~
not air-cond room~~ T_T
mayb u toooo excited when playin games...gan cheung so sweat biggrin.gif
Full_throttle
post Feb 23 2008, 09:15 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

[music] its gettin HOT in here..let's ..let's...let's not go there ... sweat.gif biggrin.gif

d mat wont make our palm warm&sweat la... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Full_throttle: Feb 23 2008, 09:17 PM
Full_throttle
post Feb 28 2008, 07:49 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

LOL..its alive!!!! d Kraits alive!!!
Full_throttle
post Feb 28 2008, 06:31 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

wat about RM2 ones???LOL
Full_throttle
post Feb 28 2008, 07:53 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

haha...dunno ler bro...after bargain can get kua..LOL
Full_throttle
post Mar 2 2008, 12:46 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(irate @ Feb 29 2008, 01:00 PM)
anyone who wanna buy these equipment below pls pm me or email me at davidlow1989@hotmail.com
TITAN DKT MAT fnatic edition at RM40
still in good condition only use it for 2 matches.

Razer Diamondback 3G at RM130
the skates are new, i have not drop it before! plus in good condition! bought it in January 08

THE PRICES CAN BE ARRANGED. MY CONTACT DETAILS ARE:

email: davidlow1989@hotmail.com
no.: 016-377 4207

i am always in FTZ Cyber Cafe SS15.
Dude..u new here? POST @ D RIGHT PLACE PLZ!!! mad.gif
Full_throttle
post Mar 2 2008, 01:18 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

got emotional sweat.gif

let's move on with d Poll & relevant stuff all bros~ rclxms.gif
Full_throttle
post Mar 3 2008, 07:48 AM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Mar 3 2008, 07:30 AM)
good to hear that.....dont repeat thos thing again. U posted throought the whole forum on that thing.

How much the exactmat and exactrest currently now?
bro ir1z... sweat.gif
just fin advice him then u ask him price pulak biggrin.gif
u wan buy ka? smile.gif

Added on March 3, 2008, 7:51 am
QUOTE(SuicideCommando @ Mar 3 2008, 12:11 AM)
yeesh,i just had experience that playing games too long with your wrist kept leaning on the table willl cause it to hurt..
im going for the exactmat+rest.. at lest when im old hand no problem,can maintain gamer's wrist..  laugh.gif
tongue.gif got a point there bro...i supposed 50yrs ahead, @those community centre/ old folks centre...we'll c lotsa old gamers playing PC games thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Full_throttle: Mar 3 2008, 07:51 AM
Full_throttle
post Mar 5 2008, 11:40 PM

sTeP oN iT Yo~!!!
1,070 posts

hmm.....not sure

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0688sec    0.95    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:44 AM