post May 25 2009, 03:03 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

madman, open it and see how was it...biggrin.gif laugh.gif
Calvin_PB
post May 27 2009, 12:15 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ May 27 2009, 11:20 AM)
I want it to be as small as possible, coz I will only bring it to cc to use. My house already have evergilde titan
actually the qck normal size is very small already.., just longer for better movement protect ur MAMBA.. haha.. cos mini really VERY small leh.. hmm.gif

well, uncle ianho really pro at modding things... even mousepad also can... laugh.gif btw, it seems ony hardpad cos u say the board... am i rite?

This post has been edited by Calvin_PB: May 27 2009, 12:16 PM
Calvin_PB
post Jun 1 2009, 02:18 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Jun 1 2009, 11:56 AM)
@enriquelee : i prefer wit more friction...not too much..SS Fnatic is just nice..give me more control as Casanova said..maybe i am using a laser mouse..i am going to shift to Razer Speed mat tonight for testing..
mostly ppl once switch to Qck, nvr back to mantis and goliathus, except the thickness feel.. and some guys.. haha, i even say bye2 to my mantis.., and yes, speed is smoother than qck, but qck was just at the mid of speed and control.. biggrin.gif
Calvin_PB
post Jun 1 2009, 04:46 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Jun 1 2009, 02:56 PM)
ooh. izzit. after reading what you said, starting to have a new light bout my qck. will go test it out the whole night tonight as previously it felt smoother than the speed edition.
when look at it and first time feel it, it do look like smoother than the speed.., but actually when you use it you can feel the pad is like in control.., biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Calvin_PB
post Jun 4 2009, 01:57 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

if you interested can let me know, i got a fren selling his qpad for RM 100 i think, cos he wan change pad due not suit him... maybe can nego, do let me know if you interested.., i can ask him pm u.. hehe laugh.gif
Calvin_PB
post Jun 4 2009, 08:27 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

sure i ask him pm u then..., hehe...biggrin.gif
Calvin_PB
post Jun 8 2009, 01:10 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

he always hijacking ones.. haha, tongue.gif
Calvin_PB
post Jun 14 2009, 10:23 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Jun 14 2009, 09:26 PM)
he does not means its scratch. he means that when he scratch the pad dirt would come out. haha. anyway. wiping it with a damp cloth would be fine. but mr calvin_pb would ask you to wash it and soak it and stuff. haha. wait till he comes in. but i always wipe my pad with a damp cloth and it works fine for me.
har, i saw someone mentioning me here.., hmm.gif well, is kinda normal got those dirt there even when u scratch got more.. haha

btw, not everybody same with you by just wipe it with damp cloth it solve, i wipe dunno how many times, it still the same, now i finally decide with easier way.., soak into water, just use span rub it softly and slowly, then put in under the fan.., it will looks like just new.., i see the result my self at my fren's qck heavy, so different when i saw his pad and my pad, it was like 1 is old, 1 is new..., while my 1 is new than him..., good luck, oh ya, don you toobrush, or brush, it will spoil the pad.., good luck guys.. icon_rolleyes.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0582sec    0.78    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:32 PM