Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v2, News/Short Reviews

daniel20588
post Sep 20 2010, 04:18 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 20 2010, 02:42 PM)
I've finish the chronoSgear...thx to the bug doh.gif
haha~i also found many bug rclxub.gif only last battle i already play for about 10 times doh.gif
vearn27
post Sep 20 2010, 04:43 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

Guys,

I'm a little curious. I see most of the people who chat here purchase the iTunes Gift Card to purchase app over the App Store.

Any specific reason in using iTunes Gift Card over the Credit Card?

Didn't like to disclose CC information to the cloud?
Games in US App Store more updated and some not available in MY App Store?

If you don't mind, please share it out. I'm little concern with this curiosity whether to buy the app using iTunes Gift Card or CC. I wanted to buy Angry Birds and Whatsapp laugh.gif
tzxsean
post Sep 20 2010, 05:11 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Sep 20 2010, 04:18 PM)
haha~i also found many bug rclxub.gif only last battle i already play for about 10 times doh.gif
the last boss units damn imba...high dmg ... but when i play got bug...low lvl only...win with ease =D should be got sequel...cos tis is prequel only

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Sep 20 2010, 04:43 PM)
Guys,

I'm a little curious. I see most of the people who chat here purchase the iTunes Gift Card to purchase app over the App Store.

Any specific reason in using iTunes Gift Card over the Credit Card?

Didn't like to disclose CC information to the cloud?
Games in US App Store more updated and some not available in MY App Store?

If you don't mind, please share it out. I'm little concern with this curiosity whether to buy the app using iTunes Gift Card or CC. I wanted to buy Angry Birds and Whatsapp laugh.gif
erm...itunes us need US CC....we dun hav US CC so we use gift cards lo...but for MY iTunes store i use my debit card
mr11
post Sep 20 2010, 05:33 PM

1,017 posts

can i change my MYS itunes acc to US itunes acc?
daniel20588
post Sep 20 2010, 05:37 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ Sep 20 2010, 05:33 PM)
Nope....you need to re-register again on US App Store
tzxsean
post Sep 20 2010, 07:05 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(mr11 @ Sep 20 2010, 05:33 PM)
go seach at the pinned iTunes thread on how to create US acc ( none payment)
jkleejk
post Sep 20 2010, 07:33 PM

1,959 posts

anyone here playing MONSTER MAYHEM?
it is awesome game! i like this game more than PVZ, i like the swords swipe all directions & it is damn tiring!

now i am at MADNESS level 5-5 (total 14 battle), too tiring & the damn vince vampilots already itself quite difficult & at battle 10 total 3 vince vampilots are out simultaneously! 2nd trial still no lucks.

i rank my all time my fave "castle defense game" so far...
1. Monster Mayhem
2. Leave devil alone ( this 1 is much better & much difficult than PVZ )
3. PVZ
4. The Creeps

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Sep 20 2010, 07:34 PM
daniel20588
post Sep 20 2010, 07:46 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Sep 20 2010, 07:33 PM)
anyone here playing MONSTER MAYHEM?
it is awesome game! i like this game more than PVZ, i like the swords swipe all directions & it is damn tiring!

now i am at MADNESS level 5-5 (total 14 battle), too tiring & the damn vince vampilots already itself quite difficult & at battle 10 total 3 vince vampilots are out simultaneously! 2nd trial still no lucks.

i rank my all time my fave "castle defense game" so far...
1. Monster Mayhem
2. Leave devil alone ( this 1 is much better & much difficult than PVZ )
3. PVZ
4. The Creeps
1 until 3 i already finish, very nice game thumbup.gif PVZ abit boring becoz same as PC version, i more like LDA coz more difficult and got magic icon_idea.gif

Added on September 20, 2010, 9:23 pm

anyone want to use Knight Rush(price $2.99) exchange with my three games(maybe four?)? Removr(worth $0.99), Build-a-lot(worth $1.99) and Kaboom!(worth $0.99) (Black Jack World Pro worth $0.99, not confirm will get yet)

This post has been edited by daniel20588: Sep 20 2010, 09:23 PM
jkleejk
post Sep 20 2010, 09:44 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Sep 20 2010, 08:46 PM)
1 until 3 i already finish, very nice game thumbup.gif  PVZ abit boring becoz same as PC version, i more like LDA coz more difficult and got magic icon_idea.gif

Added on September 20, 2010, 9:23 pm

anyone want to use Knight Rush(price $2.99) exchange with my three games(maybe four?)? Removr(worth $0.99), Build-a-lot(worth $1.99) and Kaboom!(worth $0.99)  (Black Jack World Pro worth $0.99, not confirm will get yet)
Did u finish the Madness mode?

I also want knight rush, patiently waiting for the sale smile.gif
Did they fix the save bug issues?

daniel20588
post Sep 20 2010, 09:49 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Sep 20 2010, 09:44 PM)
Did u finish the Madness mode?

I also want knight rush, patiently waiting for the sale smile.gif
Did they fix the save bug issues?
i haven't finish madness mode, i think i will finish soon hmm.gif
korn
post Sep 21 2010, 06:48 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

Bought eBoy FixPix for $.99. Finally a price drop, was $1.99 biggrin.gif Pixelart galore.
shumaky
post Sep 21 2010, 09:59 AM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

Aftermath is free today.
daniel20588
post Sep 21 2010, 11:28 AM

515 posts

Anyone Want to exchange my games promo code with other games? Those games that i choose sure worth for you to exchange with my games thumbup.gif

my game list:
Build-a-lot US$1.99
Removr US$0.99
Nick Chase US$4.99
Kaboom! US$0.99(haven't get yet)
Blackjack World Pro US$0.99(haven't get yet)

game that i want to exchange(Choose either one):
Spider-Man: Total Mayhem US$6.99
Hero of Sparta II US$6.99
Knight's Rush US$2.99

ksoonx
post Sep 21 2010, 11:48 AM

62 posts

Pocket Frogs - Anyone has a Maroon Floris Anura froggy? I need one. blush.gif

Plus+ ID: ksoonMY

tzxsean
post Sep 21 2010, 02:09 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Sep 21 2010, 11:28 AM)
Anyone Want to exchange my games promo code with other games? Those games that i choose sure worth for you to exchange with my games thumbup.gif

my game list:
Build-a-lot US$1.99
Removr US$0.99
Nick Chase US$4.99
Kaboom! US$0.99(haven't get yet)
Blackjack World Pro US$0.99(haven't get yet)

game that i want to exchange(Choose either one):
Spider-Man: Total Mayhem US$6.99
Hero of Sparta II US$6.99
Knight's Rush US$2.99
knight's rush review is not so gd with the game system...might need wait lil while to grab the game

daniel20588
post Sep 21 2010, 02:11 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 21 2010, 02:09 PM)
knight's rush review is not so gd with the game system...might need wait lil while to grab the game
i think is quite okay for me....but i more prefer to get Spider-man or Sparta II thumbup.gif becoz both also support retina display icon_rolleyes.gif
tzxsean
post Sep 21 2010, 04:05 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Sep 21 2010, 02:11 PM)
i think is quite okay for me....but i more prefer to get Spider-man or Sparta II  thumbup.gif  becoz both also support retina display icon_rolleyes.gif
how is it ok? once u died...u start from lv1...and there is no way to save the game.
lol spider-man was great albeit quite short....
sparta II...i was hoping for it goes on sale oso ...like playing cheap God of War tongue.gif
korn
post Sep 21 2010, 08:59 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

Grab Block Breaker Deluxe 2 by Gameloft for FREE now, for a limited time only.

Get Glee app/game for FREE by downloading Glamour Magazine app, click the new post link. First come first served, 100K copies only, US App Store acc only.
tzxsean
post Sep 21 2010, 10:11 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Sep 21 2010, 08:59 PM)
Grab Block Breaker Deluxe 2 by Gameloft for FREE now, for a limited time only.

Get Glee app/game for FREE by downloading Glamour Magazine app, click the new post link. First come first served, 100K copies only, US App Store acc only.
thx korn for the code...duno wads wrong with it...my game finder (SlideToPlay) also crash whenever i open
eventants
post Sep 21 2010, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 20 2010, 02:05 AM)
FAADVIP registration closed..but any1 of u who wanna join can ask me for the ambassador code =)
What is this?Can pm me?

127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:44 AM