Now waiting for The Simpsons Arcade price drop
This post has been edited by triple02: Oct 2 2010, 09:35 PM
Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v2, News/Short Reviews
Oct 2 2010, 09:34 PM
2,715 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: The backyards of boleh land |
Ok temptation just got the better of me...just got Mirror's Edge
Now waiting for The Simpsons Arcade price drop This post has been edited by triple02: Oct 2 2010, 09:35 PM |
Oct 2 2010, 09:40 PM
Oct 4 2010, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(korn @ Oct 4 2010, 01:31 PM) @panasonic88 - absolutely correct, FOC. That's the only way hey korn, I hope you can help Bejeweled 2 - wait for end of the year sale, or Christmas sale. So, put more credits in your US App Store account before the Christmas i get the part of using a single iTunes account then logging into another Iphone and downloading on that phone for free. I just need to clarify about purchasing using multiple accounts for example I have an US and Malaysia ITunes Account. Ive purchased say SF4 in Malaysia account, and I've deleted it. I know by using Malaysia iTunes Account, i can re-download it for free, can I download it for free again over in the US account? Dont have iTunes right now with me to try it though... |
Oct 4 2010, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(korn @ Oct 4 2010, 02:27 PM) @triple02 - You purchased SF4 using your MY acc, so free only to your MY acc. Anywhere(my iphone, my itunes, your friend ipad, gf ipod touch, son iphone 4) you go, anytime you download only free using your MY acc. To download it free MUST using your MY acc only. ahh ok then...another one what about the game updates? I do most of my game and app update via iTunes so lets take that for examplePurchased Game/App ABC in MY Store, and the game ABC has an update, Im currently logged in into US Store in iTunes, can i just update the game using US Account or I need to logout and login into MYS Appstore to update the game? Incidentally my GF has an Ipod Touch And EA Games has a baseball game in APPStore rite? MLB if not mistaken, not a big fan of baseball though... Added on October 4, 2010, 2:41 pm QUOTE(hi54ever @ Oct 4 2010, 02:38 PM) So far i checked only avail in US iTunes sadly..This post has been edited by triple02: Oct 4 2010, 02:41 PM |
Oct 4 2010, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(korn @ Oct 4 2010, 02:45 PM) Surprisingly, NO Activision games at all in MY App Store. So unlucky (Call of Duty: Zombies, Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2, Crash Bandicoot Nitro Kart 3D, Crash Bandicoot Nitro Kart 2 +more) OMG @triple02 - the app/game attached with your account. So, Game/App ABC must using MY acc only. Need to logout US acc first. No baseball game by EA or Gameloft and yeah my iTunes is hemorrhaging apps to to other iDevices in my family...GF, Cousins, Nephews, Friends all of them always come over to sync their devices to my iTunes! @hi54ever just create an US Appstore Account! |
Oct 5 2010, 04:01 PM
For those who are out there that likes Fighting Games on IPhone's
give a try for this one http://appshopper.com/games/bruce-lee-dragon-warrior-lite Its a Lite Version but purchasing it will cost you 2.99, I remember getting this for 0.99 last time. Not a bad game..try the Lite version first and see if you like it |
Oct 5 2010, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(holoman @ Oct 5 2010, 04:03 PM) One of the best original fighting games for me done for IPhone |
Oct 6 2010, 12:55 AM
Oct 6 2010, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(korn @ Oct 6 2010, 01:05 AM) @mr11 - I have no idea but PocketGamer or IGN should know early when the launch time is near, keep you guys posted. Just get ready your money if you want to be early adopters yeah i got the first NOVA at $.99 also! I think it was from your recommendation.@triple02 - Should be $6.99 like Spiderman, Gangstar & Real Soccer. Lucky bought the first nova for $.99 last time |
Oct 6 2010, 11:15 AM
another one you can try is Sheep Launcher Free!
http://appshopper.com/games/sheep-launcher-free 3.5 out of 5 paid version is $.99 that need to be purchased in the app |
Oct 6 2010, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Oct 6 2010, 11:18 AM) Something weird happen... Probably its takes time before your account reflects that...PopCap and Chilligo are abit slow in charging purchases. but who know maybe you're in luck I bought FIFA 11, Predator and PvZ using my debit card last night. My account was only deducted $4.99 for my FIFA 11.. They din't deduct the amount for Predator and PvZ.. Foc? XD |
Oct 7 2010, 12:00 PM
WOW! PES 2011..tempting...
Korn does Konami have any Twitter feed that i can follow? maybe theyll give out free codes aye? |
Oct 7 2010, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(korn @ Oct 7 2010, 12:04 PM) @triple02 - Too bad, big company don't give-away promo codes too bad then...lets see if there is going to be a price drop http://twitter.com/KONAMI - you can always google and another game i played last nite..its by the creators of Fruit Ninja Monster Dash its going for $.99 fun game 4.5 rating ![]() |
Oct 8 2010, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Oct 8 2010, 01:27 AM) Thanks Korn! Awesome review man!, looking forward on getting it. when the price is right of course Anyway, just finished downloading Modern Combat 2 earlier tonight. Took a good 8 hours to download that one. dem u meksis! grrrr!! But it was worth it and the $6.99 asking price. Definitely a must have. I shall give some short reviews with some screenshots of the 1st level of the game. Spoilerized due to big images :3 as an ending note I can honestly say that this is a game that's really worth the price tag. :3 UPDATE: weee!! An all-new GodFinger is coming soon to iDevices near you! Learn a lot more here: http://ngmo.co/aXdnTH time to pick up my lvl 50 planet and play again. been waiting for a proper update on that game. and just got Vampire Origins..thanks Korn looks like a great game! superb graphics!! Got all the GLU games that you posted ytd as well! This post has been edited by triple02: Oct 8 2010, 09:58 AM |
Oct 9 2010, 09:21 PM
Is anyone playing Predator? I find the Black Super Predator super hard to beat...as he keeps going on and on with the Plasma Gun..and not to mention those Predator Dogs..
any tips? |
Oct 9 2010, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 9 2010, 09:23 PM) i updated my predator but still din touch it...if I completed the whole game b4 update...what can i do to fight those new enemies? err i assume you're asking about 3 New Predators since the other enemies are the same.Falconer and the Tracker Predator are easy to beat. Black Super is difficult, i saw via GameCenter someone did beat Black Super. Jameslcf if im not mistaken... |
Oct 9 2010, 10:01 PM
CroMag Rally now $.99 as well....was eyeing this game for a while
Oct 9 2010, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 9 2010, 10:02 PM) Tracker Predator is easy...just kill 20 Predator Dogs using the Disc...use either the Combi Stick or use the Net Gun to trap him. Once you injure him enough, there'll be a skeleton symbol on the Tracker, catch it and decapitate. game over. you'll get its Razor Whip as an achievement, which is an awesome killing tool..i tend to use it more than blade or the combi stick |
Oct 9 2010, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 9 2010, 10:24 PM) Congrats! My favourite range weapon is the disc, Plasma Gun damage is just too low i feel, and of course the Razor Whip This post has been edited by triple02: Oct 9 2010, 10:27 PM |
Oct 9 2010, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(korn @ Oct 9 2010, 10:29 PM) @angelz47 @triple02 - Cro-Mag Rally is annother old skool game, but pretty well known last time, see the awards *game description* @ KornIMO, buy something else since you guys already have Real Racing, Undercover($.99 now), Shift Im a fan of racing games |
| Change to: | 0.0441sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:50 AM |