daniel20588
post Sep 30 2010, 01:53 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Shah's @ Sep 30 2010, 01:50 PM)
I think u got it wrong with NFS Undercover and yes its $0.99

SHIFT is still $6.99

Anyone here purchased the new RealFootball 11 yet? According to the developer, its capable of viewing via Retina display on Iphone 4 beautifully smile.gif

Its $6.99 ... hmm if its good I plan on buying it smile.gif
i already purchase Real Football 2011 thumbup.gif

daniel20588
post Oct 1 2010, 01:16 AM

515 posts

yeah icon_rolleyes.gif just win a promo code game call The Crimsons from wabostudios

daniel20588
post Oct 1 2010, 05:26 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 1 2010, 04:55 PM)
hmm..i see...seems like a decent game.
so from the way you describe the story progression, we cannot really fully understand everything from just one couple's playthrough?

boy...how i wish they actually remake FF VII to iphone..i don mind paying 12.99 for that game..   thumbup.gif
yeah~me too thumbup.gif

Added on October 1, 2010, 5:34 pm

free promo code from OTGGamer

Removr: KRMJRHEJEWFM

anyone have taken pls reply notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by daniel20588: Oct 1 2010, 05:34 PM
daniel20588
post Oct 1 2010, 06:10 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Oct 1 2010, 05:48 PM)
I took the code..thanks! But i checked in app store the game is free though =x
price drop since yesterday, original price is us$0.99
daniel20588
post Oct 5 2010, 01:17 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 5 2010, 12:07 PM)
I'm downloading Cut the Rope now. Review, impression soon! I'm a sucker for a new game with $.99 price with a lovely graphics!

Here you go,

user posted imageuser posted image

- 1st screenie = Cardbord Box with 25 levels (2nd screenie)
- 3rd screenie = Fabric Box, 4th screenie = Foil Box

- lovely game, physics based
- cut the rope wisely so you hit all the stars(collect em all), before feed Om Nom(the character)
- sound is great, character is cute laugh.gif
- 100 levels available so far (25 levels for each box - Cardboard, Fabrix, Foil and Gift box), more new levels will be added, the dev said so
- worth $.99
i also just downloaded thumbup.gif nice game.....cute sound effect tongue.gif

Added on October 5, 2010, 1:32 pm
just finish the first box icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by daniel20588: Oct 5 2010, 01:31 PM
daniel20588
post Oct 5 2010, 03:45 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 5 2010, 03:26 PM)
@nostrebla - Unfortunately, yes its gone now. FIFA World Cup™ no more. I know sports game obsolete fast. I'm not sure it'll be back, I hope so. Thank god FIFA World Cup™ still on my iTunes, I pay for it, damn EA laugh.gif

Championship Manager 2010 Express also gone, same fate probably.
@panasonic88 - I pay some 'good' amount so far laugh.gif

@angelz47 - enjoy the game, great game!
yeah icon_rolleyes.gif finish the second box
daniel20588
post Oct 5 2010, 11:43 PM

515 posts

@korn cut the rope 3-19 how to take 3stars? i only can get 2stars on this stage, and i only left this stage haven't 3stars yet, the other stages already all finished with 3stars
daniel20588
post Oct 6 2010, 12:17 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 5 2010, 11:53 PM)
@daniel20588 - While the candy swinging left to right, cut it at the right time so it will go down directly to hit the 2 stars and straight to Om Nom mouth. Just skip the spider.
sorry, my mistake.... doh.gif is stage 3-9 sweat.gif
daniel20588
post Oct 6 2010, 12:25 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 6 2010, 12:21 AM)
@daniel20588 - lol it's easy for 3-9, move/slide away all the 3 slider. Let the candy up in the air, pop it and catch. You how the rest then ...
hehe....finally get all 300 stars icon_rolleyes.gif
daniel20588
post Oct 6 2010, 12:37 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 6 2010, 12:28 AM)
@daniel20588 - I haven't continue the game yet, first 3 boxes done with 3 stars, will continue box 4 later smile.gif

Reviewing more games right now laugh.gif
@korn any games review website suggest? hope cut the rope new stages will update soon tongue.gif
daniel20588
post Oct 6 2010, 10:29 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Oct 6 2010, 10:25 AM)
ooh! this looks nice. the first ios game running on the Unreal 3 engine. biggrin.gif the graphics and multiplayer look awesome! cant wait for this one .

cool thumbup.gif now waiting for Epic full version release, this is the next but i think the released date still TBA.....haiz doh.gif
daniel20588
post Oct 6 2010, 12:25 PM

515 posts

just get a free Super Mega Worm promo code from nodpad

daniel20588
post Oct 6 2010, 11:28 PM

515 posts

Chalkboard Jumper is now for free
http://appshopper.com/games/chalkboard-jumper
daniel20588
post Oct 7 2010, 10:16 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 7 2010, 06:09 AM)
Good morning!

@angelz47 - some TD that I know, have played, favs

Paid - Fieldrunners, Zombie Attack!, Zombie Attack! Second Wave XL - waiting for a price drops laugh.gif
Have a free record - Sentinel: Mars Defense, Sentinel 2: Earth Defense, 7 Cities, The Creeps!, TowerMadness™, Towers in Space! - Got 'em all nod.gif
FOC/FREEmium - Zombie Attack! Free, Zombie Attack! Bridge Defense XL, League of Legends: Turret Defense (US), Navy Patrol: Coastal Defense Advanced - try it! Recommended

@tzxsean - yep redeem codes can expired, I know it will expired when then new updates of the game is out. I'm not sure for other condition.
Glu games just went FREE,
See, this is why I told you guys, Glu games only worth for FREE - Grab it now!
- Space Monkey
- Jump O'Clock
- Stranded: Mysteries of Time*
- Glyder*
- 1000: Find 'Em All!*
- Brain Genius Deluxe ™*
- Mini Golf Wacky Worlds*
- Bonsai Blast*
- Cooking Star*

*free for the first time

- Build-a-Lot FREE also is back on the App Store - FULL GAME of Build-a-Lot, grab and keep it, because Glu can pull it anytime. Build-a-lot ($.99) have a free record once.

BIG thank you to Glu!

Now I got every single title from Glu, complete collection iPhone and iPad game laugh.gif I don't have to play #finderskeepers anymore, yay!
Banzai Rabbit ($.99 -> FREE)

- by Revolutionary Concepts, FREE for the first time
- make sure you click FREE
- 71.9 MB, Retina Display Support, iOS4 Multitasking
Upcoming - Battlefield Bad Company 2 Heads to iPhone

via IGN

Another EA game - RPG Fans! We have captured a few new screenshots from the upcoming Heroes Lore: Stigmata of Gaia for iPhone & iPod touch.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=233507&id=46940027345
just redeem my free promo code of Build-a-lot from OTGGamer brows.gif

daniel20588
post Oct 7 2010, 10:19 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Oct 7 2010, 10:18 AM)
All these in Malaysia Store?? US???
you can find all in Malaysia App Store rclxms.gif
daniel20588
post Oct 7 2010, 01:56 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Oct 7 2010, 01:49 PM)
bought modern combat 2!!!! but my maxis berokband has been throttled. demnit! gonna take a while to download. will let u guys know how it plays when it finishes biggrin.gif
wait for a while just brought this game, hope the price will drop soon hmm.gif
daniel20588
post Oct 7 2010, 02:29 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 7 2010, 02:24 PM)
so who's gonna get lucky here?

RH7PJ7AEHAYX
what is this game? not for us? why not recognized as a valid code?
daniel20588
post Oct 7 2010, 02:34 PM

515 posts

i also give out 2 promo code =)

The Crimsons US$0.99
4TR6KKMFPHP7

Nick Chases US$4.99
H9TFWKTA79XY

anyone who used this promo code pls reply =)
daniel20588
post Oct 7 2010, 02:41 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 7 2010, 02:34 PM)
cos got ppl redeemed already...the lucky 1
lol...no such thing... once redeem means redeem...no matter u has the game b4 or not
twitter giveaway...sometimes facebook
refer above

Added on October 7, 2010, 2:36 pm

hahah... so nice huh...
actually if not interested no point hog it ourselves
can share to community  wink.gif
i also not interest in this two games....so share with the others thumbup.gif
daniel20588
post Oct 7 2010, 02:51 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 7 2010, 02:43 PM)
i dun always get the code i wan in SlideToPlay game  laugh.gif
like Knight Rush

Added on October 7, 2010, 2:44 pmeh? no ppl redeem the code is it? quiet suddenly
i also hope i can get free knight rush promo code laugh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0513sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:08 AM