18 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 >Bottom

Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v2, News/Short Reviews

tzxsean
post Oct 21 2010, 07:25 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 21 2010, 06:34 PM)
I just dropped a post on getting the iKamasutra Club promo code. OMG I feel so slutty for writing such feedback laugh.gif

Dunno will get disqualified or not, haha!

Try your shot here: http://forums.toucharcade.com/showthread.php?t=70575
wao...just wao...an impressive feedback/review indeed brows.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 21 2010, 10:44 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

damn..then angry birds halloween is harder than original version... now just finished world 1..

Here is one promotional code to redeem

the lucky 1 pls do inform after u redeemed it

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 21 2010, 10:45 PM
tzxsean
post Oct 21 2010, 11:14 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 21 2010, 11:00 PM)
I have been playing Angry Birds Halloween since 2 hours ago, omg yalo, is way harder than the previous one! I am at level 2-6 now, conpetiting with my bf and see who tabao the entire game first laugh.gif definite a good buy biggrin.gif
lol..and then the loser got to do it in iKamasutra way? tongue.gif brows.gif laugh.gif
now my games are piling up again. hoping to win game dev story icon_rolleyes.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 12:09 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 21 2010, 11:50 PM)
@panasonic88

look away  laugh.gif

With a comment like that, im sure you'd have won a code for yourself as well! laugh.gif
I should look away too probably...this app is just too much for the current me laugh.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 12:17 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 22 2010, 12:13 AM)
try it.. brows.gif  who knows u might win it. since there is not much ppl in this giveaway  tongue.gif
haha...wad i mean is I'm single ...haha...shall leave the code to the people who need it thumbup.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 12:27 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

yeah...so happy...I won a $50 iTunes Gift Card rclxm9.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 12:35 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 22 2010, 12:31 AM)
WOW! congrats mate!  rclxms.gif
in fact I 4got to keep track this particular contest bcos Im paying most of my attention of iPod touch and MacBook Pro giveaway. Already won an iPod Touch ...hope to salvage another ( I hope 2) to fund my 1st Mac Purchase =)

tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 12:37 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(userONIX @ Oct 22 2010, 12:34 AM)
Wah, u are damn lucky. Won an iPod touch some more. I envy u. Wish u luck to win the MacBook pro.  thumbup.gif
haha...$50 is the most likes ...the hard part is to ask ppl to help likes

about iPod Touch ...it depends on creativity... and certain luck for you to get the liking of the judges

well..about MacBook Pro...it's purely luck..a lucky draw ... shakehead.gif

Added on October 22, 2010, 12:38 am
QUOTE(korn @ Oct 22 2010, 12:36 AM)
@tzxsean - I saw that, congrats man, now you can pick any games/apps that you like on the App Store. Noboby can beat your army on that contest haha.
thx korn.. erm... b4 I won the gift card..one of my fren accidentally purchase mirrors edge 4.99
so heartache ..cos i told him i dl from MY store doh.gif

well...im not participating in I Know What You Did Last Halloween....u guys should go try laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 22 2010, 12:38 AM
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 12:40 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Oct 22 2010, 12:38 AM)
where u join the contest? nak kepoh sikit
G5 Entertainment
here...it's a weekly contest.
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 12:50 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 22 2010, 12:41 AM)
Appular contest - http://www.facebook.com/Appular?v=wall

Super easy one, and I'm lazy again to participate.
thx for informing and I'm done with it! laugh.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 01:52 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 22 2010, 01:32 AM)
They will courier the ipod to ur home?
uhm i think so..i've sent my address to the director of marketing..so far didnt receive any reply so i guess it's ok?
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 01:55 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 22 2010, 01:44 AM)
Hey Joey87, so did you snatched the Across Age promo code wink.gif Man that game another most wanted game for me, no price drop at all.
eh? got promo code? twitter? i din see it at all ...
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 02:04 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Oct 22 2010, 02:02 AM)
I agree. I understand the need of different pricing/apps for different type of gadgets, but why another separate app for iPhone 4? They have soooo many versions of Across Age.

Glu is the best! and ngmoco as well biggrin.gif
and soon there will be another price for Mac doh.gif

Added on October 22, 2010, 2:14 amfrom Glu Mobile

OK gang for today's #FindersKeepers, we're giving away 5 promo codes for WSOP (iPhone) and 3 for the iPad version. We'll begin in an hour.

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 22 2010, 02:14 AM
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 02:20 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 22 2010, 02:17 AM)
I will not getting Across Age if it's down to $.99, because DX version available.

Glu just starts going freemium, Escape from Nom... Toyshop and more coming soon. Their freemium is about content, the more content you want you pay for it.

Like Angry Birds, they should apply freemium a long time ago, why give so much effort adding levels for whole life *lifetime support* I think enough already, good thing they're separated from Chillingo now. They can apply freemium anytime now, bad thing is Halloween ver is out, next one will be another app?

Ngmoco freemium is kinda different, like for faster game and more gold *I don't know* - this is a rip-off freemium but it's up to you to buy it or not anyway LOL
hey...if the game going freemium...if i originally purchased from MY store...subsequent purchase of packs oso will use MY store for payment?
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 02:23 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 22 2010, 02:21 AM)
Absolutely, DLC/IAP tied up with your iTunes account.
wow...quite a number of games i purchased in MY store b4 I moved to US store....doomed sweat.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 02:29 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 22 2010, 02:27 AM)
LOL, not bad... how about all the games you download for free using MY App Store, more doomed LOL to download it back on US App Store that's not free.

Like you purchased Angry Birds halloween on MY, absolutely you need to buy their upcoming IAP/DLC using MY App Store or you need to re-purchase Angry Birds halloween again on the US App Store, the only solution LOL

Waiting for Highborn next chapter, absolutely a DLC/IAP.
well...i guess i'll only pick up some IAP ...lazy to repurchase in US store tongue.gif

my fruit ninja...tilt to live...angry birds..and a few gd games are from MY store

got to spend money for highborn too laugh.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 22 2010, 02:30 AM
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 02:33 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 22 2010, 02:32 AM)
Some IAP using your real money, while on US account loaded with free iTunes credits wink.gif
well...i just realised my SF IV is on MY store...die doh.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 22 2010, 02:35 AM
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 02:41 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

Another promo code for u guys

This time - Protector the Planes

Added on October 22, 2010, 2:42 am
QUOTE(korn @ Oct 22 2010, 02:40 AM)
LOL that's okay as long as can play but with your current US App Store acc loaded with iTunes Gift Card credits, now more burden to download on which account.

SF4 DLC using MY account with real money or US acc that got free credits and increasing - That's a lot of thinking. Now your games/apps/purchases divided into 2 different accounts.
well...my MY account only purchased those cheap cheap games...except SF IV wink.gif
i guess i should just work my ass off to win more iTunes gift card! icon_rolleyes.gif

p/s: some of my games are from my fren MY account too...so my burden will be halved! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 22 2010, 02:43 AM
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 02:47 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(angelz47 @ Oct 22 2010, 02:45 AM)
I got the code!
wow first time i mange to get a promo code hhahaha.. thx
me same case le.. my games oso half half now cos i started with MY store and all the one dl during free promo oso in MY think need to slowly build up to US haiz
oh yeah...gratz...! I've been giving away few promo codes here cool2.gif
the most expensive 1 shall be My Brutes-$4.99

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 22 2010, 02:47 AM
tzxsean
post Oct 22 2010, 03:01 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Oct 22 2010, 02:51 AM)
I only hate MY App Store because of the limited games/apps. I love MY App Store because of the sales, but US App Store also got sales, just need some patience.

@tzxsean - Using someone account will make more headache one, if lost, purchasing by mistake etc sure aiyoh...
haha..it was always me the victim of wrong purchase by someone else sweat.gif

18 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 >Top

0.0439sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:33 PM