Recommended iTunes AppStore Games v2, News/Short Reviews
tzxsean
Oct 9 2010, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 09:21 PM) Is anyone playing Predator? I find the Black Super Predator super hard to beat...as he keeps going on and on with the Plasma Gun..and not to mention those Predator Dogs.. any tips?  i updated my predator but still din touch it...if I completed the whole game b4 update...what can i do to fight those new enemies?
tzxsean
Oct 9 2010, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 09:29 PM) err i assume you're asking about 3 New Predators since the other enemies are the same. Falconer and the Tracker Predator are easy to beat. Black Super is difficult, i saw via GameCenter someone did beat Black Super. Jameslcf if im not mistaken...  how to beat tracker predator?
tzxsean
Oct 9 2010, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 10:17 PM) Tracker Predator is easy...just kill 20 Predator Dogs using the Disc...use either the Combi Stick or use the Net Gun to trap him. Once you injure him enough, there'll be a skeleton symbol on the Tracker, catch it and decapitate. game over. you'll get its Razor Whip as an achievement, which is an awesome killing tool..i tend to use it more than blade or the combi stick already beat falconer XD ... i dun use disc...troublesome
tzxsean
Oct 9 2010, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 10:27 PM) Congrats!  Good luck for your showdown against Mr Black..Let me know how to beat him if you beat him  My favourite range weapon is the disc, Plasma Gun damage is just too low i feel, and of course the Razor Whip i try my best...i now juz beat falconer and tracker together
tzxsean
Oct 9 2010, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 10:49 PM) Downloading Drift Mania Lite version to try now  yeah i did get GT Racing Academy for $.99 last time...as soon as Asphalt 4 price drop must grab..dont have to use lite version trials  walau..Mr Black is imba ... the dogs damn kacau
tzxsean
Oct 9 2010, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 10:49 PM) Downloading Drift Mania Lite version to try now  yeah i did get GT Racing Academy for $.99 last time...as soon as Asphalt 4 price drop must grab..dont have to use lite version trials  just killed Mr Black  ...i used the whip all the way...it has 2 life bars...gd luck mate  Added on October 9, 2010, 11:08 pmQUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 11:06 PM)  told you... I would have tapao-ed Mr Black a long time ago if it wasnt for those dogs  and not to mentioned his life and his plasma guns continously re-charges damn my previous achievement did not carry to game center...  the game center has many bugs....suck ...my cut the rope master finger achievement oso dun hav inside... the only thing made me happy was my angry birds score is top 10% of all This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 9 2010, 11:12 PM
tzxsean
Oct 9 2010, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 11:24 PM) It has 2 life bars? as in after you finish one there is another one? only 1 Mr Black...but he has 2 lives bar ..1st 1 is blue...2nd 1 is yellow... This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 9 2010, 11:26 PM
tzxsean
Oct 9 2010, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 11:27 PM) ahh ic...just have to find a way to kill him now...  here...a tip 4 u ... use whip and jump to him...hit it until the hounds come...then u juz clear the hounds...and the Mr Black will run away...however his hp will replenish but urs are faster...wait for him to shoot the laser when u clearing hounds...then jump to him n hit him again...rinse and repeat... and u r done im fed up with game center...y all my previous achievement gone in game center?
tzxsean
Oct 9 2010, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 9 2010, 11:32 PM) Ill try this out...by the way..i had the same issue like yours....try creating an account with Crystal, its in the game itself then it should automatically update your GameCenter...mine worked after i did that  ah ok..it does work..ty...increase 10++ achievements immediately in game center lol eh...my cut the rope still missing 1...althou predator i successfully recovered This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 9 2010, 11:38 PM
tzxsean
Oct 10 2010, 11:29 AM
 im stuck in devil alone ...2 stage after the twin sword knight .. who can help me to defeat them?
tzxsean
Oct 10 2010, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 10 2010, 11:32 AM) bejewelled 2 is a must grab! the first game i bought for iPhone! those who didnt buy it now is the time guys!! buy! buy! buy!!!  worth every penny!! lets knock cut the rope off its perch!   hows ur fight with Mr Black dy? im stuck in leave devil alone
tzxsean
Oct 10 2010, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(air_mood @ Oct 10 2010, 12:39 PM) Frequent followers,mind listing down worthwhile and useful tweeter pages to follow? follow korn's twitter list should be sufficient enough
tzxsean
Oct 10 2010, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(daniel20588 @ Oct 10 2010, 01:09 PM) just redeem SillyBunnies Tower Defense [attachmentid=1826060] what is the username of korn's twitter  so u got the promo code as well i found korn aka niezam lurking there as well... (source undisclosed) i need help in leave devil alone again
tzxsean
Oct 11 2010, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(torped91 @ Oct 11 2010, 11:29 AM) I second that! Cut the rope by Chillingo is the next best one after Angry Birds. It rocketed up the app charts to #2 in just a couple of days after launch. it's already #1 in the app store now ... however Angry Birds still the best with its frequent free updates...Chillingo must do tat to keep tat up
tzxsean
Oct 11 2010, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(bizness @ Oct 11 2010, 12:11 PM) Yea exactly..I'm gonna finish my level anytime on Cut The Rope and still no update for upcoming levels..  I used half day to finish it all...all 3 stars and all 14 achievements..but somehow game center only showed 13
tzxsean
Oct 11 2010, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(bizness @ Oct 11 2010, 12:32 PM) Wow!..I'm stuck in a level(hard for me)..  which lvl? mayb i can help lol QUOTE(yeahh @ Oct 11 2010, 12:39 PM) angry birds is getting too hard for me already  ... damnit ........... angry birds i play until 2-3 stars only...lol
tzxsean
Oct 11 2010, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(yeahh @ Oct 11 2010, 12:55 PM) i've frens who max out everything ... thats really hardcore crazy eventually i can do tat too...but tat would waste my time
tzxsean
Oct 11 2010, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Oct 11 2010, 10:04 PM) abt cut the rope game..do u guys having a small hang when is counting the point after that green fella eat all the stars? yes ...i do experience tat ...throughout the whole game QUOTE(fylon @ Oct 11 2010, 10:54 PM) Argh! Finally killed Mr. Black! Took me about 10 tries! congratulations..it's not hard at all once u figure out the correct method to slay him
tzxsean
Oct 11 2010, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(fylon @ Oct 11 2010, 11:08 PM) Yeah! Just SM him with the whip!  Need to catch the timing and stupid dogs is bugging around! And I "accidentally" TER-click purchase for zombie Soccer!  well...pro zombie soccer is a very nice game... XD the whip is the only way u can catch and hit Mr Black...
tzxsean
Oct 12 2010, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(triple02 @ Oct 11 2010, 11:51 PM) LOL almost got him....still escaped...will try again tomorrow  one of the important thing to win is patient...