QUOTE(Shah's @ Oct 1 2010, 05:32 PM)
Haiyaa where did u get a free fifa 11? I've paid for $4.99 but I tell u guys its worth buying it, of course if u guys have Iphone 4 its gameplay very high in detail, the commentary is good, and the gameplay is quiet challenging. Very recommended
Really? sounds tempting. but ill hold it off purchase for the moment, will wait for 0.99 sale. which im sure will happen sometime later, immediate grab when 0.99!
FIFA 11 released on Sep 30 '10, that's yesterday Maybe on Christmas or year end sale if you're waiting for a price drop.
Anyone try this interesting Tower Defense game, ARDefender $.99. Awesome concept, I like the gameplay demo, so awesome.
Another awesome demo, Blue Defense: Second Wave! $.99
Blue Defense: Second Wave! $.99 - introductory price, first Blue Defense never have a price drop.
Also, for Sentinel fans, Origin8 have the 3rd instalment - Sentinel 3: Homeworld
I can't play it until I get rid a tons of game in my iPhone. LOL, familiar place Yeah I think $4.99 is a reasonable price. So you did missed the $4.99 sale last time. Chaos Rings, I'll grab it if I see the reasonable price drop, still sniping the price, on my wishlist for a while now
Which is? I dun think is trivia rite? Din c ur name there.. Both real soccer n fifa got quite many bad comments..now i looking for pes 2011
@Kernkraft400 Not this thread actually, the massive price drops
@Jimsee Yepz it is, will stay on my wish list. First and second game always $.99 So anytime can buy.
I'm downloading James Cameron's Avatar for sure, maybe just 2-5 hours sale like Prince Persia last time LOL
James Cameron's Avatar have 6.6K 4stars rating. Price history: New App: $9.99 -> $6.99 -> $4.99 -> $.99 Yepz only that, price drop for the third and only time since Dec 14 '09 - Reference
Yes...juz another email..but very annoying when u update the appas n games for diff accounts cos need login 1 by 1 to check n update
ah! so if i'm getting lets say Mirrors Edge and COD on US account, the updates i have to log into my US account to apply, but only for those two games? If so, then thats alright, cuz the rest of my 30 apps are from MAS store, hehe.
Oh, but the payment have to be a US-supported card?
This post has been edited by -Torrz: Oct 1 2010, 08:41 PM
Thanks god as i grabbed Civilization Revolution & Monster Mayhem when its free. Skipped NFS: Shift. Btw just wonder, how many games are in you guys iTunes? I got about 45x..
ah! so if i'm getting lets say Mirrors Edge and COD on US account, the updates i have to log into my US account to apply, but only for those two games? If so, then thats alright, cuz the rest of my 30 apps are from MAS store, hehe. Oh, but the payment have to be a US-supported card?
Yes, just like that. Login to US acc first before grabbing the updates. Payment method select none. Can only use iTunes Gift Card unless you got a valid US CC.
When creating US acc, search and download free app, then create acc from the popup windows so that the payment = none available.
QUOTE(fylon @ Oct 1 2010, 08:40 PM)
Blardy hell!! Wallet burnt! Loaded game below in my iTunes:
Thanks god as i grabbed Civilization Revolution & Monster Mayhem when its free. Skipped NFS: Shift. Btw just wonder, how many games are in you guys iTunes? I got about 45x..
Zenonia good? Action RPG right, I just worry the depth of the storyline
Yea RPG. I'm prefer RPG & RTS type of game.. Got limited fund and tons of title, gotta spent wise. I tried most of the lite version before make my mind to purchase. Wondering how's Flick Fish was, seems interesting!