Games Resident evil franchise (3DS), Revelations 7th February 2012!

TShafez13
post Jun 25 2010, 07:31 PM, updated 14y ago

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

from Re:Wikia

Resident Evil: Revelations (バイオハザード:黙示録, Biohazard: Revelations in Japan) is an upcoming title for the Nintendo 3DS announced at E3 2010, starring original series leads Chris Redfield and Jill Valentine. Screenshots display hallways reminiscent of the Spencer estates of the original Resident Evil and Resident Evil 5, as well as one of a large ship in the midst of a storm, similar to the Spencer Rain from Resident Evil: Dead Aim. The game will also be in 3D.
A recent trailer showed Chris and Jill pointing their handguns at each other while seeking information from a third person; The man appears to be Chris but he speaks in a different accent (possibly Australian), also, when Jill asks the man if he believes he will get away with whatever he has done, it is Chris who replies with "I [Chris] already have Jill", as though Jill were speaking to him.

Screenshots

user posted imageuser posted image
The Mega Man Legends 3 Project was not the only suprise announcement at Nintendo's conference! Resident Evil: The Mercenaries 3D has been revealed and it's shaping up to an awesome title!

Resident Evil: The Mercenaries 3D will deliver relentless action set in the Resident Evil universe with players competing against the clock to defeat as many enemies as possible in a set time. Featuring Mercenaries missions from Resident Evil 4 and Resident Evil 5, now fully realized in stunning 3D, Resident Evil: The Mercenaries 3D will add brand new modes and well known characters from the series to enrich and extend the Mercenaries experience. Furthermore, the title will take advantage of the WiFi connectivity of the Nintendo 3DS, allowing players from around the world to join forces in co-op gameplay, regardless of location.

We got some brand new screenshots for you to check out after the jump!

Screenshots

Videos

This post has been edited by hafez13: Oct 5 2011, 04:05 PM
TShafez13
post Sep 29 2010, 02:52 PM

1,274 posts

A new gameplay has been shown on the 3DS thread,Check it out!
PhoenixByte
post Sep 29 2010, 09:46 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

i tot that one was RE5: Mercenary n not this one rite?
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Sep 29 2010, 10:53 PM

20 posts

there will be 2 resident evil fro 3ds

Resident Evil Revelations
This latest entry in the Resident Evil series is a true Resident Evil game telling a new story involving Jill and Chris and the BSAA and allowing players to experience fear in 3D. As with The Mercenaries 3D, this uses the MT Framework Mobile development tools. Capcom lists the genre as "Survival Horror."

and
Resident Evil The Mercenaries 3D
The "Mercenaries" mode from Resident Evil 5 is being converted to 3DS using the MT Framework Mobile development tools. The game will support Wi-Fi to allow players throughout the world to team up for co-op play. The game's genre is listed as "Survival Action."

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on September 30, 2010, 11:12 am

gameplay looks awesome rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Fujisawa_Ruuzaa: Sep 30 2010, 11:12 AM
pikacu
post Sep 30 2010, 04:39 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

omg omg omg omg...damn this 3DS...nintendo surely turning 3DS into something else! they are kinda targeting hardcore gamer now!
TShafez13
post Sep 30 2010, 05:04 PM

1,274 posts

yeah,2 games.
one with mercenaries,that i hear will support online wifi
rhoyo
post Oct 1 2010, 09:01 AM

-
2,800 posts

omg the graphics is like xbox 360 drools tongue.gif
TShafez13
post Oct 2 2010, 05:03 PM

1,274 posts

the comparison RE:M3DS game by IGN
Alternate-Zer0
post Oct 27 2010, 10:01 AM

More gameplay video..

psxbox
post Nov 2 2010, 07:38 PM

53 posts

wow... really cnt wait...

huge RE fans here..
PhoenixByte
post Nov 3 2010, 05:39 AM

798 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Oct 27 2010, 10:01 AM)
More gameplay video..

their commentary is hilarious laugh.gif
TShafez13
post Nov 3 2010, 12:23 PM

1,274 posts

As if you understand _-_
but it is hilarious though laugh.gif
FUNK YOU
kiyo8989
post Nov 12 2010, 12:20 AM

Need to collect lots of lots of money
TShafez13
post Dec 9 2010, 11:56 AM

1,274 posts

New News And Screenshots!
From Andriasang and Neogaf and Siliconera
All Credit goes to them

RE:Revelations:

- 20% Complete
- Takes place on a ship near Europe
- Between RE4 and RE5
- Other BSAA members appear
- Direction will be different from RE4/RE5 (more horror elements)

RE:Mercenaries 3D

- 70% Complete
- The Mercenaries 3D is a package version of "The Mercenaries''
- Wi-Fi co-op for up to two players
- Pure gameplay experience. There won't be any story elements.
- unspecified touch screen aspect to the controls.
- character customization system ,RPG mode
- first person aiming mode
- players can move while shooting

Screenshots.

Re:Revelations

TShafez13
post Dec 9 2010, 11:58 AM

1,274 posts

Re:Mercenaries 3D Screenshot

TShafez13
post Jan 9 2011, 03:40 PM

1,274 posts

New gameplay RE:Mercenaries.

Added on January 9, 2011, 3:46 pmRevelations

- more characters than just Jill and Chris
- more than just the ship
- some stages will be huge
- says graphics compare quite favorably to console version of Resident Evil
- use the virtual pad to make Jill look around

Mercenaries

- focus is on high action
- originates from RE5
- includes a grenade launcher that calls down an electric bolt

from Go Nintendo

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jan 9 2011, 03:46 PM
awyongcarl
post Jan 10 2011, 07:16 AM

1,870 posts

I'm gonna be frank.
The graphic is somewhat laughable for a "Next Gen" handheld as they looked like the best titles PSP have, well for instance MGS:PW?

Still, I have a few titles that I can't really miss on 3DS so yes probably I will buy.

So my complaint is, Price. Anyone gonna agree with me or I'm just gonna get stomped :/

EDIT:-
You guys might be interested with this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6d_1S02aVBo

Though I'd imagine most of you guys here must have watched.

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Jan 10 2011, 08:12 AM
TShafez13
post Jan 10 2011, 09:13 AM

1,274 posts

well,as you can see,nintendo is pushing the 3D capabilities instead of graphic.
i as well,not kinda fond on the less graphic push as we seen,but i do hope when we see it in our hands,it will be glorious.
but who knows,until we try it for ourself.

in other news,RE:Mercenaries will get a release date and price soon.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 10 2011, 10:07 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I wonder if I should again that graphics was never a care for Nintendo. I think lah. tongue.gif

But yeah, on price issue, it might be similar to PSP now. So, yeah, a bit more of the burn.
TShafez13
post Jan 10 2011, 10:38 AM

1,274 posts

PSP ?
berapa eh dulu?
kalau convert ke RM i mean.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 10 2011, 10:49 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

PSP game prices hover around the Rm 150 to RM 160 region. This is if you take the US prices and convert. So we'll see how it goes.
TShafez13
post Jan 10 2011, 12:55 PM

1,274 posts

damn,i thought harga 3DS,not 3DS games.
but,its quite okay actually.

PhoenixByte
post Jan 10 2011, 12:57 PM

798 posts

jangan mimpi...tongue.gif
TShafez13
post Jan 10 2011, 01:03 PM

1,274 posts

mimpi dalam mimpi.
but holy macaroni.
portable RE 4/5 is like.damn.
awyongcarl
post Jan 10 2011, 05:43 PM

1,870 posts

All in all though, I'll be happily pay for it if the game does live up to their value.

I just hope the info I got from my friend is false. I was told the games will be priced 5k to 6k yen averagely and that is the price of PS3 games lol.
(This is difficult man, cause I'm getting both 3DS and PSP2 D:)

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Jan 10 2011, 05:49 PM
Kyoyagami
post Jan 10 2011, 05:46 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Jan 10 2011, 05:43 PM)
All in all though, I'll be happily pay for it if the games does live up to their value.

I just hope the info I got from my friend is false. I was told the games will be priced 5k to 6k yen averagely and that is the price of PS3 games lol.
Frankly speaking, the info is not false. I think they've covered that in the 3DS thread on the lineup of games being launched.

But yeah, if it is like how Deadly Silence first came out, then yeah, it'll live up to that value.

I just want long term gameplay. Graphics, no matter. tongue.gif
awyongcarl
post Jan 10 2011, 05:56 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 10 2011, 05:46 PM)
Frankly speaking, the info is not false. I think they've covered that in the 3DS thread on the lineup of games being launched.

But yeah, if it is like how Deadly Silence first came out, then yeah, it'll live up to that value.

I just want long term gameplay. Graphics, no matter. tongue.gif
IMO, the direction Nintendo is going, is sort of similar to Sony somehow.
In Sony PSP you don't actually get to play much game that is really "portable" as most of the time requires your full concentration, while, most NDS games, are actually quite fun to be played in just about anywhere.

Now, a very good example would be RE on 3DS lol, I'm not sure how others think but this is not a game you will want to play in a train or bus.
Graphics isn't a big deal I agree. (Still, bugs me as it's a Next Gen)
Kyoyagami
post Jan 10 2011, 06:09 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Jan 10 2011, 05:56 PM)
IMO, the direction Nintendo is going, is sort of similar to Sony somehow.
In Sony PSP you don't actually get to play much game that is really "portable" as most of the time requires your full concentration, while, most NDS games, are actually quite fun to be played in just about anywhere.

Now, a very good example would be RE on 3DS lol, I'm not sure how others think but this is not a game you will want to play in a train or bus.
Graphics isn't a big deal I agree. (Still, bugs me as it's a Next Gen)
You know the weird thing about NIntendo? When they went for Graphics...

N64: It worked alright, until Sony came in thrashed them.
Gamecube. 1.5 times better than PS2. But sadly, Sony thrashed them again since PS was a console brand already.

DS: Selling like mad.
Wii: Selling like mad.

The moment they shift into something else, it just blows everything out of proportion. So, now, does 3D belong to the graphic group, or the unique group? tongue.gif

Frankly, there's so many RPGs in the DS that the console does not feel "portable" at all. I would love it if RE is a little like how Devil May Cry was on PS2. Mission based. Finish mission, your train ride has reached its destination.

But hey, wishful thinking. tongue.gif
awyongcarl
post Jan 10 2011, 06:23 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 10 2011, 06:09 PM)
You know the weird thing about NIntendo? When they went for Graphics...

N64: It worked alright, until Sony came in thrashed them.
Gamecube. 1.5 times better than PS2. But sadly, Sony thrashed them again since PS was a console brand already.

DS: Selling like mad.
Wii: Selling like mad.

The moment they shift into something else, it just blows everything out of proportion. So, now, does 3D belong to the graphic group, or the unique group? tongue.gif

Frankly, there's so many RPGs in the DS that the console does not feel "portable" at all. I would love it if RE is a little like how Devil May Cry was on PS2. Mission based. Finish mission, your train ride has reached its destination.

But hey, wishful thinking. tongue.gif
lol I'm not really into console but, the reason why DS were selling like hot-cakes are due to their price right? (and pirate, lol)
Well you could play Mercenaries for that reason laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jan 10 2011, 06:34 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Jan 10 2011, 06:23 PM)
lol I'm not really into console but, the reason why DS were selling like hot-cakes are due to their price right? (and pirate, lol)
Well you could play Mercenaries for that reason  laugh.gif
Not really. The price was abit exorbitant (this was comparing to a GBA at that time, and seeing how GBA had better renditions at cheaper prices) for a handheld. It was the touch screen and stylus that made the console a winner in the portable scene.
PhoenixByte
post Jan 10 2011, 08:07 PM

798 posts

i hope the 3DS have sleep mode like the psp n not like the ds...the blinking2 after u've closed the lid is annoying tongue.gif
awyongcarl
post Jan 10 2011, 08:36 PM

1,870 posts

I just checked Gamestation in UK, most of the games are priced at 32.99 pounds.

Not too bad I guess. (well, it's basically same as most new PS3, xbox and PC games)
TShafez13
post Jan 12 2011, 01:38 AM

1,274 posts

Its a good thing we have 2 RE for 3DS.
one for on the go,one for home?
Surely enough,Mercenaries is like a portable RE4/5
and online mode?
woah.
i just hope, there is more than 2 players
Kyoyagami
post Jan 12 2011, 09:29 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jan 12 2011, 01:38 AM)
Its a good thing we have 2 RE for 3DS.
one for on the go,one for home?
Surely enough,Mercenaries is like a portable RE4/5
and online mode?
woah.
i just hope, there is more than 2 players
Actually, Mercenaries is supposed to be included in the game. Consider it like Metal Gear Online in the MGS4. I actually need to see how the fingers are placed when aiming and firing. It feels tricky somehow.
TShafez13
post Jan 12 2011, 06:42 PM

1,274 posts

what?
seriously?
source please.
Kyoyagami
post Jan 12 2011, 06:44 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Go play the RE series then you'll know. Every game has mercenaries mode in it.
TShafez13
post Jan 12 2011, 07:13 PM

1,274 posts

=.=
i thought the 3DS console.
of course every RE has mercenaries on a console.
becouse 3DS is a portable,thus it cannot go together with RE:Revelations.
if do,Re:Revelation will be a 2 hours or less game.
and we do not want that,do we?
TShafez13
post Jan 20 2011, 11:46 AM

1,274 posts

New Trailer

Mercenaries 3D

GenericMav
post Feb 10 2011, 04:04 PM

just call me GM
1,175 posts

nintendo going rage by aiming for hardcore gamer rclxms.gif
even demo test for RE5 in 3DS showing a positive result blush.gif
TShafez13
post Mar 5 2011, 04:25 PM

1,274 posts

New info.

3D mercenaries will get 30 stages .
Clicky
TShafez13
post Mar 30 2011, 04:02 PM

1,274 posts

RE 3DS Mercenaries will include Demo of Re:Revelations.

Also Jill And Wesker screens.

from Rely On Horror
TShafez13
post Apr 13 2011, 02:05 AM

1,274 posts

New Trailer At Captivate 11

aheadtaro
post Apr 15 2011, 05:33 PM

15 posts

OMFG. Yesh. Yesh. 3DS forever.

Any game with RE4/5 kind of gameplay is a huge plus for me. Plus with co-op? It rapes hard.

And from the looks of it, most likely Mercenaries is going to come out first.

This post has been edited by aheadtaro: Apr 15 2011, 05:45 PM
TShafez13
post Apr 15 2011, 05:55 PM

1,274 posts

of course,Mercenaries is dated for july this year,while Revelations is for 2012.
satinblack
post Apr 15 2011, 11:09 PM

37 posts

Now I really can't wait for it...argh !!!!

Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post May 11 2011, 04:55 PM

20 posts

freakin awesome trailer rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
28th JUNE out!!
Stevenc89
post May 11 2011, 05:10 PM

190 posts

WOW, freaking awesome and creative!!!

TShafez13
post May 13 2011, 12:59 PM

1,274 posts

Yes,it is June 28th for US/Asia for Mercenaries 3D
!
i will post it at main post!
xtreme~~
post Jun 3 2011, 10:19 AM

206 posts

dat ass!!!

satinblack
post Jun 27 2011, 09:50 AM

37 posts

Time to bring this up since the game is out today happy.gif

Can't wait for mine...hehehe
davinlicious
post Jun 27 2011, 10:50 AM

375 posts

yeh
today order tomorrow can play

yeop
post Jun 27 2011, 12:00 PM

164 posts

forgive me if already watch tongue.gif

TheUndead
post Jun 27 2011, 10:34 PM

177 posts

Resident Evil: Mercenaries 3D has a flaw!

Players cannot reset their saved data, meaning if u pass the game to another player, that player must use your saved data. No starting over.

read this: http://www.gamepro.com/article/news/220750...he-mercenaries/

Capcom doh.gif
Azfar90
post Jun 27 2011, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Jun 27 2011, 10:34 PM)
Resident Evil: Mercenaries 3D has a flaw!

Players cannot reset their saved data, meaning if u pass the game to another player, that player must use your saved data. No starting over.

read this: http://www.gamepro.com/article/news/220750...he-mercenaries/

Capcom doh.gif
I bet you can intentionally corrupt the save data when the game is trying to save,
by turning off the console when it's saving. Once the save data corrupted, can play a fresh new game maybe... tongue.gif
TheUndead
post Jun 27 2011, 10:44 PM

177 posts

Haha, worth a try! tongue.gif
N30rang3r
post Jun 28 2011, 08:44 AM

432 posts

Just saw the bad news this morning on Kotaku
greyshadow
post Jun 28 2011, 08:59 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

*pry open cart
*removes batteries
*reset save games

..... oh wait... does 3DS cart even has a battery? laugh.gif
davinlicious
post Jun 28 2011, 11:52 AM

375 posts

now playing smile.gif
blinky_w
post Jun 28 2011, 12:30 PM

very nice costume... hehe especially nurse.. and OL..
david_lck
post Jun 28 2011, 12:40 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Jun 28 2011, 11:52 AM)
now playing smile.gif

Where did you get your copy? smile.gif

davinlicious
post Jun 28 2011, 01:00 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(david_lck @ Jun 28 2011, 12:40 PM)
Where did you get your copy?  smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1776598&hl=
hyung7
post Jun 28 2011, 02:03 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Jun 28 2011, 11:52 AM)
now playing smile.gif
plz make a review davin...hehe tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Jun 28 2011, 03:23 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Resident Evil:Revelation graphics is fantastic! If this is how it looks like and it's still a long way to go to release, DAY ONE PURCHASE!

Still haven't played Merc yet.
Kyoyagami
post Jun 28 2011, 03:27 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

APA INI MAIN DEMO TAK MAIN GAME. apa da. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Jun 28 2011, 03:29 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

The demo looked beautiful! I'd buy it just for the demo alone.

Okay, played two tutorial stages, looked as good as the Revelations demo. This is the new game you wanna show it to your friends on what 3DS is capable of.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jun 28 2011, 03:37 PM
TShafez13
post Jun 28 2011, 03:59 PM

1,274 posts

and i want it now cry.gif
oh well,as long this weekends leh dapat smile.gif
seongmeng
post Jun 28 2011, 05:45 PM

570 posts

is it this RE have mission story mode like we played at PS3 or it is different??
satinblack
post Jun 28 2011, 06:37 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jun 28 2011, 05:45 PM)
is it this RE have mission story mode like we played at PS3 or it is different??
Well it's more like a time attack mode. With loads of baddies chasing after you and you are supposed to kill them. Pure strategy and shooting yawn.gif

TShafez13
post Jun 28 2011, 06:42 PM

1,274 posts

this game is suitable for multiplayer,bro satin.dah beli?
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Jun 28 2011, 06:42 PM

20 posts

what about the online mode??coop or versus??
TShafez13
post Jun 28 2011, 06:43 PM

1,274 posts

co-op,AFAIK,
2 player co-op adhoc and online,
Azfar90
post Jun 28 2011, 08:05 PM

I see that having Coop sure looks cool..Can't wait to try that..The gameplay also reminds me of The Club, where need to complete the objectives within time limit..

Also, I have seen one of Coop gameplay videos and I just noticed the in game graphics; having Coop/multiplayer removed the characters' shadows?
I know that it's about graphic performance, but that's kind of bummer to me..At least they could leave some blob shadow effects on ground..Now they look like they all are floating..

BTW, I'm not really a 'graphic complainer'.. whistling.gif
stringfellow
post Jun 28 2011, 09:05 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Not sure if this game has "Achievements" of sorts, but I've just got something popped on my screen when I was melee-ing the enemies instead of shooting them. Panicked coz many African zombies around, and was cornered. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Jun 29 2011, 10:11 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Mercenaries was meant to be a multiplayer mode, so no story here.

But, i'm still waiting for a damn review copy.
satinblack
post Jun 29 2011, 04:03 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jun 28 2011, 06:42 PM)
this game is suitable for multiplayer,bro satin.dah beli?
yup ! already playing it. how about you ?

stringfellow
post Jun 29 2011, 04:07 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Some regarded it in their review as "a collection of mini games". I loved my Warioware games. Perfect fit. tongue.gif
Acethriller
post Jun 29 2011, 04:59 PM

146 posts

Gamespot review 6.5 , dont know should buy it? Moreover no stories. Gamespot claim it is a minigame accompany full game but sold as full 3ds game, still unsure of this.

Added on June 29, 2011, 5:00 pmSorry was ign review bot gamespot.

This post has been edited by Acethriller: Jun 29 2011, 05:00 PM
Kyoyagami
post Jun 29 2011, 05:37 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

If you've played mercenaries, you should've expected this. But buy and play this for the fact that you can do multiplayer co op.
stringfellow
post Jun 29 2011, 05:44 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I'm up for some multiplayer action later while waiting for TF:DoTM. Punching bag here, so be gentle with me. tongue.gif
yeop
post Jun 29 2011, 08:25 PM

164 posts

string, still play? add me biggrin.gif
stringfellow
post Jun 29 2011, 08:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Adding. I only have 15 more minutes to play. Movie in 27 minutes.

Added on June 29, 2011, 8:39 pm
QUOTE(yeop @ Jun 29 2011, 08:25 PM)
string, still play? add me biggrin.gif
You're hosting or I hosting? I've only got 7 minutes before I have to go. Mission 3-5.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jun 29 2011, 08:39 PM
yeop
post Jun 29 2011, 08:42 PM

164 posts

haha im ciken smile.gif
stringfellow
post Jun 29 2011, 08:42 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Yeop, shoot the red underbelly!

Added on June 29, 2011, 8:45 pmYou did AWESOME Yeop! Good teamwork! rclxms.gif

I gotta go, bro. Nice meeting you online. Join you later if you're still playing past midnight. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jun 29 2011, 08:45 PM
yeop
post Jun 29 2011, 08:48 PM

164 posts

orite smile.gif only played offline till mission 3 but i tried coop on 4-1 manyak syok , good game bro hehe
golbeza
post Jun 30 2011, 01:10 AM

58 posts

guys, i plan to buy this RE game tomorrow,

but before i buy, for those who already have this game, can it be like the PC games where u can connect to any server / active games?

or does it only need to play multiplayers when 2 players are near to each other?

sry i very noob in this sweat.gif
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Jun 30 2011, 01:19 AM

20 posts

goth both online and adhoc connection of cource
yeop
post Jul 1 2011, 03:39 PM

164 posts

any1 up for coop?smile.gif
stringfellow
post Jul 1 2011, 03:49 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Fire it up now. You host. I'm in.
yeop
post Jul 1 2011, 04:02 PM

164 posts

hosted lets try 4-5 >.<
stringfellow
post Jul 1 2011, 04:04 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

"Could not find friend". sad.gif I'm still at 4-2. Maybe that's why?

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 1 2011, 04:04 PM
yeop
post Jul 1 2011, 04:06 PM

164 posts

i created 4-2 smile.gif ade nampak ke my 3ds/router prob?

edit: i tried host on global ppl can join

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 1 2011, 04:13 PM
stringfellow
post Jul 1 2011, 04:16 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Trying again now. I'm in. *Matrix theme*

LOL sorry I suck. Surrounded.

Good game. 4-3?

We're on the roll here! 4-4!

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Jul 1 2011, 04:46 PM
yeop
post Jul 1 2011, 04:57 PM

164 posts

stop ? i tried create 4-5 u cant see? but very hard la im pernah 2x wins itupun partner got skill hehehe
stringfellow
post Jul 1 2011, 04:58 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Yeah, I can't see you bro. I think I need to solo 4-5 first before I can see Duo 4-5 on multiplayer.

Plus, belum makan lagi ni. Gonna grab some late lunch. You so terer melee, I tak berani. tongue.gif In the end, rack up combo shots sampai 50 pun ada. tongue.gif
yeop
post Jul 1 2011, 05:05 PM

164 posts

okies, actually i saw ppl meele when the time is right hahaha so just follow >.< tried lvl 5 so hard dont know boss weakness sad.gif boss 4-1 im suck to aim his back lol
kenjixx
post Jul 2 2011, 03:30 PM

my home hero
741 posts

just got myself a copy of the game ... hope can join u all later.

Added on July 2, 2011, 4:57 pmman... i suck in this game.. play until dizzy

This post has been edited by kenjixx: Jul 2 2011, 04:57 PM
yeop
post Jul 2 2011, 05:37 PM

164 posts

coop anybody?
Nelhew
post Jul 2 2011, 06:42 PM

27 posts

I spend 150 bucks on this. So far no comments. I'm quite fine with the game currently. Problem is I always aim for the head. Which annoys me when something burst out of it.
TShafez13
post Jul 2 2011, 07:52 PM

1,274 posts

haha,crap i cannot wait to play with you guys biggrin.gif
david_lck
post Jul 2 2011, 11:12 PM

18 posts

Anyone up for a game now? I'm having a tough time with mission 4-5.
davinlicious
post Jul 3 2011, 07:09 PM

375 posts

im selling used re5 3ds rm100
bored game sweat.gif
N30rang3r
post Jul 3 2011, 07:15 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Jul 3 2011, 07:09 PM)
bored game sweat.gif
bored seriously? why?
davinlicious
post Jul 3 2011, 07:28 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Jul 3 2011, 07:15 PM)
bored seriously? why?
that my opinion only
i play until 3rd mission only
then lazy to play anymore
kenjixx
post Jul 3 2011, 08:12 PM

my home hero
741 posts

lol... i seriously addicted to the game
the mission is getting harder and harder
keep on dying only.. but still nice can play on9 with ppl
david_lck
post Jul 3 2011, 08:17 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jul 3 2011, 08:12 PM)
lol... i seriously addicted to the game
the mission is getting harder and harder
keep on dying only.. but still nice can play on9 with ppl

Haha it sure is awesome. Krauser with his unlimited bow ammo and melee is bad ass. How far along are you in the game now?
kenjixx
post Jul 3 2011, 08:21 PM

my home hero
741 posts

now complete until 4-2 with the help of random guy on9
try to get all SS for lvl 4 hehe

Added on July 3, 2011, 10:38 pmi cant survive 4-5 T.T keep kena chop

This post has been edited by kenjixx: Jul 3 2011, 10:38 PM
TShafez13
post Jul 3 2011, 11:20 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Jul 3 2011, 07:09 PM)
bored game sweat.gif
why u did not tell me earlier doh.gif
kalau x,i buy from u already.
oh well
i buy already
comeon tuesdaaay

maybe u shud play with coop?
online?
david_lck
post Jul 4 2011, 11:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jul 3 2011, 08:21 PM)
now complete until 4-2 with the help of random guy on9
try to get all SS for lvl 4 hehe

Added on July 3, 2011, 10:38 pmi cant survive 4-5 T.T keep kena chop

lol, that level is a pain. Tried to play solo but only made it past until the eight wave. At the moment I'm using Hunk with Krauser's loadout, his melee moves really is bad ass. cool2.gif
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 02:21 PM

1,274 posts

anyone up for play?
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 04:08 PM

164 posts

hafez still want to play? still there i created

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 8 2011, 06:29 PM
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 05:58 PM

1,274 posts

sure,sorry late doh.gif
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 06:31 PM

164 posts

still ada ? da created
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 07:07 PM

1,274 posts

wait, wait
pm please,sometime x perasan laugh.gif
but u create?
juwels
post Jul 8 2011, 07:09 PM

161 posts

4 friends online. all playing RE cry.gif
make me wanna buy this game only....
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 07:14 PM

1,274 posts

buy buy now biggrin.gif
but i suggest u buy used one.
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 07:23 PM

164 posts

hafez13 x nmpak i created? lvl 4-1
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 07:35 PM

1,274 posts

sorry,no sad.gif
i create,level 2-3.

Added on July 8, 2011, 8:07 pmNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Added on July 8, 2011, 8:07 pmdude,i gotta pray for a while.
be back in 8.
aww,damn,so rugii.
sori for dying back there sad.gif

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 8 2011, 08:07 PM
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 08:08 PM

164 posts

haha sorry >.<

TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 08:08 PM

1,274 posts

its okay,be back in 5 min
u create.
any level can smile.gif
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 08:10 PM

164 posts

8.20 i create kay got something to do smile.gif
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 08:11 PM

1,274 posts

sure,i go train first sweat.gif
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 08:26 PM

164 posts

sorry late created biggrin.gif
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 08:27 PM

1,274 posts

k

Added on July 8, 2011, 8:27 pmwait connecting to internet.

Added on July 8, 2011, 8:40 pmnice! SS

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 8 2011, 08:40 PM
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 08:41 PM

164 posts

dah stop? 4-4?
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 08:49 PM

1,274 posts

omaigod,so sorry
stupid chainsaw, OUNWAIDNAFINW

Added on July 8, 2011, 9:02 pmeh,i tot until time finish?
NICEEEE

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 8 2011, 09:02 PM
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 09:03 PM

164 posts

4-5 ade brani? hehehe br created tgh customize td ada x?

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 8 2011, 09:05 PM
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 09:04 PM

1,274 posts

bring it onnn!!

Added on July 8, 2011, 9:04 pmi cannot join,cannot see.

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 8 2011, 09:04 PM
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 09:09 PM

164 posts

x de jgk? wa create 4-1 lah cam tu
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 09:09 PM

1,274 posts

k jap

Added on July 8, 2011, 9:10 pmeh,4-1?

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 8 2011, 09:10 PM
kenjixx
post Jul 8 2011, 09:15 PM

my home hero
741 posts

can i join for 1 round testing skill -.-"
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 09:24 PM

1,274 posts

damn that thing is annoying laugh.gif
wanna try 4-5?
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 09:25 PM

164 posts

hard to target sad.gif dah la aku guna hunk x lut senjata pedih mata lol
i created aleady 4-5, but u said u cant see?

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 8 2011, 09:26 PM
TShafez13
post Jul 8 2011, 09:26 PM

1,274 posts

i can see biggrin.gif

Added on July 8, 2011, 9:45 pmi have to go,thks for the game
great match! biggrin.gif
maybe later tonite can play
:sorry:

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 8 2011, 09:45 PM
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 09:46 PM

164 posts

okies no problem biggrin.gif
david_lck
post Jul 8 2011, 10:56 PM

18 posts

Anyone up for a game now? smile.gif
yeop
post Jul 8 2011, 11:41 PM

164 posts

hi david u still here? im up haha
edit: added u:)

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 8 2011, 11:42 PM
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 12:17 AM

18 posts

Yup, still here. You want to host the match?

yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 12:22 AM

164 posts

okies
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 12:38 AM

1,274 posts

me me ,wan play?
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 01:15 AM

18 posts

@yeop: lol great game(s), I am done for tonight though. smile.gif We almost had a 150 combo, shame we couldn't find the last fools in time. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by david_lck: Jul 9 2011, 01:16 AM
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 01:17 AM

164 posts

you so terer haha many times save me biggrin.gif
hafez tomorrow lah tired already hehe
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 01:20 AM

18 posts

lol don't mention it. You were pretty good too. smile.gif

Have you reached the EX mission's yet? Wanna SS all the missions.

This post has been edited by david_lck: Jul 9 2011, 01:20 AM
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 01:56 AM

164 posts

at 5-1 only lvl 5 hard for me and boss so scarly lol
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 02:16 PM

18 posts

Haha yeah, wait till you reach 5-5. Its tough solo-ing through that mission. :s

Up for a game now?

yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 03:48 PM

164 posts

5-5 damn hard cry.gif up for coop? dont know which lvl to play

edit: finally beat 5-5 brows.gif

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 9 2011, 05:16 PM
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 05:28 PM

1,274 posts

I am now 4-3 , someone wanna paly?
kenjixx
post Jul 9 2011, 05:28 PM

my home hero
741 posts

i try to play once for 5-1.. so damn hard keep on need partner to help me
then i when back to play 4-x mission
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 05:35 PM

1,274 posts

Wanan try 5-1?
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 05:37 PM

164 posts

is hafez coop with kenjixx? if not i nk potong masuk tongue.gif
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 05:49 PM

1,274 posts

I did not see him, create la 5-1 i join laugh.gif
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 05:51 PM

164 posts

dah

edt: nampak ke x? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 9 2011, 05:57 PM
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 06:02 PM

1,274 posts

Wait2

Added on July 9, 2011, 6:02 pmNo, idid not see anythin, sweat.gif
I create 5-1?

Added on July 9, 2011, 6:03 pmEh forgt, i did not unlock yet sweat.gif , u cr8

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 9 2011, 06:03 PM
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 06:08 PM

164 posts

i created 4-3 if u can join then i cancel i create 4-4, 4-5, till 5-1 see u can join or x, ok?
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 06:09 PM

1,274 posts

Kk, wait i go

Added on July 9, 2011, 6:11 pmKk, wait i go

Added on July 9, 2011, 6:12 pm
Searching, did not find,
If cannot, try 4-5?

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 9 2011, 06:12 PM
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 06:14 PM

164 posts

ok da created 4-5
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 06:14 PM

1,274 posts

Elune also wanna play?
After this can?
I saw her laugh.gif
elune84
post Jul 9 2011, 06:15 PM

48 posts

Ok
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 06:26 PM

1,274 posts

Arghhh, sorry x.x

Added on July 9, 2011, 6:27 pmHmm, i can't join elune,
Yeop, also doh.gif

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 9 2011, 06:27 PM
kenjixx
post Jul 9 2011, 06:47 PM

my home hero
741 posts

anyone wants to play?

elune84
post Jul 9 2011, 06:48 PM

48 posts

Playing now.. but no one join..
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 06:48 PM

18 posts

I'm up for a game. smile.gif Have you reached the EX missions yet?
kenjixx
post Jul 9 2011, 06:49 PM

my home hero
741 posts

nope not yet... still on 5-1 wanted to train skill 1st only go on to higher lvl
terryforever
post Jul 9 2011, 06:50 PM

192 posts

http://www.facebook.com/groups/237316282954020?ap=1
hi, do join this Facebook group for Resident Evil : Mercenaries. Easy to chat & play~
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 06:51 PM

18 posts

Haha alright, you wanna host the match then?
kenjixx
post Jul 9 2011, 06:53 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(elune84 @ Jul 9 2011, 06:48 PM)
Playing now.. but no one join..
i just added your freindcode mine is 2320-6158-9928
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 06:56 PM

18 posts

Added you as well, have you hosted yet?
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 06:59 PM

1,274 posts

Omg, wave 15 losea doh.gif
I gotta go,
Study time, maybe later tonite play,
Thks for playin biggrin.gif

Added on July 9, 2011, 7:00 pmThsk yeop for great game

This post has been edited by hafez13: Jul 9 2011, 07:00 PM
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 07:02 PM

164 posts

who been playin with me rite now ?
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 07:10 PM

1,274 posts

Me, but i stop now laugh.gif
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 07:12 PM

164 posts

sorry haha both x lepas2 4-5 haha

edit : david 1st time to try EX , how about we play at 7.45?

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 9 2011, 07:15 PM
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 07:50 PM

18 posts

lol, how about at 8 45 instead? Charging my 3DS now. sweat.gif
kenjixx
post Jul 9 2011, 07:52 PM

my home hero
741 posts

lol i got 5000mAh can test hong long it last ^^

yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 07:56 PM

164 posts

okies 8.45 then hehe
kenjixx what brand and how much you bought?
kenjixx and elune84 added both of you biggrin.gif
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 07:57 PM

18 posts

lol can, ever since I picked up this game, have been charging and recharging my 3DS at an accelerated rate tongue.gif
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 08:02 PM

1,274 posts

me too.
thanks god for this item,playing on the go laugh.gif

david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 08:27 PM

18 posts

Where did you get that charger kit? How long does it extend your battery?

I want! :3
kenjixx
post Jul 9 2011, 08:34 PM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(yeop @ Jul 9 2011, 07:56 PM)
okies 8.45 then hehe
kenjixx what brand and how much you bought?
kenjixx and elune84 added both of you biggrin.gif
bought from ebay around 30 ringgit blush.gif
cheap stuff but still work as it says
elune84
post Jul 9 2011, 08:45 PM

48 posts

Gg just now.. cannot tahan those boss majinns...have to use rocket all the way..hehe.

kenjixx
post Jul 9 2011, 08:47 PM

my home hero
741 posts

lol thanks for the match... it's fun except for EX1 1st time used wesker keep on dying... too used to the unlimited ammo
elune84
post Jul 9 2011, 08:49 PM

48 posts

Lol no problem. Battery running low already just how..
vaoger
post Jul 9 2011, 08:55 PM

my connection laoya de... always disconnected....
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 08:59 PM

18 posts

@yeop: Are you online now, wanna host?
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 09:02 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jul 9 2011, 08:34 PM)
bought from ebay around 30 ringgit  blush.gif
cheap stuff but still work as it says
got link? blush.gif
david EX 1?

edit already create smile.gif

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 9 2011, 09:02 PM
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 09:03 PM

18 posts

Alright. Let's go! cool2.gif
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 09:19 PM

164 posts

dc sad.gif
damn hard enemies so liat nak mampos
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 09:20 PM

18 posts

Man, sorry about that. Game hang'd on me. :s Try again later, at 10pm?
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 09:21 PM

164 posts

ok biggrin.gif
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 10:02 PM

18 posts

Alright, I'll host this time. smile.gif
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 10:07 PM

164 posts

x nampak? already create?

damn pitu u me byk kali mati hahaha sorry

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 9 2011, 10:49 PM
TShafez13
post Jul 9 2011, 10:49 PM

1,274 posts

who wan play biggrin.gif
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 10:50 PM

18 posts

lol, great work on EX-1. Finally made it! smile.gif

Still want to play?
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 10:50 PM

164 posts

yeah EX 2 pulak?
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 10:51 PM

18 posts

Just created.

Added on July 9, 2011, 11:28 pmGood game, hand cramp right now. lol the Super Salvador (double-chainsaw) guy is scary wei. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by david_lck: Jul 9 2011, 11:28 PM
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 11:30 PM

164 posts

err which 1? lvl 5-1? damn annoy dat chainsaw , the lvl 5-2 chainsaw easy but i didn`t realize dat 1 got 2 live? lol
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 11:33 PM

18 posts

lol, yeah level EX-1. The Garador (Wolverine dude) also quite intense, his running one hit kill. Heard that you can avoid getting one-hit-kill by pressing the healing button the moment he attacks.

This post has been edited by david_lck: Jul 9 2011, 11:34 PM
yeop
post Jul 9 2011, 11:36 PM

164 posts

opss Ex 1 i mean hehe, the garador i just know dat he can 1 hit kill before this never kena sad.gif ur skill the electric 1 easy kill bosss? saw 1 hit alrady koed?
david_lck
post Jul 9 2011, 11:39 PM

18 posts

hehe yeah, I learned the hard way as well. When it happen to me the first time I just froze and stood there, scary stuff! Nope, it takes a few hits (with the Thunderbolt skill LV.3) while melee-ing to kill the mini-bosses but the JJ's (gatling gun) is pretty easy to kill. I also use Combat and the Giant Killing skill which makes killing 'em that much more tolerable.
kenjixx
post Jul 10 2011, 12:46 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(yeop @ Jul 9 2011, 09:02 PM)
got link?  blush.gif
david EX 1?

edit already create smile.gif

out of topic spoiler..
EX lvl damn tough...play until din notice time.... gotta reduce play time already....any guide on how to get all the skill? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by kenjixx: Jul 10 2011, 12:54 AM
TShafez13
post Jul 10 2011, 09:37 AM

1,274 posts

who wan play? 10 am !
david_lck
post Jul 10 2011, 11:42 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Jul 10 2011, 12:46 AM)

out of topic spoiler..
EX lvl damn tough...play until din notice time.... gotta reduce play time already....any guide on how to get all the skill? icon_question.gif

Here you go: Resident Evil Mercenaries 3D Skill Set
yeop
post Jul 10 2011, 03:06 PM

164 posts

any1 can help me 5-4 to get S or SS rank 108k pun dpt A je mad.gif
vaoger
post Jul 10 2011, 03:27 PM

mememmemem... boring....
kenjixx
post Jul 10 2011, 07:56 PM

my home hero
741 posts

anyone wants a 4-5?wanted to get a better score biggrin.gif
terryforever
post Jul 11 2011, 11:45 AM

192 posts

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?flyingspaghettimonster=hp#&#...6282954020?ap=1
to play RE:M easily with everyone, may join for this groups
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Jul 11 2011, 11:57 AM

20 posts

planning to get one this week
david_lck
post Jul 12 2011, 01:40 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(yeop @ Jul 10 2011, 03:06 PM)
any1 can help me 5-4 to get S or SS rank 108k pun dpt A je mad.gif

Sure dude, up for a game now? cool2.gif
yeop
post Jul 12 2011, 01:49 AM

164 posts

jom2 haha but i already lepas just want to get reversal skill XD u up for EX 3? stop only at EX 2 last time we played hehe
david_lck
post Jul 12 2011, 01:55 AM

18 posts

Haha sure, you wanna host the match?
yeop
post Jul 12 2011, 02:05 AM

164 posts

problem?
edit: i failed lah dat chainsaw sad.gif

This post has been edited by yeop: Jul 12 2011, 02:24 AM
david_lck
post Jul 12 2011, 02:26 AM

18 posts

Yeah, he sure is menacing. I keep getting dc'd. Wanna try again?
yeop
post Jul 12 2011, 02:27 AM

164 posts

oh ok i thought u quit already connecting....
david_lck
post Jul 12 2011, 02:34 AM

18 posts

Got dc'd again, sorry. Don't know what's wrong with the connection today. Want to try again in the morning?
yeop
post Jul 12 2011, 02:36 AM

164 posts

u no kerja ka? im wake up late XD 11-12 can start hehe
david_lck
post Jul 12 2011, 02:40 AM

18 posts

Haha lol, I wake up late as well. See how la tomorrow. smile.gif
awyongcarl
post Jul 12 2011, 05:53 PM

1,870 posts

Just got this game along with my 3DS, damn lol I must say I am impressed.
Graphics and control wise. The game is pretty damn easy though, casual I guess biggrin.gif

(Compared to the RE5 mercs...lol)

Another thing, I got the BioHazard aka JPN version, can I still multiplay with you guys?
david_lck
post Jul 12 2011, 07:35 PM

18 posts

Yup, I believe that you can. Congrats on your new purchase, what's your friend code btw? smile.gif
awyongcarl
post Jul 12 2011, 07:51 PM

1,870 posts

4253 - 3615 - 0062

There biggrin.gif

I'll add you too.
kindredd
post Jul 13 2011, 11:11 PM

14 posts

Hi Guys,

Just picked up RE Merc 3D and I mus say its been a blast to play so far. Was a little worried about purchasing it since most reviews slam it for not being a full fledged RE game but decided to take the plunge. My reasoning was that I would treat it like the old fragfests that I used to enjoy, Quake 2-3, UT. Repetitive but hella fun deathmatches.

Well, that's exactly how I feel right now about RE. As long as you consider it somewhat of a deathmatch type game, you quite happy with the gameplay. So overall, great graphics, great controls, not many levels but fun for a quick frag.

Please add my FC when you guys have the time, hope to catch up over CO-OP soon!

Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Jul 14 2011, 11:51 AM

20 posts

this game is soo awesome..hey guys, how to unlock lvl 5?
awyongcarl
post Jul 14 2011, 12:04 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(Fujisawa_Ruuzaa @ Jul 14 2011, 11:51 AM)
Beat the last stage of Level 4?

lol anyway I tried Wesker, like, OMFG SO NERFED >.>
He is so ridiculously weak now compared to the midnight wesker in RE5 =(

Now..even Hunk is stronger than him I think (prompt command physical attack)
Hunk = Leg/thigh shot + terminate = 1 hit kill

whilst..

Wesker = headshot + palm strike + downed kick only can kill one -___-

Most of the physical move of wesker is nerfed, their delay is so much longer now, damage is lowered sad.gif
No more awesome M500 handcannon =.=

Ughh

Still, good thing is Hunk is there lol, he's so awesome thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Jul 14 2011, 12:14 PM
david_lck
post Jul 14 2011, 12:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Fujisawa_Ruuzaa @ Jul 14 2011, 11:51 AM)

Beat all level 4 missions with a B rank or better.
SWATwolf
post Jul 14 2011, 04:16 PM

431 posts

I hope to try the game and the demo these coming gath tongue.gif
TShafez13
post Jul 14 2011, 07:34 PM

1,274 posts

where and when the gath is being held?
kenjixx
post Jul 14 2011, 08:25 PM

my home hero
741 posts

KLCC next week?
SWATwolf
post Jul 15 2011, 05:05 PM

431 posts

yeap. KLCC next week biggrin.gif
kindredd
post Jul 15 2011, 06:01 PM

14 posts

anyone online now? game for re?
awyongcarl
post Jul 15 2011, 09:02 PM

1,870 posts

Can we have a chatroom like MSN group or something so it will be easier for us to "meet" up to have some games?
david_lck
post Jul 15 2011, 09:57 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Jul 15 2011, 09:02 PM)
Can we have a chatroom like MSN group or something so it will be easier for us to "meet" up to have some games?

Join this Facebook page: Resident Evil Mercenaries Hall smile.gif
awyongcarl
post Jul 15 2011, 10:26 PM

1,870 posts

Add me lol, I just clicked "Ask to join group" biggrin.gif
TShafez13
post Jul 15 2011, 11:38 PM

1,274 posts

Who wan play
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Jul 15 2011, 11:42 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jul 15 2011, 11:38 PM)
Who wan play
jom
TShafez13
post Jul 16 2011, 12:53 AM

1,274 posts

sheet,sorry lambat
but i'm on now!
Usernamed
post Jul 19 2011, 11:58 AM

110 posts

Hey guys, I found a site have all the game data, I think this is helpful, they have a chatroom for this game also, we can chat during game easier

http://sephirosuy.blogspot.com/2011/06/rem...ough-guide.html
kindredd
post Jul 19 2011, 05:30 PM

14 posts

That's a pretty good site, lots o useful info. Thanks!
Azfar90
post Jul 20 2011, 07:52 PM

Just got the game too...
Hopefully worth the money..
Now trying to familiarize with control..I prefer Config C since can move around with buttons..If only got motion control to aim, that would actually be useful..
david_lck
post Jul 24 2011, 12:18 PM

18 posts

Anyone still missing the Platoon of Two medal? I still need that and one other medal to get all 50. Reply here if you are up for a game. smile.gif

However the trick to get the medal is to make the melee combo, otherwise there's no point... so flash -> melee (first the one who won't get the medal) -> melee (then the one who wants the medal) -> flash -> melee and so on.
Sh1mX
post Jul 24 2011, 03:21 PM

17 posts

Just send me a PM whenever you're looking to play online.. I'll join you as you start hosting it.. smile.gif
Azfar90
post Jul 26 2011, 12:02 PM

This game really makes me addicted, playing for about 10 hours per day..
Although not many contents are there and little bit repetitive, but what is worth much is the action in the gameplay..
Maybe it's because this is kind of game that I've been waiting to play
for 3DS; shooting stuff indefinitely..
juwels
post Jul 29 2011, 09:15 AM

161 posts

just bought this game without expectations and found myself actually liking it a lot rclxm9.gif

hope to play with you guys soon nod.gif
awyongcarl
post Jul 29 2011, 04:30 PM

1,870 posts

We really do need a dedicated chatroom or something lol...
The facebook is kinda inactive/dead? -.-"

You all people here using MSN? Maybe I'll figure how to make a MSN group then we can have our own chatroom.

EDIT:

Oh derp it is that simple to create a group -.-"
Kay can you guys pm or post here your msn email?

I'll invite you all once you have done that. wink.gif

LYN RE Mercs 3D Group :

1.EvoCarLVII@gmail.com (awyongcarl)

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Jul 29 2011, 04:34 PM
LKH9
post Jul 29 2011, 09:45 PM

18 posts

I bought this game for RM85 last Sunday, still haven't touched it yet, too busy playing PC game. I just wish they bring back those old-school bloody zombies instead of these mutants.
yeop
post Jul 30 2011, 10:08 PM

164 posts

any1 up for RE?
awyongcarl
post Jul 31 2011, 02:14 AM

1,870 posts

Looks like this game has died down already -.-"

Anyway..to those who are still playing or interested for Duo games, please join this IRC channel.

http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=re3ds&uio=d4

My nick in there is "Kuzuryu" smile.gif

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Jul 31 2011, 10:07 PM
LKH9
post Jul 31 2011, 09:48 PM

18 posts

Just tried the game, the controls are so complicated. Not an easy game.
awyongcarl
post Jul 31 2011, 10:10 PM

1,870 posts

Haha you'll get used to it in no time.
There are several config as well, go try them out and see which fits you best smile.gif
juwels
post Aug 2 2011, 11:40 AM

161 posts

kena killed by chainsaw too many times cry.gif
whats the best way to deal with him?
awyongcarl
post Aug 2 2011, 01:24 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Aug 2 2011, 11:40 AM)
kena killed by chainsaw too many times cry.gif
whats the best way to deal with him?
Who are you using?
If Chris/Jill loadout, then..yeah you need to use grenade/proximity or flash on them to stun them.

Otherwise...If you have stuffs like grenade launcher or magnum, use them, it's very effective.
Machine guns or sniper rifle are pretty effective too but you need to aim for their head which can be difficult at times when they aren't stunned.
juwels
post Aug 2 2011, 01:46 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Aug 2 2011, 01:24 PM)
Who are you using?
If Chris/Jill loadout, then..yeah you need to use grenade/proximity or flash on them to stun them.

Otherwise...If you have stuffs like grenade launcher or magnum, use them, it's very effective.
Machine guns or sniper rifle are pretty effective too but you need to aim for their head which can be difficult at times when they aren't stunned.
interesting! will try these nod.gif
thanks for the tip! rclxm9.gif
awyongcarl
post Aug 2 2011, 02:54 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Aug 2 2011, 01:46 PM)
interesting! will try these nod.gif
thanks for the tip!  rclxm9.gif
What character you have unlocked so far anyway?
If you have Rebecca then the game is cake lol laugh.gif
juwels
post Aug 2 2011, 03:01 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Aug 2 2011, 02:54 PM)
What character you have unlocked so far anyway?
If you have Rebecca then the game is cake lol  laugh.gif
unlocked all except albert sweat.gif
rebecca good ah? i like using claire, haha.
awyongcarl
post Aug 2 2011, 03:08 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Aug 2 2011, 03:01 PM)
unlocked all except albert  sweat.gif
rebecca good ah? i like using claire, haha.
Ooh
Well, Rebecca is pretty good IMO, she's my main now because of her movement speed and recovery. (Others than she being so cute in nurse costume LOL)
Her loadout is pretty goddamned awesome lol, piercing machine gun that can shoot through wooden shields and hit multiple enemies, and her Explosive round grenade launcher is definitely the best among all the others (electrical/flash).

The only problem I have with claire's loadout is the matilda, rapid fire pistol -.-"
It's kind of hard to control lol

This post has been edited by awyongcarl: Aug 2 2011, 03:09 PM
juwels
post Aug 2 2011, 03:19 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Aug 2 2011, 03:08 PM)
Ooh
Well, Rebecca is pretty good IMO, she's my main now because of her movement speed and recovery. (Others than she being so cute in nurse costume LOL)
Her loadout is pretty goddamned awesome lol, piercing machine gun that can shoot through wooden shields and hit multiple enemies, and her Explosive round grenade launcher is definitely the best among all the others (electrical/flash).

The only problem I have with claire's loadout is the matilda, rapid fire pistol -.-"
It's kind of hard to control lol
i think i overlooked rebecca because her melee skills kinda weak sad.gif was using claire with chris' loadout but havent really found my "fav" weapons yet.

tonite i must try rebecca's piercing machine gun lah! rclxm9.gif
awyongcarl
post Aug 2 2011, 03:24 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Aug 2 2011, 03:19 PM)
i think i overlooked rebecca because her melee skills kinda weak sad.gif was using claire with chris' loadout but havent really found my "fav" weapons yet.

tonite i must try rebecca's piercing machine gun lah!  rclxm9.gif
Her melee is okay and most importantly it's fast. For most cases, stun the ordinary majini in their leg, then run behind and do a Head Cracker, this melee has very high chances of critical so yeah.
Even if it did not kill it, just walk near to the majini head and melee.

And..Her finisher is insane. Stun gun deals 8000 damage LOL
Most bosses takes only once and they are dead already, in EX stages maybe twice.
juwels
post Aug 2 2011, 03:29 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Aug 2 2011, 03:24 PM)
Her melee is okay and most importantly it's fast. For most cases, stun the ordinary majini in their leg, then run behind and do a Head Cracker, this melee has very high chances of critical so yeah.
Even if it did not kill it, just walk near to the majini head and melee.

And..Her finisher is insane. Stun gun deals 8000 damage LOL
Most bosses takes only once and they are dead already, in EX stages maybe twice.
wah....ok ok semangat to try her guns+melee tonite rclxm9.gif
awyongcarl
post Aug 2 2011, 03:56 PM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(juwels @ Aug 2 2011, 03:29 PM)
wah....ok ok semangat to try her guns+melee tonite  rclxm9.gif
Heh I'll be in the IRC chatroom.
Let me know if you want to try Duo lol smile.gif
juwels
post Aug 2 2011, 03:58 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Aug 2 2011, 03:56 PM)
Heh I'll be in the IRC chatroom.
Let me know if you want to try Duo lol  smile.gif
can can biggrin.gif if i fail too much dont angry ya icon_rolleyes.gif
awyongcarl
post Aug 2 2011, 04:00 PM

1,870 posts

Don't mind lol, I fail much too biggrin.gif
SWATwolf
post Aug 3 2011, 05:17 AM

431 posts

THERE'S REBBECCA IN THIS GAME?! MUST GET! D:
aheadtaro
post Aug 13 2011, 12:01 AM

15 posts

I am DC in Resident Evil Mercenaries. I main Krauser and Rebecca.

Rebecca heals better. But takes damage more too. And her melee isn't much of an instant kill. But I added in melee damaging skills like Thunder and Melee Improve, it just makes her a BIT better.

Myself I like Krauser. Krauser, shoot the leg and open a chance for a Stinger which is Instant Kill. Plus, if any of you get RED 9 pack, it just makes him better.
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Aug 16 2011, 06:28 PM

20 posts

thumbup.gif
xtreme~~
post Sep 1 2011, 10:11 AM

206 posts

TShafez13
post Oct 5 2011, 04:04 PM

1,274 posts

Resident Evil Revelations coming out February 7,2012
creative zn
post Oct 5 2011, 04:45 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Oct 5 2011, 04:04 PM)
Resident Evil Revelations coming out February 7,2012
4 month more!!!

wait. the release date is for Jp or US?
Kyoyagami
post Oct 5 2011, 04:45 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

that's US.
creative zn
post Oct 5 2011, 04:53 PM

Dark Souls II - You will die!
1,468 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 5 2011, 04:45 PM)
that's US.
yay! Lotsa awesome tittle coming next year. Love my 3DS! wub.gif
xtreme~~
post Nov 1 2011, 11:07 AM

206 posts

aiyish
post Nov 3 2011, 11:38 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

It will cost $50 because of the 4gb cartridge sleep.gif
lcleong
post Nov 3 2011, 02:02 PM

the interesting part about revelations is it got some sort of leveling system..
ajis
post Dec 3 2011, 04:22 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

that long haired dude, is that Kevin from RE: Outbreak? hmm.gif
TShafez13
post Dec 4 2011, 03:42 PM

1,274 posts

fat kevin?
nahhh,new character.

yeop
post Dec 18 2011, 06:00 PM

164 posts

Resident Evil: Revelations - Capcom live-stream recording

http://www.twitch.tv/capcomunity/b/302805127

Added on December 27, 2011, 11:27 pmhope us 3ds got demo also cry.gif

This post has been edited by yeop: Dec 27 2011, 11:27 PM
mattfrank
post Jan 4 2012, 04:02 PM

42 posts

Have you guys begun to order this game??How much would this game be??
The Extreme
post Jan 8 2012, 09:34 PM

Can't wait for RE: Revelations.
One of my main reasons for getting a 3DS.
awyongcarl
post Jan 9 2012, 01:24 PM

1,870 posts

Pre-ordered mine at YesAsia for 70USD shipped.
Should be arriving on the first week of February. (I hope)
yangkuo
post Jan 12 2012, 11:56 AM

90 posts

Get the HYPE on everyone !

here's a summary from Game Informer's review of RE:Revelations:-

- Delivers a console-caliber Resident Evil experience on a handheld
- Rich animations, detailed environments and solid cutscenes make this a visual stunner
- Some of the best music in the series, and disturbing monster noises help get you into the game.
- Controls just as smoothly as its console predecessors, and the slick new dodge mechanic makes it even better.
- A perfect blend of action and survival are driven home by a gripping episodic narrative that will have you struggling to put down your 3DS.
- A story that puts the last two main series entries to shame.

Kyoyagami
post Jan 12 2012, 12:11 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Wait, last two?

That means, INCLUDING RESIDENT EVIL 4???????
yangkuo
post Jan 12 2012, 12:18 PM

90 posts

yes! apparently the put a bit more focus on story as well this time with a new chapter based system (also employed a professional writer who is apparently big RE fan)

and more info from Nintendo Official Magazine UK:-

- get new items from StreetPass for use in single player missions
- get new mission/monster/enemies for Raid-mode
- Parachute icon appears to indicate new item received

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 12 2012, 12:11 PM)
Wait, last two?

That means, INCLUDING RESIDENT EVIL 4???????
TShafez13
post Jan 12 2012, 02:15 PM

1,274 posts

oii kyo,aku na preoder game nih ngan CCPRO!!
vaoger
post Jan 15 2012, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jan 12 2012, 02:15 PM)
oii kyo,aku na preoder game nih ngan CCPRO!!
Kyo,
will you bring in the bundle version?

siayy
post Jan 20 2012, 08:18 AM

73 posts

RE: Revelations demo is out for dl from US eShop
TShafez13
post Jan 20 2012, 08:18 AM

1,274 posts

its apperently out on all region also smile.gif
krazee_k
post Jan 20 2012, 08:51 AM

255 posts

Oops, time to get a new SD card 1st, out of memory! And I woke up so early just to check the demo availability sad.gif. What's the size anyway? Think it needs 1+++ blocks

This post has been edited by krazee_k: Jan 20 2012, 08:52 AM
TShafez13
post Jan 20 2012, 08:56 AM

1,274 posts

around 100-200mb.
yeah around that.
downloading it now.
while reading about RE6 news laugh.gif
krazee_k
post Jan 20 2012, 09:09 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jan 20 2012, 08:56 AM)
around 100-200mb.
Cool, didnt know my standard SD card was that full as i never checked tongue.gif. Know it's the wrong place to ask but if I get a new SD card, just:
1. Use a pc to copy all data out from the old card
2. Copy all of it to new card, and that's it right?
Hope I don't hv to redownload all the ambassador games, licensing issue etc again or sumthin. Might as well prep for more demos to come or more user content..

Much appreciated guys...
Johnathan Sia
post Jan 20 2012, 12:37 PM

75 posts

Tried out ReR for a few minutes last night.

The new gryoscope aiming method.
The 3D graphics on Very Strong
The shit scary atmosphere
The advantages the Circle Pad Pro will give to the controls

Dislike
The existing circle pad is a poor method of aiming. It isn't sensitive enough. Turning the stick 360 degrees results in your aim going more like an oval rather than a perfect circle.
Gryoscope aiming method is hard to use with the 3D visuals turned all the way up.
siayy
post Jan 20 2012, 01:21 PM

73 posts

nasib i already hav 16gig SD smile.gif
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Jan 20 2012, 03:27 PM

20 posts

i love the demo..gonna buy this game definitely
Azfar90
post Jan 20 2012, 04:01 PM

i wish it has multiplayer demo...Then, I don't mind with that 30 limit use of gameplay...
Will definitely get RER...
billygoh
post Jan 20 2012, 04:59 PM

1,606 posts

just tried the demo.
quite nice but i find it hard to aim
aiyish
post Jan 23 2012, 03:46 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Im still confuse with the aiming and holding the R button to move while aiming. really need the circle pad.
david_lck
post Jan 23 2012, 09:18 PM

18 posts

Phew, just beat the demo on Hell mode. Really tough and intense especially towards the end near the elevator. sweat.gif
yeop
post Jan 23 2012, 10:37 PM

164 posts

i saw on youtube , we can dodge enemy attack? but how?
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Jan 23 2012, 11:20 PM

20 posts

u need to move left or right b4 the enemy attack you close range...it work like that i think
TShafez13
post Jan 23 2012, 11:48 PM

1,274 posts

yeah,i think i dodge it like 2-3 times.
i think it is abit too short for a demo,gotta buy the full version then laugh.gif
Azfar90
post Jan 24 2012, 04:35 AM

Just noticed some strange bug/glitch in demo..
If aiming view is set to First Person, try to look at your own shadow...

Your upper body and head shadow are missing...but your lower part still visible and your aiming arms seemfloating..which is ridiculous...
I understand that they remove the body and head model to avoid clipping the camera view, but I believe the demo in RE Mercenaries is normal and can see full shadow when aiming..
powerangah
post Jan 24 2012, 07:09 AM

387 posts

how do I turn on gyroscopic aiming? nevermind

This post has been edited by powerangah: Jan 24 2012, 07:16 AM
aiyish
post Jan 24 2012, 04:00 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Le Wild Chris Redfield appears!
TShafez13
post Jan 24 2012, 04:33 PM

1,274 posts

already preordered this thang !
david_lck
post Jan 24 2012, 05:58 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(yeop @ Jan 23 2012, 10:37 PM)
i saw on youtube , we can dodge enemy attack? but how?

Push up as soon as the enemy is about to attack you.
Dyna-Storm
post Jan 24 2012, 07:11 PM

292 posts

My recorded gameplay tongue.gif

Resident Evil Revelations Demo Gameplay 3DS

edit: can't seem to get the Youtube tag to work rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Dyna-Storm: Jan 24 2012, 07:14 PM
davinlicious
post Jan 25 2012, 11:46 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(Dyna-Storm @ Jan 24 2012, 07:11 PM)
My recorded gameplay tongue.gif

Resident Evil Revelations Demo Gameplay 3DS

edit: can't seem to get the Youtube tag to work rclxub.gif
nice video thumbup.gif
TShafez13
post Jan 25 2012, 11:51 PM

1,274 posts

nice video dude.
hnng,february 7 cannot come soon enough!
apetdcm
post Jan 26 2012, 04:39 PM

IGN video review
Kyoyagami
post Jan 26 2012, 08:36 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I still think this isn't worth USD 50. Its just insane.
Dyna-Storm
post Jan 27 2012, 12:09 AM

292 posts

Thanks guys biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 26 2012, 08:36 PM)
I still think this isn't worth USD 50. Its just insane.
While I agree that $50 is kinda steep but as long as the game has a lot of contents, I think it's worth it.

Waited for quite a long while for a good RE game to play and this will help "patch" the gap before RE6 thumbup.gif

Added on January 28, 2012, 8:03 amGood news! Price dropped to $40 without leaving any contents out. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Resident Evil Revelations Price Drop to $39.90

This post has been edited by Dyna-Storm: Jan 28 2012, 08:04 AM
Kyoyagami
post Jan 28 2012, 01:19 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

FINALLY ITS USD 40!
kalnet
post Jan 29 2012, 07:28 AM

153 posts

43 mins of Resident evil goodness! They also check out how the circle pad pro works in this game. Doesn't look like it help much in this game. =/

mattfrank
post Feb 2 2012, 12:02 AM

42 posts

I order a JPN version of this game from a shop than imports it,they charge me for rm230...is it absurdly overpriced??
Kyoyagami
post Feb 2 2012, 12:17 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Nah. Japan Prices are like that. But you could use Play-Asia as a reference.
Dyna-Storm
post Feb 2 2012, 11:30 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Feb 2 2012, 12:17 AM)
Nah. Japan Prices are like that. But you could use Play-Asia as a reference.
Due to the strong Yen, Japanese game prices have been off the roof.
awyongcarl
post Feb 5 2012, 02:43 AM

1,870 posts

Just beaten the campaign lol, 10 hours on normal.
TheUndead
post Feb 8 2012, 12:48 AM

177 posts

Wow, how you gotten it so fast?
awyongcarl
post Feb 8 2012, 03:09 AM

1,870 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Feb 8 2012, 12:48 AM)
Wow, how you gotten it so fast?
I've got the EU one.
alexwlh
post Feb 8 2012, 10:48 AM

262 posts

Crapcom fail........

TheUndead
post Feb 8 2012, 06:07 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Feb 8 2012, 10:48 AM)

Crapcom fail........
i want 1 copy pls
Kyoyagami
post Feb 9 2012, 08:42 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Feb 8 2012, 10:48 AM)

Crapcom fail........
Where got fail one. Unique man. tongue.gif
Azfar90
post Feb 9 2012, 12:25 PM

Seems like RE:R doesn't have Join Game feature supported, like in MK7....

So, if wanna join and arrange friends multiplayer Raid Mode, need to set the specific time/date by sending the notification message through Swapnote...
siayy
post Feb 9 2012, 04:21 PM

73 posts

Got my revelaitons!
Yay!
yeop
post Feb 9 2012, 05:49 PM

164 posts

got mine too tongue.gif
TheUndead
post Feb 9 2012, 07:42 PM

177 posts

yayy.. me too!!!
NOT! cry.gif
vaoger
post Feb 12 2012, 09:26 AM

letz RAID!!
but no join function ... hmm...
so far tested... 60kbps smooth game play...
mercenaries required 100kbps for smooth game play!

Tamsin
post Feb 12 2012, 09:40 AM

553 posts

Finished the game , storyline was really good . Great game I must say
david_lck
post Feb 12 2012, 10:48 AM

18 posts

Anyone done with the game and want to sell their copy? PM me. smile.gif
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 03:40 PM

I will open the Friend lobby at 8PM for The Ghost Ship level...After 30 minutes, I will close the lobby if no one is there...

I hope someone can join for this level..I played this level online many times, but end up disconnected almost at the end of the level, which is very frustrating because this level is very tough and you will need to save ammo to fight against hardest enemies as u progress..
yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 06:53 PM

164 posts

ghost ship what mission lvl? i just unlock raid mode XD stuck at lvl 6 fighting 1st boss then always dc lol
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 07:41 PM

Ghost Ship will be available once finish the main story campaign and it's Level 21...
The player's level should be more than 40 and need some powerful weapons...I'm in level 42 for now..I think I should equip my inventory with Legendary Weapons...
yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 08:05 PM

164 posts

>.< totally out of league hehe
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 08:14 PM

Well, if want, I can change the level for now..Let's make an endurance from Level 1, Chasm Difficulty...
yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 08:29 PM

164 posts

sorry , u still there? just now mandi + maghrib biggrin.gif , im lvl 6 btw

This post has been edited by yeop: Feb 12 2012, 08:30 PM
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 08:31 PM

Yep...still in lobby..I set the level to Stage 1, Chasm difficulty..Try joining the friend lobby..
yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 09:16 PM

164 posts

probs?? everytime i ready then azfar90 has closed the session
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 09:18 PM

Wait..can you try create your lobby instead..I will join u..
It disconnects once I clicked Ready...Before, we were okay playing, but now, that's really weird...

This post has been edited by Azfar90: Feb 12 2012, 09:19 PM
yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 09:22 PM

164 posts

yeah same happen with me, lets try quit the game and start back ? or on/off wifi >.<
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 09:23 PM

Hmm..okay..but can we play again around 10PM, coz wanna go eat first..By the way, awesome games we have before..Maybe I should set my level lower a bit, so it's fair to play..tongue.gif
yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 09:24 PM

164 posts

haha okay then biggrin.gif
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 09:26 PM

10pm will join back..Maybe it's your turn to create your own lobby...I will join your session..
yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 10:00 PM

164 posts

already create smile.gif
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 10:08 PM

Hmm..it happens again..but I play with other people for now, and it seems fine..
Can wait for few minutes first..? I finished my session with other first...

yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 10:11 PM

164 posts

i see may be my p1 problem then, ok
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 10:19 PM

Can you make in 'World' lobby? Maybe we try to do in World lobby then...
yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 10:22 PM

164 posts

done

edit : cannot play rclxub.gif maybe my connection suck

This post has been edited by yeop: Feb 12 2012, 10:29 PM
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 10:30 PM

Hmm...it happens again..How about you try joining other people lobbies first...Then, join my lobby after you finished that session...If wanna make it short, search a lobby that's in Stage 2...
yeop
post Feb 12 2012, 10:41 PM

164 posts

i give up lah because i cant access other ppl lobby also, p1 suck tonite , x dak rezeki this time lol sad.gif
Azfar90
post Feb 12 2012, 10:42 PM

Hmm...okay..maybe can check the connection..if it's fine, then can play again some times later...
Private.G
post Feb 13 2012, 09:04 PM

185 posts

Quick question, will I be able to enjoy smooth multiplay experience if I subscribe to the most basic Streamyx package? Max speed is ~60 KBps.
Azfar90
post Feb 14 2012, 07:33 PM

If wanna play multiplayer on 3DS, better get at least 1Mbps speed connection because when playing, we don't know about other people's speed and ping numbers..So, most likely the gameplay connection will be lag sometimes...Having fast speed connection at least can reduce lagging even if encountered people in far away region..

by the way, finished everything in the game..Gotta love the hell difficulty and raid mode..Maybe I should start back from the scratch..I feel very quick completing the game already..
krauserII
post Feb 14 2012, 10:16 PM

i haven got my copy yet...lol
heavyarm
post Feb 15 2012, 12:12 AM

648 posts

Who wan let go used copy here? smile.gif
david_lck
post Feb 15 2012, 11:32 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(heavyarm @ Feb 15 2012, 12:12 AM)
Who wan let go used copy here? smile.gif

Try Playtime @ BCS. Just got my copy just now. smile.gif

Too bad mine doesn't have the "Revelaitons" misprint though. tongue.gif

krauserII
post Feb 17 2012, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(david_lck @ Feb 15 2012, 11:32 PM)
Try Playtime @ BCS. Just got my copy just now. smile.gif

Too bad mine doesn't have the "Revelaitons" misprint though.  tongue.gif
ur distributed by maxsoft?...got nintendo reward point??
david_lck
post Feb 17 2012, 01:58 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(krauserII @ Feb 17 2012, 01:47 AM)
ur distributed by maxsoft?...got nintendo reward point??

yup got Nintendo reward points. tongue.gif

powerangah
post Feb 17 2012, 03:31 PM

387 posts

I got mine from PBBSeller and it has the borked spine of "Revelaitons" it doesn't have the usual "UAE SaudiArabia/Malaysia Singapore region official something" on the packaging though.
david_lck
post Feb 19 2012, 11:00 PM

18 posts

Woo, finally beat the game. What a tough final boss fight, now on to RAID mode! tongue.gif
Tamsin
post Feb 21 2012, 10:31 PM

553 posts

Guys ,

Letting go my copy here , anyone interested PM me smile.gif
yangkuo
post Feb 23 2012, 10:10 AM

90 posts

played till Episode 4 since receiving it yesterday. got to give credit to Capcom ... they did well and delivered us a good game !

RAID mode also shows very good potential from what i played in the 1st few stages of it.
D.Sync
post Feb 24 2012, 11:22 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Tamsin @ Feb 21 2012, 10:31 PM)
Guys ,

Letting go my copy here , anyone interested PM me smile.gif
So fast beaten already? Let me know the price ya.

Edit: Ah, just checked at the trade section and noticed your copy had sold. Ignore this post.

This post has been edited by D.Sync: Feb 24 2012, 11:24 AM
TShafez13
post Feb 25 2012, 02:22 PM

1,274 posts

just got this game.
now on chapter 2!
david_lck
post Feb 25 2012, 09:38 PM

18 posts

Anyone want to play Raid mode? smile.gif
yeop
post Feb 25 2012, 10:11 PM

164 posts

david still on?just finish episode 6 doh.gif
TShafez13
post Feb 25 2012, 10:41 PM

1,274 posts

i wana play raid,but i gonna finish mission 3,is that right?
david_lck
post Feb 25 2012, 11:00 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(yeop @ Feb 25 2012, 10:11 PM)
david still on?just finish episode 6  doh.gif

Yup, reply here if you still want to play. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Feb 25 2012, 10:41 PM)
i wana play raid,but i gonna finish mission 3,is that right?

Yup have to finish Chapter 3. smile.gif

Jemae
post Feb 26 2012, 11:50 AM

i only got re revelation from bro rocket jet yesterday...already finish episode 3 in 4 hour...very good and scary hearing meiday meiday at boss fight episode 3...also twice shocking by ooze falling from ceiling,hehe
yeop
post Feb 26 2012, 02:43 PM

164 posts

any1 raid mode? i can play till stage 12 only
TShafez13
post Feb 26 2012, 05:34 PM

1,274 posts

i yet to finish chapter 3 sweat.gif
vaoger
post Feb 26 2012, 06:26 PM

anyone up for RAID... me unlock until trench level .....
TShafez13
post Feb 26 2012, 07:06 PM

1,274 posts

i'm joining,but wait laugh.gif
vaoger
post Feb 26 2012, 07:10 PM

my fc new
5456-0165-5426
david_lck
post Feb 27 2012, 08:04 PM

18 posts

Anyone want to play Raid tonight? smile.gif
yeop
post Feb 27 2012, 10:47 PM

164 posts

david still on? just finish episode 9! flex.gif
david_lck
post Feb 27 2012, 11:36 PM

18 posts

Yup, let's do this. tongue.gif
yeop
post Feb 27 2012, 11:40 PM

164 posts

okies,im created already

This post has been edited by yeop: Feb 27 2012, 11:43 PM
david_lck
post Feb 27 2012, 11:47 PM

18 posts

I'll be on at 12am. Need to take care of some things first. smile.gif

yeop
post Feb 27 2012, 11:55 PM

164 posts

alright:)
david_lck
post Feb 28 2012, 12:52 AM

18 posts

Good game you can only play until stage 13?
yeop
post Feb 28 2012, 12:54 AM

164 posts

haha very confuse on stage 9, i can till 17 but sambung tomorrow lah, sleepy already, gr8 game! thanks biggrin.gif
david_lck
post Feb 28 2012, 12:56 AM

18 posts

Lol Stage 9 is annoying with all those sea creatures. Accidentally shoot a barrel at you just now. sweat.gif

heavyarm
post Feb 28 2012, 01:52 AM

648 posts

biggrin.gif play till chapter 5 d, good thing the survival horror feeling of RE is back. But i dun really like the character design of raymond cadet n parker..the face shape looks weird ==
D.Sync
post Feb 28 2012, 10:16 AM

777 posts

Waiting now for postman to arrive with the game. Hope it will be my best purchase after Super Mario 3D Land.

Added on February 29, 2012, 5:04 pmI must say that Capcom had really done an amazing job for utilizing the 3D stereoscopic with this game. Been playing this game until chapter 2 now with 3D slider slide to max and using Very Strong 3D effect. Only noticed there is a bit of lagging when waiting for the door to spin in certain part of the ship or when there are multiple enemies in the screen. I sure wish that the enemies will react with each bullets fired on certain parts of the body and thereby showing some reaction (e.g. leg or hand twiching, kneel down, etc.) just like RE5. Also I realize that this game doesn't really utilize conceptual action button MUCH just like RE5 did.

Other than that this game feels pretty solid, even without the use of dual analog pad.

This post has been edited by D.Sync: Feb 29 2012, 05:05 PM
D.Sync
post Mar 1 2012, 01:20 PM

777 posts

Anyone wanted to play Raid mode today? Have yet to try out online mode.
TShafez13
post Mar 1 2012, 03:08 PM

1,274 posts

dammit,the first boss is hard?
any tips?
spoiler it tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 1 2012, 03:21 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(D.Sync @ Feb 28 2012, 10:16 AM)
Waiting now for postman to arrive with the game. Hope it will be my best purchase after Super Mario 3D Land.

Added on February 29, 2012, 5:04 pmI must say that Capcom had really done an amazing job for utilizing the 3D stereoscopic with this game. Been playing this game until chapter 2 now with 3D slider slide to max and using Very Strong 3D effect. Only noticed there is a bit of lagging when waiting for the door to spin in certain part of the ship or when there are multiple enemies in the screen. I sure wish that the enemies will react with each bullets fired on certain parts of the body and thereby showing some reaction (e.g. leg or hand twiching, kneel down, etc.) just like RE5. Also I realize that this game doesn't really utilize conceptual action button MUCH just like RE5 did.

Other than that this game feels pretty solid, even without the use of dual analog pad.
Agreed. I don't get instant headaches turning 3D on, it's actually more pleasant than past titles.
Jemae
post Mar 1 2012, 09:14 PM

anyone want to play rer tonight?
D.Sync
post Mar 1 2012, 10:06 PM

777 posts

I'm on smile.gif
TShafez13
post Mar 2 2012, 06:05 PM

1,274 posts

i'm on chapter 5.
and what i can say.
its pretty great!
and effin scary,dang it haha

i'm on now for raid mode,who want?
Azfar90
post Mar 2 2012, 07:16 PM

I beat hell mode twice and now really don't know what to do with the game..Already tired with Raid Mode..Maybe I should help them leveled up and beat the bonus level...
TShafez13
post Mar 2 2012, 07:47 PM

1,274 posts

wanna help me ? laugh.gif
Azfar90
post Mar 2 2012, 10:46 PM

Maybe tomorrow can online..around night...hopefully my internet won't cause problem coz' at home in KL..Internet in my rent house at Cyberjaya is better..Gotta miss my Unifi for now..
D.Sync
post Mar 3 2012, 02:51 PM

777 posts

I must say that Raid mode gets intensified on the hardest level. Anyone wanna raid together?
TShafez13
post Mar 3 2012, 08:10 PM

1,274 posts

Me, buuuuut
I wan someone who is unexperienced as me join the fun, baru scary laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hafez13: Mar 3 2012, 08:10 PM
david_lck
post Mar 5 2012, 01:12 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Mar 3 2012, 08:10 PM)
Me, buuuuut
I wan someone who is unexperienced as me join the fun, baru scary laugh.gif

Lol, I can delevel my character, wanna kill some Ooze (RAID) now? tongue.gif
D.Sync
post Mar 5 2012, 12:57 PM

777 posts

Internet was down for all night yesterday. Not playing raid mode before sleep is like drinking a coffee.
yeop
post Mar 5 2012, 09:29 PM

164 posts

anyone raid mode naww? can till stage 17
david_lck
post Mar 5 2012, 10:23 PM

18 posts

I'm game. Still on? tongue.gif
yeop
post Mar 5 2012, 10:50 PM

164 posts

yeah u still there? im created! just finish episode 11 tongue.gif
david_lck
post Mar 5 2012, 11:20 PM

18 posts

Alright, I will be on now. smile.gif

Added on March 6, 2012, 12:08 amGreat game bro, you can only play until Stage 17?

This post has been edited by david_lck: Mar 6 2012, 12:08 AM
yeop
post Mar 6 2012, 12:16 AM

164 posts

thanks biggrin.gif yeah till 17 only,will try to finish last episode tomorrow and then raid mode! hehe
david_lck
post Mar 6 2012, 12:22 AM

18 posts

lol, I suddenly have the itch to play Mercenaries. tongue.gif

The last boss (Revelations) is tough as nails, be sure to save all your shotgun ammo for him. He's a pain in the arse.
D.Sync
post Mar 6 2012, 12:24 AM

777 posts

I'm very active on Raid mode in present and would be glad to play together if you like smile.gif Just add me on FC.

Added on March 6, 2012, 12:25 am
QUOTE(david_lck @ Mar 6 2012, 12:22 AM)
lol, I suddenly have the itch to play Mercenaries. tongue.gif

The last boss (Revelations) is tough as nails, be sure to save all your shotgun ammo for him. He's a pain in the arse.
There is a saying that people that hate Merc will enjoy Raid and vice versa. For me I like both, but are better in co-op than single player mode in merc.

This post has been edited by D.Sync: Mar 6 2012, 12:25 AM
david_lck
post Mar 6 2012, 12:27 AM

18 posts

What is your friend code, you up for a couple of rounds now?
D.Sync
post Mar 6 2012, 12:33 AM

777 posts

Yep up. Mine is 4811-7704-3179. Will add you now.

Added on March 6, 2012, 12:39 amYou host?

This post has been edited by D.Sync: Mar 6 2012, 12:39 AM
david_lck
post Mar 6 2012, 01:28 AM

18 posts

Good game bro, just unlocked Abyss mode. Loving the harder difficulty already. tongue.gif
D.Sync
post Mar 6 2012, 01:52 AM

777 posts

Soon you'll get addicted smile.gif
yeop
post Mar 6 2012, 10:03 PM

164 posts

the last boss sooo hardddd feel want to give up lol
D.Sync
post Mar 6 2012, 10:14 PM

777 posts

Quick tips: Don't bother to dodge its attack (or special attack) and focus on 'stagerring' him using high power weapon. It will be a lot easier that way instead of thinking to dodge his attack.
yeop
post Mar 6 2012, 10:38 PM

164 posts

how u read my mind? biggrin.gif i trying hard to dodge his 2 running charge attack, hate that!! thanks for tips finish the game already tongue.gif raid mode?
david_lck
post Mar 6 2012, 11:38 PM

18 posts

Congrats on beating the game man. Sure I'm up for a game now. smile.gif
D.Sync
post Mar 6 2012, 11:46 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(yeop @ Mar 6 2012, 10:38 PM)
how u read my mind? biggrin.gif i trying hard to dodge his 2 running charge attack, hate that!! thanks for tips finish the game already tongue.gif raid mode?
That is what I did when I first fought him. But soon found out staggering works wonder instead of dodging. I only managed to dodge 1 out of n times. So dodging is possible but requires extremely tight timing.

I'll be adding you on FC later smile.gif
Azfar90
post Mar 7 2012, 02:22 AM

Just a tip when fighting the last boss on Hell Mode; make sure to save SMG ammo with 20% firepower when he's in raging before his death...Only use shotgun just to avoid his special attack if don't want to do dodging..
D.Sync
post Mar 7 2012, 03:32 PM

777 posts

I will be active on Raid mode past midnight usually. So PM me if you want to have raid mode together, either for challenge, farming or S mode.
yeop
post Mar 8 2012, 08:50 PM

164 posts

any1 raid mode?

Added on March 10, 2012, 1:43 pmseriously wtff with ppl lvl50 set their lvl 1 in ghost ship and then kick the coin...i dun understand their purpose sad.gif they also like to leave game when im in .... any1 can explain? any1 want to raid with me in ghost ship icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by yeop: Mar 10 2012, 01:43 PM
cwl_ykh
post May 7 2012, 08:03 AM

5,114 posts

any1 wan to co-op?
D.Sync
post May 7 2012, 11:14 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(yeop @ Mar 8 2012, 08:50 PM)
any1 raid mode?

Added on March 10, 2012, 1:43 pmseriously wtff with ppl lvl50 set their lvl 1 in ghost ship and then kick the coin...i dun understand their purpose sad.gif they also like to leave game when im in .... any1 can explain? any1 want to raid with me in ghost ship  icon_question.gif
Hi yeop, it has been quite some time since I follow up this thread. The phenomenon you experience is normal. People usually set their Level to 1 in the Ghost Ship stage just to collect Infection mission for others, a.k.a infection farming. You can always host the room without lowering your level to let others know that you want to play the full session.

Added on May 7, 2012, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ May 7 2012, 08:03 AM)
any1 wan to co-op?
It's quite hard to seek for any co-op session among players in Lowyat, you might better off request it on GameFAQ's board here.

This post has been edited by D.Sync: May 7 2012, 11:16 PM
cwl_ykh
post May 8 2012, 09:22 AM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(D.Sync @ May 7 2012, 11:14 PM)
Hi yeop, it has been quite some time since I follow up this thread. The phenomenon you experience is normal. People usually set their Level to 1 in the Ghost Ship stage just to collect Infection mission for others, a.k.a infection farming. You can always host the room without lowering your level to let others know that you want to play the full session.

Added on May 7, 2012, 11:16 pm

It's quite hard to seek for any co-op session among players in Lowyat, you might better off request it on GameFAQ's board here.
even random also i found it hard to get players... sweat.gif

0.2356sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:22 PM