159 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

DELL Studio XPS™ 13 & 16 Notebooks [V4], powered by Intel C2D, Core i5 n Core i7

TSoutlife11
post Jun 28 2010, 07:16 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jun 28 2010, 04:52 PM)
u got it right..  rclxms.gif but why not included screen protector 1?
yea.. no reply from him.. sad.gif
as u know the vent hole blow hot air to ur screen,
so screen protector may meltdown n damage ur screen sweat.gif
vivaz3s
post Jun 28 2010, 07:53 PM

202 posts

u guys referring to the ZAGG shield or other ones???

as far as i asked, even ezystick don't have the precut for sxps16..or they have updated their inventory???

for the precut ZAGG ones, i've asked and it price aroung RM140 iirc..

i asked the price last month and also forgot whick seller in LYN i asked.. tongue.gif
evolution120
post Jun 28 2010, 08:16 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(outlife11 @ Jun 28 2010, 07:16 PM)
then where can i get edge to edge screen proector? sad.gif

QUOTE(vivaz3s @ Jun 28 2010, 07:53 PM)
u guys referring to the ZAGG shield or other ones???

as far as i asked, even ezystick don't have the precut for sxps16..or they have updated their inventory???

for the precut ZAGG ones, i've asked and it price aroung RM140 iirc..

i asked the price last month and also forgot whick seller in LYN i asked.. tongue.gif
yeah, i guess only tan_alliance selling..
vivaz3s
post Jun 28 2010, 08:26 PM

202 posts

really??...so, is it not recommended to put screen protector...i'm planning to buy it this week...

just want to ask screen protector can be cut???...as you all know sxps screen area is not like the usual laptop one where they have like monitor border one and the screen is inside it..sxps is flat edge to edge one..so i'm planning to buy larger laptop screen protector and cut-fit it onto the whole screen area

This post has been edited by vivaz3s: Jun 28 2010, 08:28 PM
evolution120
post Jun 28 2010, 09:19 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(vivaz3s @ Jun 28 2010, 08:26 PM)
really??...so, is it not recommended to put screen protector...i'm planning to buy it this week...

just want to ask screen protector can be cut???...as you all know sxps screen area is not like the usual laptop one where they have like monitor border one and the screen is inside it..sxps is flat edge to edge one..so i'm planning to buy larger laptop screen protector and cut-fit it onto the whole screen area
thinking of that too
vivaz3s
post Jun 28 2010, 09:26 PM

202 posts

@outlife

this true man....

thinking to buy one this weekend for my sxps16...

@evo

haha..plan disrupt a bit man..

This post has been edited by vivaz3s: Jun 28 2010, 09:27 PM
victorioz
post Jun 28 2010, 09:35 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(vivaz3s @ Jun 28 2010, 08:26 PM)

eh?? u plan to stick the whole screen? will melt or not ar @@"
evolution120
post Jun 28 2010, 09:41 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

i planning to stick under above the "Dell" word there.. might get a 17" one.. nod.gif
victorioz
post Jun 28 2010, 09:50 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jun 28 2010, 09:41 PM)
i planning to stick under above the "Dell" word there.. might get a 17" one.. nod.gif
low yat didn't sell meh these kind of screen protector? or u guys only lookin for good quality ones?
cain
post Jun 28 2010, 09:59 PM

User is delinquent
676 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Jun 28 2010, 05:40 PM)
@cain ur siggy
"My baby (17/4/2010) : Dell Studio XPS 1647
Obsidian Black | Intel® Core™ i5-520M Processor (2.4GHz, 4 Threads, turbo Boost up to 2.93GHz, 3M cache) | 15.6" Edge to Edge Full High Definition (1080p) WLED Display with TrueLife™ | 4GB 1333MHz DDR3 SDRAM | ATI Mobility RADEON® HD 4670 - 1GB | Dell™ Backlit Keyboard w/ Multi-touch Touchpad | 2.0MP Integrated Webcam | 7 Watt Integrated Stereo Speakers with Subwoofer | Genuine Windows® 7 Home Premium 64-bit"
u installed mod driver?? coz the original driver only 1 gesture...
Nope, not modded. I'm using the synaptics one downloaded from Dell website. Got pinch zoom = multi-touch, no?
evolution120
post Jun 28 2010, 10:08 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(victorioz @ Jun 28 2010, 09:50 PM)
low yat didn't sell meh these kind of screen protector? or u guys only lookin for good quality ones?
if possble, want those that is already precut.. i had one those cheap quality on my previous laptop.. edu up scratches everywhere..
victorioz
post Jun 28 2010, 10:18 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Jun 28 2010, 10:08 PM)
if possble, want those that is already precut.. i had one those cheap quality on my previous laptop.. edu up scratches everywhere..
oh.. okay~ but the seller didn't reply right?
evolution120
post Jun 28 2010, 10:35 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(victorioz @ Jun 28 2010, 10:18 PM)
oh.. okay~ but the seller didn't reply right?
yeah.. didnt reply.. sad.gif
hidz7
post Jun 28 2010, 10:55 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

mind if i ask?

normally how long it takes for dell to send the sxps 16 to you guys?

mine is still 'ship from factory' since 25 june..
alex890628
post Jun 28 2010, 11:11 PM

739 posts

why dun go for amourone is wanna buy protector? if i'm not mistaken, he provides all the SXPS protectors, cover, LCD, wrist, bottom, everywher he also got sell. find him and chat.
evolution120
post Jun 28 2010, 11:14 PM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

QUOTE(hidz7 @ Jun 28 2010, 10:55 PM)
mind if i ask?

10 days for me.. nod.gif

QUOTE(alex890628 @ Jun 28 2010, 11:11 PM)
why dun go for amourone is wanna buy protector? if i'm not mistaken, he provides all the SXPS protectors, cover, LCD, wrist, bottom, everywher he also got sell. find him and chat.
who? tan_alliance?

sry, didnt notice the name.. well i asked him, he said dont have for dell sxps..

This post has been edited by evolution120: Jun 28 2010, 11:15 PM
vivaz3s
post Jun 28 2010, 11:53 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(alex890628 @ Jun 28 2010, 11:11 PM)
no lah...i've asked him 2 times..the supplier don't do for the sxps16 model

Added on June 28, 2010, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(hidz7 @ Jun 28 2010, 10:55 PM)
mind if i ask?

the order status not quite accurate one..wait for the sms for delivery confirmation..

@evo

quality one myb from armourone..he has the screen protector...iirc RM40~RM50

This post has been edited by vivaz3s: Jun 28 2010, 11:56 PM
victorioz
post Jun 28 2010, 11:58 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(vivaz3s @ Jun 28 2010, 11:53 PM)
no lah...i've asked him 2 times..the supplier don't do for the sxps16 model

Added on June 28, 2010, 11:54 pm

the order status not quite accurate one..wait for the sms for delivery confirmation..

@evo

quality one myb from armourone..he has the screen protector...iirc RM40~RM50
have to manually cut lo if buy from him right? @@"
evolution120
post Jun 29 2010, 12:01 AM

In nickel we trust.
4,306 posts

wah.. 40 ~ 50.. lolx.. just for screen protector is a lil too exp.. but quality built, den is worth.. so far havent try any quality protector yet..
vivaz3s
post Jun 29 2010, 12:08 AM

202 posts

QUOTE(victorioz @ Jun 28 2010, 11:58 PM)
have to manually cut lo if buy from him right? @@"
if u want the basic 15.6" inch 16:9..don't have to modify..already precut

but if wanna do like me n evo planned..cover the whole screen, then have to modfiy...

@evo

i think it is the quality one...btw, how bout the heat thingy issue..don't want the screen protector to melt on my damn sleek screen.. sweat.gif

159 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:32 PM