Can gals and guys be good fren?

WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 28 2006, 04:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Myra @ Nov 27 2006, 11:09 PM)
t3chn0m4nc3r, don't even go there. I trust my friendship. I can't explain. It's just how things are. You're not in my place, so you wouldn't know. And what will I see one day? Still the same friendship. smile.gif
There's no absolute until the one day suddenly sparks ignite....
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 29 2006, 09:11 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Myra @ Nov 28 2006, 10:49 PM)
Well, Wacky Angel and t3chn0m4nc3r. You guys are right. We never know what will happen in the future. Hell, I, for one, know that most (note: most) friendship, whether it's a friendship between the same gender or not, won't last forever. I'm already accepting that fact, I see how everyone changes, including me. I've seen my best friend in the past moved on. I've seen me moved on. So it's like, why look forward for the time when you and your bestfriend are going to drift apart? For now, I should just enjoy the moment. What will happen next can wait. smile.gif

But as for my friendship, you really can't tell. Unless you're me, that is. x) It depends on the individual. How they work their friendship with the same gender or not the same gender. It really doesn't matter in the end. That's my point of view. x)
Thats why i never care whether "Can gals and guys be good fren?"....
I dont care.....
So what if its gal and guy can be good fren? what about that? huh....
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 14 2007, 06:23 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Jackygwh @ Sep 14 2007, 05:25 PM)
mayb this topic has no result ....... got ppl say yes got ppl say no... mayb some of them havent felt tat guy and gal impossible to be best friend while one of them mayb hav feeling on the other half
Correct...

The statement is temporary true until it happens...
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 22 2008, 01:46 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Lena314 @ Jan 22 2008, 11:25 AM)
i hv few good friend(guy) wo...
v oso closely friend
there is nothing happen between us..
purely friend only smile.gif
y not...
Do like hitz.fm...
tell ur guy friend u just broke up with ur bf and u wan to be with him.
or if u dun have bf tell him u realised u love him.
im sure he will fall for that

QUOTE(Shish @ Jan 22 2008, 01:41 PM)
My former bestie was a guy (and my ex-boyfie).
Apparently I find it easier to talk to a girl bestie than him.
We're still good friends though smile.gif
before and after its still counted

0.0167sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:24 PM