Can gals and guys be good fren?
Nov 5 2006, 04:52 PM
1,710 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Hey hey.im new here..anyway..jus gonna share a bit of my experience regarding this topic..as for myself..i cant never be a good buddy with a guy..always turn out to be the opposite thing..In the end of the day, these guy friends of mine ( as in a few of them) wil confess their feelings for me..askin for more... So, since then..ive learned my lesson..not to get too close with a guy.. cos 9/10 will want something more than a friendship..
May 5 2007, 06:49 PM
i cannot be good friends with guyssssss .....
May 5 2007, 11:06 PM
May 6 2007, 04:10 PM
wai weng oh wai weng,
meanin sure either party will have feeling for each other.. can be crush or like.. love..erm..not till that level yet.. soo soo 8 kong for what.too free liao is it.. This post has been edited by LoveMeNot: May 6 2007, 04:11 PM |
May 9 2007, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(Fudgepop @ May 9 2007, 10:30 PM) I don't think so. When a male and a female gets too close, they will start to feel certain attractions to each other. Most of my friends have always started out as normal friends with no attraction towards the other person, then they'll eventually grow closer and end up being a couple. totally agree...this so called certain attraction always occurs to me.. But then again, perhaps the situation only applies to most of my friends. |
May 28 2007, 02:53 PM
some ppl can..some ppl cannot..as for myself..cannot means cannot..surely there will be this attraction thingy going on...if its not love.then its crush...
| Change to: | 0.0343sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:13 PM |