Can gals and guys be good fren?

DoOgi3
post Jun 24 2007, 06:15 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(ångel @ Apr 14 2005, 02:50 PM)
Just wondering that can a gal and a guy be a good fren? My fren alwiz tell me there is no such thing as good fren between gals and guys. Sure the guy want something from you or in either way. Is it true?
umm..for me..close friend can..but best friend must be a guy!! hehehe~
girls are sensative creatures..so better not make ur gf jealous tongue.gif
DoOgi3
post Jun 24 2007, 11:29 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 24 2007, 09:08 PM)
what is the different between close and best fren ?

If i say me and my fren know each other few years, and until today we still connecting. When we meet we scold each other, laugh at each other, and punch each other. So u call that best fren or close fren ?
can you share your deepest darkest secret with him/her? and besides ur gf/bf..do you think of him/her whenever you wanna do something (e.g:going to the movies,hanging out together,shopping..etc)

well..i dunno tongue.gif that's my opinion..hehe~ for me best fren is like the relationship super tight wan..while close frens are more like jz close and hang out buddies..but u'll never share ur private stuff/dark secret with them..

hmm~ i dunno..im getting confuse already.. tongue.gif
DoOgi3
post Jun 26 2007, 01:07 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Jun 25 2007, 12:51 PM)
thing is I dun have dark secret at all. And of coz, the oni private stuff I have I think...is my...u know. Have to share that ?  blush.gif
LOL!! doh.gif doh.gif well..of coz not..dont need to share "that" laugh.gif laugh.gif
hmm~ dont have any secrets eh? *thinking* well,umm..i guess..umm..if u can share everything and be completely comfortable with her..then u guys are consider as..umm.. best fren..umm..i think wink.gif

rclxub.gif im getting dizzy..lol. well,different ppl, have different view on the definition of "best fren" smile.gif

0.0299sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:17 PM