Can gals and guys be good fren?

7chai
post Apr 14 2005, 02:52 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

Emm, depends on individual. Some guy there like to get much of female frens then male frens. Still, they are just frens.
7chai
post Apr 14 2005, 05:17 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

ångel> I think your that fren is being paranoid.
7chai
post May 10 2007, 06:53 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

If u ask me this question after 49 years, I will still say No way for man and woman can made good frens laugh.gif
7chai
post Jun 24 2007, 09:08 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(DoOgi3 @ Jun 24 2007, 06:15 AM)
umm..for me..close friend can..but best friend must be a guy!! hehehe~
girls are sensative creatures..so better not make ur gf jealous  tongue.gif
what is the different between close and best fren ?

If i say me and my fren know each other few years, and until today we still connecting. When we meet we scold each other, laugh at each other, and punch each other. So u call that best fren or close fren ?
7chai
post Jun 25 2007, 12:51 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(DoOgi3 @ Jun 24 2007, 11:29 PM)
can you share your deepest darkest secret with him/her? and besides ur gf/bf..do you think of him/her whenever you wanna do something (e.g:going to the movies,hanging out together,shopping..etc)

well..i dunno  tongue.gif  that's my opinion..hehe~ for me best fren is like the relationship super tight wan..while close frens are more like jz close and hang out buddies..but u'll never share ur private stuff/dark secret with them..

hmm~ i dunno..im getting confuse already.. tongue.gif
thing is I dun have dark secret at all. And of coz, the oni private stuff I have I think...is my...u know. Have to share that ? blush.gif
7chai
post Jun 27 2007, 11:22 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(rachel_tef @ Jun 27 2007, 10:58 PM)
Sure can be good friends.
but other ppl will think other thing such as saying the guy is chasing the gal.
Its normal, coz by natural the guy will oni approach the girl he likes. So when the guy and gal get too close, sure there will have people who misunderstood.
7chai
post Jan 22 2008, 01:51 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

until now, I will still say the same. Cannot.

good fren and normal fren, whats the difference ? Fren also. Not say is belongs to special category. If want special why not save some time, save some effort go find your destinied 1 ? Instead of recognizing each other as good fren and hoping something special will happen. lol

and also, those who already attached or couple better dun get to close to your opposite sex close fren.
7chai
post Jan 25 2008, 06:06 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(sexyamber @ Jan 25 2008, 04:12 PM)
Hell ya. Why not? Most of my best friends are like guys untill they start falling in love with me. LOL.

I like to act like a tomboy but yet i love the idea of how i can cheat my way around not having to do all the heavy work and dirty stuff tongue.gif

I enjoy a man's conversation more than i enjoy the ladies talk. Very much about what the bf did and what the bf was, what to wear and what to use. Beachy and beaching about other woman. I dont mind the info of whens the next sale happening and where it is though smile.gif

Man's topic move along very fast. They talk about something, everyone gives their two cents worth of thoughts and then move on. Prolly alittle bit of discussion still but it never drags for the entire week.

Well, overall a man and a woman can still be besties if its well balanced and also we are aware of the boundaries that we are not allowed to cross.
we man talk bout spa thrill lotsa times, are u interested ? lol laugh.gif

0.0136sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:26 AM