> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

muse@muse
post Jun 24 2010, 04:55 PM

Last yr within 100 after my grandma pass away, my cousin's 3yro son was walkin pass a room and he said my grandma fell from a chair...

He ran to his mum n said "tai ma (great grandma) drop from the chair", scared the hell out of her i think so she and my cousin deny said he miss her only.

The next day when my bro went over he show the exact spot it happen n how it happen. 3yro's just cant make up such stories to me.

Then 1 guy who runs the "chi jat pou" (shops that sell stuff for the deceased). Says it's good that the ancestors come n visit, and my grandma didnt want the kid to see her so prob she was in a hurry to left thus she fell down..

This post has been edited by muse@muse: Jun 24 2010, 04:57 PM
muse@muse
post Jun 24 2010, 05:11 PM

Yeah my mum consult's tis guy for quite a lot of after life related stuff...

He oso did the ritual for placing my grandma's urn @ the new condo.

Makes me wonder does my grandma visit me??My mum say cannot coz she is my mum's mum....
muse@muse
post Jun 24 2010, 05:25 PM

Grand daughter, and coz she is my mother's mother ma....not same name, my mum say she cannot enter our house 1...

But few years back, there was 1 period of time when my dog would howl/cry nite n day and it was damn creepy even neighbours complain.

Then so happen my parents went perak to "man mai" about my grand mum (father side) then since there they tot ok la...try to call their son (my older bro that pass away 1 hour after born and the body the hospital take care so means no body or grave/altar)...

Then 1st thing he said when come up was "actually im very angry @ u all, but since u call me now i forgive u"...Then he said i got go home but never enter the house coz u all never invite me....

Then he said he will continue to come back till a specific time, then magically after that said time my dog stop barking/howl/cry...

So when my dog cry we laugh "eh bro ure back?"
muse@muse
post Jun 24 2010, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(FiF2 @ Jun 24 2010, 05:23 PM)
sifu, i rmb in the old thread ppl got asked before de, bout why dogs make sound when old newspaper van/lorry pass by de? even my dog did so too tho
All dogs hate postman/motor cycles/old newspaper van and dark skinned ppl, the sound n sight just irritates them, thus makin them bark n chase these things...

Guess thats y the word"kau ngan hon yan tai"....dog eyes huhu whistling.gif
muse@muse
post Jun 30 2010, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jun 30 2010, 09:48 PM)
I see ghosts almost everyday, that's when I'm dreaming when sleeping
Wah a Malaysian Allison Dubois?? brows.gif

http://www.allisondubois.com/

0.0394sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:48 AM