> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

Damian
post Jun 28 2010, 02:01 PM

21 posts

sleep.gif ghost... i prefer not to find or meet it anymore. very bad experience.

its happen when i participate college outdoor activities, the final night where most all of us will let us go thru the jungle. some of my friend do notice that there were white object above the tree (i saw it too), while i pass by under the tree nothing happen. but, unlucky for my friend that most of them running toward me and tell me *run run run* seeing them running... i also shift to gear 5. when we all stop at the exact location, they all start talking about how horrible that the object we say up over the tree was flying and laughing.

some saw it and some don't, yet for me i just heard the laughing only.
doh.gif
Damian
post Jun 28 2010, 02:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(soul2soul @ Jun 28 2010, 02:53 PM)
Most likely a type of forest Deva. Some of them are known to be fierce and territorial. They are different from the Ghosts.
not sure, and i don't bother anyway.
Langkawi (Measat control tower) where now u can go up to the mountain using cable car.
there also hunted, alot friend saw those langsuir or pontianak (as malay ppl used to call it)
the best part, most of them saw it and not me sleep.gif
Damian
post Jun 28 2010, 03:38 PM

21 posts

LOL! i used to stay in Shah Alam Apartment, nearby Giant there.
got 1 apartment was damn spooky, well, i will passby the house to reach my home, never felt anything wrong just kinda goosebumps when passing thru.

staying there for almost 3 years, each tenant that moved in won't last long.
i remember a family stayed there for only 1 night and the next day they all moved out. and then new bunch of student also stayed there, and then the next 2 day all pack stuff and moved out.

QUOTE(purplebuilder @ Jun 28 2010, 02:59 PM)
congrat la ^^
Congrats for not seeing it? do you wish to see it?
Damian
post Jun 30 2010, 12:23 PM

21 posts

sleep.gif 2 fella so happy spam.
Damian
post Jun 30 2010, 12:51 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 30 2010, 12:34 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  Damian for sharing a wonderful Quote...

I do believe you have hold a strong religious background....
+_+ lol...
won't say anythg about religion.
used to be strong in religious.. but, due to certain issue & i have lost my interest. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Damian: Jun 30 2010, 12:57 PM
Damian
post Jun 30 2010, 01:52 PM

21 posts

Well, no comment over it. i used to remember all the bible chapter. Because i read it everyday.
Damian
post Jun 30 2010, 02:04 PM

21 posts

sleep.gif some idiot do belief no spirit exist in this world.
laugh.gif wish she experience the horror and remembered it for a life time.

Damian
post Jun 30 2010, 04:31 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 30 2010, 04:23 PM)
There are 2 type of people in this world

1 = " Believe to see "

2 = " See to believe " ...
sleep.gif i don't wish to see. honestly, i heard alot & experience alot. i don't wish to go thru it once more.

doesn't care it was a guardian or anything... i don't feel comfortable...

i remember last 2 year i went back my home town.. i dream a old lady asked me to wear a Green Jade Ring.

i don't really remember what she told me already, all i remember was i do feel that i wear the ring on my pinky finger.

Damian
post Jul 1 2010, 02:31 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jul 1 2010, 02:23 PM)
if u been kept inside someone wallet and when that people sitting on you with his ass what does u feel? laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Leng lui sexy ass i dun mind... brows.gif
Damian
post Jul 1 2010, 02:35 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jul 1 2010, 02:33 PM)
One month suffer few times most critical sickness.. Thats the time when the leng lui 2nd aunt come and pay a visit  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
sleep.gif ur mouth really like black crow.
Damian
post Jul 7 2010, 01:44 PM

21 posts

http://thesearchofparanormal.blogspot.com/...g.html#comments

no picture??
Damian
post Jul 15 2010, 09:36 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jul 15 2010, 12:42 AM)
Thats why always ask you, be friendly with those who can help you... Hoho.... go seduce a female doctor... your hobbies...  rclxms.gif
sleep.gif why this thread become so hum sup jor...
no ajak me also.. whistling.gif

0.0423sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:15 PM