82 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

Eguy1314
post Jun 28 2010, 01:03 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 28 2010, 12:35 AM)
Yes... Ghost just have one soul... your body inside got 3 soul... then u guess who more fierce? But surely if facing a very fierce ghost.. then sure have other way to dueling with it...
What way? smile.gif
Darkripper
post Jun 28 2010, 01:04 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 28 2010, 01:00 AM)
A ceh.... really give u gek sei...  doh.gif
lol... too happy le... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 28 2010, 01:03 AM)
What way? smile.gif
haha... then if tell you what way.. then all the taoist sifu cannot cari makan lor... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 28 2010, 01:04 AM)
lol... too happy le...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Win lottery ar? or pikat ahmoi? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Darkripper
post Jun 28 2010, 01:15 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 28 2010, 01:10 AM)
Win lottery ar? or pikat ahmoi? biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
if germany vs england 3 v 1.. i lagi happy le = =...

just something gud happen in my life like a miracle.. lol
Eguy1314
post Jun 28 2010, 01:15 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 28 2010, 01:09 AM)
haha... then if tell you what way.. then all the taoist sifu cannot cari makan lor...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
You can pm me? smile.gif hehe
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Jun 28 2010, 01:15 AM)
You can pm me? smile.gif hehe
haha.. if facing more stronger and more fieerce ghost.. then can use many way geh... include some talisman la.. amulet, spell.. or hand sign.. all taoist way...
leaF
post Jun 28 2010, 01:22 AM

517 posts

if sifu tell here and we cant apply it on our life also no use...haha

sifu juz teach us some easy way to deal with degil spirit..in case encounter one
Eguy1314
post Jun 28 2010, 01:39 AM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 28 2010, 01:17 AM)
haha.. if facing more stronger and more fieerce ghost.. then can use many way geh... include some talisman la.. amulet, spell.. or hand sign.. all taoist way...
oo.. smile.gif

QUOTE(leaF @ Jun 28 2010, 01:22 AM)

sifu juz teach us some easy way to deal with degil spirit..in case encounter one
Yeah agree ~!
Darkripper
post Jun 28 2010, 01:43 AM

What do you expect?
1,258 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Jun 28 2010, 01:22 AM)

Alot degil de going to find u lol.. xD
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(Darkripper @ Jun 28 2010, 01:43 AM)
Alot degil de going to find u lol.. xD
haha.. the first one find Darkripper sin... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:00 AM

Everyone play mini games?

www.freezinggame.com quite nice ler....hahah
dragynraken
post Jun 28 2010, 02:24 AM

28 posts

Sifu Heibai... I know/don't know this spirit since I was age 18 or actually I don't know how long already ever since it following me. When age 18 I study and stay in a quite dark very old house all floor red colour and just rent room with other colleague. What my experience is I feel somebody poke my back and sometimes heard some whispering noise. -happen in 2003

After my study I went to Genting work. This is damn scary, one day my roomate awake me cause doing his things. Then when I try to sleep back suddenly a face of long hair female appear to me very close like 15cm close face to face. She look awful and hey eye bleeding tear. At this moment I can't move as just like paralyze, then I refresh back my memory as long as you don't think anything, move anything and don't bother the ghost will vanish them self and it works just as my colleague say. -happen in 2005

After few week, I change to other room and 1 day it happen again ><" and I got to do the same thing. -happen in 2006

When year 2008 I resign and go find job in KL with some other friend. Umm well I don't mind to share this, I collect girls pics & photo. 1 day I found 1 of it most special of all my collection. Too beautiful until sleep and dream with her doing xxx. After that dream and day after day pass I begin to feel there is something always following me. For me I think its a good sign too cause this thing brings no harm at all but it also execute cast curse if I don't like someone who done something bad at me, it will help me curse them whatever effect I wish. So what I called that thing is either my guardian or my goddess cause I quite sure I know its she in my dream. Her appearance is actually none except I just use the photo image to use as her appearance. I'm most on a budhist side & also I support any religion good qualities.

This post has been edited by dragynraken: Jun 28 2010, 02:25 AM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:26 AM

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jun 28 2010, 02:24 AM)
Sifu Heibai... I know/don't know this spirit since I was age 18 or actually I don't know how long already ever since it following me. When age 18 I study and stay in a quite dark very old house all floor red colour and just rent room with other colleague. What my experience is I feel somebody poke my back and sometimes heard some whispering noise. -happen in 2003

After my study I went to Genting work. This is damn scary, one day my roomate awake me cause doing his things. Then when I try to sleep back suddenly a face of long hair female appear to me very close like 15cm close face to face. She look awful and hey eye bleeding tear. At this moment I can't move as just like paralyze, then I refresh back my memory as long as you don't think anything, move anything and don't bother the ghost will vanish them self and it works just as my colleague say. -happen in 2005

After few week, I change to other room and 1 day it happen again ><" and I got to do the same thing. -happen in 2006

When year 2008 I resign and go find job in KL with some other friend. Umm well I don't mind to share this, I collect girls pics & photo. 1 day I found 1 of it most special of all my collection. Too beautiful until sleep and dream with her doing xxx. After that dream and day after day pass I begin to feel there is something always following me. For me I think its a good sign too cause this thing brings no harm at all but it also execute cast curse if I don't like someone who done something bad at me, it will help me curse them whatever effect I wish. So what I called that thing is either my guardian or my goddess cause I quite sure I know its she in my dream. Her appearance is actually none except I just use the photo image to use as her appearance. I'm most on a budhist side & also I support any religion good qualities.
Then did u feeling bad luck after the appearance of that things? or any changing luck after that thing appear?
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:29 AM

Suppose wont have any matter if that thing wont bring harm... If u feeling scare enough... just shout and scold it... their will wont show up themself again.... So many time also worked... ^^

This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Jun 28 2010, 02:30 AM
dragynraken
post Jun 28 2010, 02:31 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 28 2010, 02:26 AM)
Then did u feeling bad luck after the appearance of that things? or any changing luck after that thing appear?
Bad luck? No, but luck still follow OX sign year what will happen its true ><"
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:33 AM

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jun 28 2010, 02:31 AM)
Bad luck? No, but luck still follow OX sign year what will happen its true ><"
make sure that those girl photo is not a person who is already death oo if not.. u really in messy de....
dragynraken
post Jun 28 2010, 02:37 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 28 2010, 02:33 AM)
make sure that those girl photo is not a person who is already death oo if not.. u really in messy de....
Then I don't know is it before or after death photo. Plus I can even communicate with her, some of her secret/privacy she can't say it out. Some people say if I'm budhist side then its my ancestor following me.

Another thing is if I think of doing bad things. Her voice can hear louder warn me not to do and I done it the bad thing when I sleep she punish me >< my body when sleeping feel like a lot pressure very heavy. Do 3 time bad get 3 time punish ><" it happened. So I began to believe she would be my good guardian.

This post has been edited by dragynraken: Jun 28 2010, 02:50 AM
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 28 2010, 02:45 AM

QUOTE(dragynraken @ Jun 28 2010, 02:37 AM)
Then I don't know is it before or after death photo. Plus I can even communicate with her, some of her secret/privacy she can't say it out. Some people say if I'm budhist side then its my ancestor following me.
Sometimes even just a photo but IF really the person or the girl in the photo already death.. then u considered miss or ever thinking to a death people.. its not considered very good u know... Hope is your ancestor who being your guardians ler.... ^^
dragynraken
post Jun 28 2010, 02:48 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Heibaiwuchang @ Jun 28 2010, 02:45 AM)
Sometimes even just a photo but IF really the person or the girl in the photo already death.. then u considered miss or ever thinking to a death people.. its not considered very good u know... Hope is your ancestor who being your guardians ler.... ^^
Sorry I edited the top. Consider luck like this, its too good and very hard for people to have guardian.

This post has been edited by dragynraken: Jun 28 2010, 02:54 AM

82 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » 

0.0234sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:52 PM