82 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Ghost Experience Sharing V1, Who ever met the other dimension Group

skypie
post Jun 24 2010, 02:26 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Jun 24 2010, 02:24 AM)
whatdday think of a relative that already passed away came back to your house???

is that really your relatives wanted to visit,or something else or just a myth to u???
Alot of ppl belive that the passed away relative will come back to do a last visit.

C-Note
post Jun 24 2010, 02:28 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

waa sifu just curious where u learnt all these? are u full-time sifu?
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(C-Note @ Jun 24 2010, 02:28 AM)
waa sifu just curious where u learnt all these? are u full-time sifu?
Learn from sifu nod.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Jun 24 2010, 01:43 AM)
Yo, I'm malay here. Wanna ask non-muslim about something. Have any of you had any ghost experience whenever bulan puasa for muslim come?

Serious reply please.
Ghost might exist everywhere, just we normal being is hard and not easy to see them.. Don't talk or compare with different religions first, If asking is that Ghost really exist or just people create something to frighten each other? Well, asking back why their believe have God? So far also never have anyone met or face to face with their own religions God and why people will believe its exist?

Same theory again, if have female, sure have male, have positive and yet came with negative.. have God sure also have Ghost...
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 24 2010, 12:31 PM

821 posts

I believe the existence of jin(genie) and syaitan(satan) and they took a physical appearance to be seen with naked eye of human with a reason.
SUSf4tE
post Jun 24 2010, 12:47 PM

1,605 posts

Last time when small..

Back at the kampung at night i saw this lady.
Her face facing down washing clothes beside the drain. Kampung last time is do washing all at the back of house.

Then so late i try ask her wat she doing la since late already and she alone. I cant see her face properly.

Then I keep calling her she din reply me. Thenw hen i go nearer she suddenly look up and scream "Gunakan FAB!) like dat..
Muhammad Syukri
post Jun 24 2010, 12:50 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(f4tE @ Jun 24 2010, 12:47 PM)
Last time when small..

Her face facing down washing clothes beside the drain. Kampung last time is do washing all at the back of house.

Then so late i try ask her wat she doing la since late already and she alone. I cant see her face properly.

Then I keep calling her she din reply me. Thenw hen i go nearer she suddenly look up and scream "Gunakan FAB!) like dat..
wtf,iklan sabun la.

Actually she said,

"Use FAB and do not drop the soap yo!"
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(f4tE @ Jun 24 2010, 12:47 PM)
Last time when small..

Haha... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif I use Tops... haha
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Jun 24 2010, 12:31 PM)
I believe the existence of jin(genie) and syaitan(satan) and they took a physical appearance to be seen with naked eye of human with a reason.
Thats good, so u can share with other about the malay people view of the paranormal.. rclxms.gif
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(RachaelFoo @ Jun 24 2010, 12:28 PM)
Im open to any possibility
Yes.. Only believe with what really can't be explain...

+ 10 rclxms.gif
g4gippy
post Jun 24 2010, 02:44 PM

if Heibaiwuchang cant answer i tolong answer too, but i not always online one tongue.gif ...
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 24 2010, 02:44 PM)
if Heibaiwuchang cant answer i tolong answer too, but i not always online one tongue.gif ...
Thanks gippy.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
g4gippy
post Jun 24 2010, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(skypie @ Jun 24 2010, 02:26 AM)
Alot of ppl belive that the passed away relative will come back to do a last visit.
Yes, do you? Friends also be visited too.... last meet to all of them and the dead people too.
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 24 2010, 04:39 PM)
Yes, do you? Friends also be visited too.... last meet to all of them and the dead people too.
Ya also.. The death not must be heading back to home but also might find their close friend to leave a msg to his /her friend....
g4gippy
post Jun 24 2010, 04:48 PM

Heibaiwuchang do you can see the ghost with your naked eye? people with that eye will have heavely bad luck / big crisis in their life =_=.

if seal those eye, it would be a big regret too, have a good gift but wasted it haiz
mois
post Jun 24 2010, 04:48 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

Yo sifu, just curious to ask u a question. Have u encounter ghost before? I mean physical appearance u saw with ur naked eyes.
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 24 2010, 04:48 PM)
Yo sifu, just curious to ask u a question. Have u encounter ghost before? I mean physical appearance u saw with ur naked eyes.
In the previous thread " Ghost Experience Sharing " u can see in the last page about my experience and encounter with spirits.. ^^ ..
leaF
post Jun 24 2010, 04:52 PM

517 posts

sifu say want upload video de
Heibaiwuchang
post Jun 24 2010, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(g4gippy @ Jun 24 2010, 04:48 PM)
Heibaiwuchang do you can see the ghost with your naked eye? people with that eye will have heavely bad luck / big crisis in their life =_=.

if seal those eye, it would be a big regret too, have a good gift but wasted it haiz
Is right as u said, seeing ghost would bring a bad luck and also a sign that the person luck may falling down and may bring bad things but if know how to reduce back and clean the bad energy from the body then it would remain normal...

Thats why Kedai Sembahyang Cina have selling a lot of the paper, some are effect to clean the bad energy from the body when in case unfortunately saw something unusual in the street or somewhere else...
muse@muse
post Jun 24 2010, 04:55 PM

Last yr within 100 after my grandma pass away, my cousin's 3yro son was walkin pass a room and he said my grandma fell from a chair...

He ran to his mum n said "tai ma (great grandma) drop from the chair", scared the hell out of her i think so she and my cousin deny said he miss her only.

The next day when my bro went over he show the exact spot it happen n how it happen. 3yro's just cant make up such stories to me.

Then 1 guy who runs the "chi jat pou" (shops that sell stuff for the deceased). Says it's good that the ancestors come n visit, and my grandma didnt want the kid to see her so prob she was in a hurry to left thus she fell down..

This post has been edited by muse@muse: Jun 24 2010, 04:57 PM

82 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0227sec    0.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:57 AM