Coolermaster League V10, feel the extreme cooling of V10!
Jayi
Sep 7 2010, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(Moongrave @ Sep 7 2010, 09:57 PM) To clear more things up there are currently 2 version stated now 1.HAF 912(Not black interior,No E-sata,comes with 2 120mm fans) 2.HAF 912 plus(Black interior,E-sata at the front,comes with 2 200mm fans[1 in front and 1 on top] and an exhaust 120mm fan) If they follow the CM 690 II there might be an advance version Yea , i think we gonna get an advanced version of HAF 912 tat come with window and all black inside . That looks very awesome . This post has been edited by Jayi: Sep 7 2010, 10:33 PM
Jayi
Sep 13 2010, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Sep 12 2010, 03:57 PM) I dun understand why use the hot iron? Is it cos the netting material is made of plastic? What is DIY net?  Aiyah , use hot iron to make the net harder thn usual one . DIY net = Do It Yourself with the net
Jayi
Sep 24 2010, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(speedhunter @ Sep 24 2010, 05:55 PM) is cm 690 ii is good enuf for wc cpu+gpu? It will be hard to do wc in cm690 since it size is small if compare to haf932 and haf x . But wc still can fix into a cm690
Jayi
Nov 17 2010, 03:00 AM
Helo guy . I just wan to can a CM v6GT fit into Elite 334 ? Bcoz currenlty I am using an Elite 334 and I found that the user manual said that maximum height for cpu cooler is 166.6mm while v6gt is just 165mm height . But just different by 1.6mm . I scare after i bought cant fit then really  . Here is the picutre of the user manual and even type wrong spelling of CPU cooler .
Jayi
Feb 4 2011, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(~min~ @ Feb 2 2011, 10:06 PM) mein rig, just got v10 from pargon casing is cm elite 430, add me to the list   Spend some time do cable management ? It will look a lot nicer
Jayi
Feb 4 2011, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(~min~ @ Feb 4 2011, 08:11 PM) just 4850x2 small casing no more room.left side already full with cable, just left a lil bit more room at bottom for cable The sata cable should can be tidy up ? As well the cable of v10 fan controller ?
Jayi
Mar 13 2011, 06:28 PM
Jayi
Mar 13 2011, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(cmgan72 @ Mar 13 2011, 06:42 PM) mind to snap some interior pictures ?  Here you go but 1 piture only  >> lazy   Btw , this case lack of 1 most important feature . Take a look on the 8pin connecter and you will know This post has been edited by Jayi: Mar 13 2011, 09:03 PM
Jayi
Mar 14 2011, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(ultimate1 @ Mar 14 2011, 04:14 PM) Nice setup. But seriously, no way to route the cable from the back for the 8-pin ? How's the temp of the mobo chipset compared to ur previous casing ? Coz thinking to put in a older S939 system which has a toasty chipset into it as my backup pc. Hopefully the airflow is much better with the amount of fans that it can support. Nice setup jayi.  Thanks . Yeap , totally no cable hole for 8pin . But there is a hole for backplate screwing which is very convenient as I using hyper 212+ which require a special backplate . The chipset temp doesnt look much difference since I havent buy c/m SickleFlow to fill in all the fan hole . Currently only use 2 fan as intake and exhaust . Btw , I cant mount two fan on top due to the 212+ blocked  . More picture are coming tonight
Jayi
Mar 14 2011, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(General_Nic @ Mar 14 2011, 10:13 PM) Sorry guys, long time no update here name list updated d, any1 still not in d list can pm me  Thanks for updating . As promised pictures for Elite 371 ===================== In window Interior ( Newbie on cable management ) Hyper212+ blocked top fan Nice feature in cheap case but where is the 8pin hole -.-|| This post has been edited by Jayi: Mar 14 2011, 10:33 PM
Jayi
Mar 24 2011, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(MasterGaming @ Mar 24 2011, 11:21 AM) guy wan ask here... what the best fan to fit in my cm 690 advance?? anyone here got experience with new CM fan 120cm Xtraflo ? i targeting Orange / blue led ... got any idea ? I also want to know user reviews for the xtraflo . I am considering tat pair it for twin push and pull configuration for my 212+ . Btw , does xtralo hav led ? I dont think so  Added on March 24, 2011, 9:56 pmUPDATE : Xtraflo come with red LED . This post has been edited by Jayi: Mar 24 2011, 09:56 PM
Jayi
Mar 26 2011, 10:07 PM
HAF 912 Advanced ! Black interior and a lot good feature .
Jayi
Mar 31 2011, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Mar 31 2011, 07:01 PM) got some extra money to buy cpu cooling which one is better V6GT ir V8 For sure V6gt bro . Remember that V8 has only 1 pwm fan
Jayi
Apr 6 2011, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 6 2011, 09:57 AM) Nice Elite 371 There. I Like The Blue. =D Wanna Ask If Theres Anyone Using Red LEDs In CM690 Instead Of Blue? How It Looks Like? Any Pictures? Yes I'm going to do . Red led CM sickleflow and xtraflo are bought and hardware are waiting to be sitting in new home (Cm690 pure) .
Jayi
Apr 7 2011, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 6 2011, 03:18 PM) Owh. =D Get Those Things Done Faster. Im Thinking Whether To Buy BLue Or Red Fans. =D Any Example Cable Management Pics Of HAF X Here? Need To Show The Shop How To Do It Incase Needed. >.< Finally get some time to change to new case   This post has been edited by Jayi: Apr 7 2011, 05:59 PM
Jayi
Apr 7 2011, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 7 2011, 10:33 PM) Jayi: Waaaa! Looks Cool With Red Lights. =D Yeah . Very aggressive looking with red leds . Twin xtraflo Will post interior soon after dealing with those messy cables
Jayi
Apr 10 2011, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 9 2011, 10:12 PM) Jayi: Can I Know Where I Can Get This Side Panel? From Lowyat Or Online Will Do. =D  As i know , only cm590 and cm690 will come with such side panel . The Cm690 II are no longer using this type of side panel .
Jayi
Apr 10 2011, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(BryantNg @ Apr 10 2011, 11:19 AM) I Want The Side Panel Only Wor. Cex? Computer Exchange? Kinda Far To Go There. >.< I dont think anyone is selling for the side panel alone . Where gt people selling the side panel without the casing >.<
Jayi
Apr 12 2011, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(riedz90 @ Apr 12 2011, 08:28 PM) if possible, can replace with excalibur?..  Better get an xtraflo