Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V8

zerohavoc318
post Jul 4 2010, 06:47 PM

52 posts

hey i just got modern warfare 2,want to play with u guys and this is my first game...just got ps3.How to online huh help please?
zerohavoc318
post Jul 5 2010, 05:17 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 4 2010, 07:52 PM)
O i see kamen rider wants to online too..
ok your house using wireless modem..??if using wireless can connect like your laptop does...if using cable then just plug in at the back power and output cord there...

2nd..once you can online..have to update your consoles firmware/version...through here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1283264 got teaches you everything you need...but dont confuse with the jpn,asia us things oo...we normally using US acc coz i register for US acc 1 and update DLC are fast too....
mine is singapore consoler.....and i already donwload then what the next step..the link u give just many chit chat cry.gif

This post has been edited by zerohavoc318: Jul 5 2010, 05:20 PM
zerohavoc318
post Jul 5 2010, 09:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(faintrulez @ Jul 5 2010, 10:13 PM)
i think its ur modem? hurm mebe have to go search at thread for compatible ps3 modem. its here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/637256
im using aztech is it ok?zzz
zerohavoc318
post Jul 6 2010, 04:10 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 6 2010, 12:25 AM)
Consoles is spore doesnt really a matter coz is due to warranty ....each consoles can create many user account...1.asia 2.Us and so on...you can create 2 of them together is ok...
ok i done with that...now i already donwload the firmware...do i have to trasfer the file to my pendrive and connect to the ps3?
zerohavoc318
post Jul 24 2010, 02:00 PM

52 posts

most of u guys play COD modern warfare 2 in what region(R?)
zerohavoc318
post Jul 24 2010, 02:39 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(storm747 @ Jul 24 2010, 03:36 PM)
???? Region??? rclxub.gif
i mean R1 or R2 OR R3
zerohavoc318
post Jul 24 2010, 02:46 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(werksuckz @ Jul 24 2010, 03:43 PM)
MW2 multiplayer ain't restricted by region... so we got ppl using R1 and R3 mostly...
ok if my R3 and yours R1...can play together in one room?

This post has been edited by zerohavoc318: Jul 24 2010, 02:46 PM
zerohavoc318
post Jul 24 2010, 08:54 PM

52 posts

why no one add meT_T.....
zerohavoc318
post Jul 24 2010, 10:09 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 24 2010, 10:39 PM)
ok bro see you later night...haiz me too la...have to report myself over skype there...lucky not texting...cost a lot lo scare..keep money prepare for Black Ops...
aik who are you
Woi im new and i want u guys add me la..on psn:EdiN_HaVoC
anyone want to sell there COD modern warfare 2 R3 or R1 please pm me..TQ
zerohavoc318
post Jul 24 2010, 10:11 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(faintrulez @ Jul 24 2010, 11:09 PM)
if wana join us, just add us. then can join our game. its easy wink.gif
we have fun together-gether. hoho
but the problem is..im still dont have COD:modern warfare 2 T_T
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 09:45 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jul 25 2010, 01:38 AM)
Can you ask properly?! Buy the goddamn game first and then go to the first page for the players list!
sorry...haha blush.gif

Added on July 25, 2010, 9:46 am
QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Jul 25 2010, 04:32 AM)
Here, I'm going to use the business concept to explain to eu.
1st, eu have no choice but to add us instead of us adding eu.
WHY? because eu have no choice.
WHY eu have no choice? Because eu are demanding, and we are supplying.

2nd, we already can have a good game without eu
WHY? because we ADD ppl.
WHY we add ppl? because we demand for better connection game play.
And so this motivate us to stick together and play together, for the sake of good connection.
Just for ur info, human tend to get motivated when it comes to satisfying oneself or benefit/ profit
hence we have no reason to get the motivation to add eu.

3rd you did not even have the game YET.

CHEERS
how to add you guys if nobody write there PSN id on the signature.!!!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by zerohavoc318: Jul 25 2010, 09:48 AM
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 10:40 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 10:51 AM)
got....vvvvvv not meh...?? tongue.gif
how to add...er bro better go for 1st page before posting...if not later bubble or else says it to you again...
eventhough i am a old player ,but sometimes i do like to view on 1st page...WHY???coz there are lot player,blacklisted player and info you might need for the day..
Cheers  icon_rolleyes.gif  and ZOU SAN
oh yala...have a list of ppl there..sory2,i usually view the latest post..and not the old one like page1
oh want to sound me la ni bubble....hehe rclxms.gif
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 11:35 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 12:31 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif all of us doesnt says for the 1st time d to view the 1st page,means have some manual before running a mechine..no la he doesnt mean that la..you will get use to it..maybe few weeks or months later come another new ppl will like you too..that time is your time to teach him what you learn before d lo nod.gif
Haiz not you omly...i also been tired and busy explaining to her..she doesnt want to know...but my bro playing MW2 coz i teaches him to play when i am busy... sweat.gif
haha u talktive today drool.gif
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 01:49 PM

52 posts

what time u guys always play together?...damn la modern warfare2 make me poison icon_question.gif
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 01:58 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jul 25 2010, 02:52 PM)
8pm until we fell asleep haha..get a mic, more fun
of course its fun...cus u can talk all that smack, sometimes i play other games and playing online..but i cant hear ppl conversation in the room
is it mean the player is private or what?

This post has been edited by zerohavoc318: Jul 25 2010, 01:59 PM
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 02:00 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 02:58 PM)
but like this i more like to play with them..can let me unlock emblem through them..thanks to them..i got full msg on my inbox and my emblem too brows.gif
memng byk jahat pnye lo...bukan jer jahat tapi dahsyat jugak lo icon_rolleyes.gif
can get free emblem thru ppl ka?..i dont get it drool.gif
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 03:47 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 04:30 PM)
like beeing to letting ppl scold only 1...darn
reiden i just add u so can check ka?...i dont know if the msg sent,this is my first time adding someone
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 05:14 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 05:46 PM)
well we do grown up everyday by day time passes time isnt it..admire it,learn it and correct from mistake is the best way to improve ourself in life time..mind to ask,and says sorry if anything goes wrong no matter who's right or wrong...
so u get my add friend msg?
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 05:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 05:46 PM)
well we do grown up everyday by day time passes time isnt it..admire it,learn it and correct from mistake is the best way to improve ourself in life time..mind to ask,and says sorry if anything goes wrong no matter who's right or wrong...
deleted

This post has been edited by zerohavoc318: Jul 25 2010, 05:17 PM
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 05:18 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 06:15 PM)
yup added...thank you...see you tonight on battle field icon_idea.gif
zz i still dont have the game....T_T,i already search the hold garage sales.

0.0394sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:45 PM