Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V8

zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 09:45 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jul 25 2010, 01:38 AM)
Can you ask properly?! Buy the goddamn game first and then go to the first page for the players list!
sorry...haha blush.gif

Added on July 25, 2010, 9:46 am
QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Jul 25 2010, 04:32 AM)
Here, I'm going to use the business concept to explain to eu.
1st, eu have no choice but to add us instead of us adding eu.
WHY? because eu have no choice.
WHY eu have no choice? Because eu are demanding, and we are supplying.

2nd, we already can have a good game without eu
WHY? because we ADD ppl.
WHY we add ppl? because we demand for better connection game play.
And so this motivate us to stick together and play together, for the sake of good connection.
Just for ur info, human tend to get motivated when it comes to satisfying oneself or benefit/ profit
hence we have no reason to get the motivation to add eu.

3rd you did not even have the game YET.

CHEERS
how to add you guys if nobody write there PSN id on the signature.!!!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by zerohavoc318: Jul 25 2010, 09:48 AM
ReidenLing
post Jul 25 2010, 09:51 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Jul 25 2010, 09:45 AM)
sorry...haha blush.gif

Added on July 25, 2010, 9:46 am
how to add you guys if nobody write there PSN id on the signature.!!!! doh.gif
got....vvvvvv not meh...?? tongue.gif
how to add...er bro better go for 1st page before posting...if not later bubble or else says it to you again...
eventhough i am a old player ,but sometimes i do like to view on 1st page...WHY???coz there are lot player,blacklisted player and info you might need for the day..
Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif and ZOU SAN
ahmok69
post Jul 25 2010, 10:13 AM

winter,gaox n david like to bully people hehe...anyway good game last night

p/s sorry david..didnt join you 4 1.30 am session..have 2 wake up early lorrr....
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 10:40 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 10:51 AM)
got....vvvvvv not meh...?? tongue.gif
how to add...er bro better go for 1st page before posting...if not later bubble or else says it to you again...
eventhough i am a old player ,but sometimes i do like to view on 1st page...WHY???coz there are lot player,blacklisted player and info you might need for the day..
Cheers  icon_rolleyes.gif  and ZOU SAN
oh yala...have a list of ppl there..sory2,i usually view the latest post..and not the old one like page1
oh want to sound me la ni bubble....hehe rclxms.gif
orang90
post Jul 25 2010, 11:19 AM

192 posts

last night watch movie inceptionla bro..
so boring..
the movie is so long 3hour..
my fren fall asleep in there...
and my gf is mad at me because i dont reply her text laa..
i thought she was asleep already.. he sent 3 text at 2:40 am tell me where i am.. the last 2text is... baah.. u dont want to no..
hehehe...

on topic:
lets shoot sum virtual white guys behind!!
hahaha...

and zero...
like i said..
me 1st want to people add me..
(because im lazy) hehehe
then i add them and got many otai2 to play wit..
hehehe...
have fun playing wit them bro...
ReidenLing
post Jul 25 2010, 11:31 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Jul 25 2010, 10:40 AM)
oh yala...have a list of ppl there..sory2,i usually view the latest post..and not the old one like page1
oh want to sound me la ni bubble....hehe rclxms.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif all of us doesnt says for the 1st time d to view the 1st page,means have some manual before running a mechine..no la he doesnt mean that la..you will get use to it..maybe few weeks or months later come another new ppl will like you too..that time is your time to teach him what you learn before d lo nod.gif

QUOTE(orang90 @ Jul 25 2010, 11:19 AM)
last night watch movie inceptionla bro..
so boring..
the movie is so long  3hour..
my fren fall asleep in there...
and my gf is mad at me because i dont reply her text laa..
i thought she was asleep already.. he sent 3 text at 2:40 am tell me where i am.. the last 2text is... baah.. u dont want to no..
hehehe...

on topic:
lets shoot sum virtual white guys behind!!
hahaha...

and  zero...
like i said..
me 1st want to people add me..
(because im lazy) hehehe
then i add them and got many otai2 to play wit..
hehehe...
have fun playing wit them bro...
Haiz not you omly...i also been tired and busy explaining to her..she doesnt want to know...but my bro playing MW2 coz i teaches him to play when i am busy... sweat.gif
zerohavoc318
post Jul 25 2010, 11:35 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 12:31 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif all of us doesnt says for the 1st time d to view the 1st page,means have some manual before running a mechine..no la he doesnt mean that la..you will get use to it..maybe few weeks or months later come another new ppl will like you too..that time is your time to teach him what you learn before d lo nod.gif
Haiz not you omly...i also been tired and busy explaining to her..she doesnt want to know...but my bro playing MW2 coz i teaches him to play when i am busy... sweat.gif
haha u talktive today drool.gif
punaianzz
post Jul 25 2010, 11:47 AM

ade sape2 tgh main??
bestdo
post Jul 25 2010, 11:47 AM

43 posts

Gun, you talk so much why dont wanna join us playing ? zzz ytd david all invite you ady
ReidenLing
post Jul 25 2010, 12:06 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Jul 25 2010, 11:35 AM)
haha u talktive today drool.gif
Aik coz at ofice working mah nothing to do lo blink.gif

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jul 25 2010, 11:47 AM)
Gun, you talk so much why dont wanna join us playing ? zzz ytd david all invite you ady
Aik sorry my bad...if you seen that msg that been invite doesnt reply...is my youngest bro playing...coz i was busying..if not i was try to unlocking nw emblem icon_rolleyes.gif
Minds2
post Jul 25 2010, 12:13 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 25 2010, 02:38 AM)
Good gayox..you have the name. This name xXBlade_AsinXx will be on the blacklist as he uses foul words on our players. Please avoid playing with him for goooood.

Fun game today and S&D was superb. Win some, lose some. In all, awesome fun game.
yo david why need all those blacklist player at first page? seriously we need to ask our self honestly " are we better then them or might we are worse then them ? icon_idea.gif

Happy Sunday rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
bestdo
post Jul 25 2010, 12:14 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jul 25 2010, 01:06 PM)
Aik coz at ofice working mah nothing to do lo  blink.gif
Aik sorry my bad...if you seen that msg that been invite doesnt reply...is my youngest bro playing...coz i was busying..if not i was try to unlocking nw emblem icon_rolleyes.gif
ohhh blink.gif
orang90
post Jul 25 2010, 12:40 PM

192 posts

reiden..
we got the same type of girl laa..
girl that want all the attention on her only..hahahah.

sum of the guys are already full list of friend..
wat is the maximum frenlist??
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 25 2010, 01:11 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(Minds2 @ Jul 25 2010, 12:13 PM)
yo david why need all those blacklist player at first page?  seriously we need to ask our self honestly " are we better then them or might we are worse then them ?   icon_idea.gif     
Happy Sunday  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
I place them blacklist players because they have utter or sent foul languages to me or and others in the game/via PM hence i find them not worth playing with.

Ask Omen, ask gaox, ask winter, ask bestdo, ask punai, ask taiko, ask deadly, ask pippo etc. We all encounter such players.

Back to your question. Are we worst then them? In what way? Care to explain? Maybe we can better ourselves with your correction/rebuke.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jul 25 2010, 01:33 PM
ahmok69
post Jul 25 2010, 01:20 PM

yo david why need all those blacklist player at first page?  seriously we need to ask our self honestly " are we better then them or might we are worse then them ?  icon_idea.gif     
for me if being carut or tubed or knifed by friends ok la i guess...but strangers? thats a different thing... whistling.gif
ReidenLing
post Jul 25 2010, 01:37 PM

207 posts

yo david why need all those blacklist player at first page?  seriously we need to ask our self honestly " are we better then them or might we are worse then them ?  icon_idea.gif     
N good sunday no busines... cry.gif

QUOTE(bestdo @ Jul 25 2010, 12:14 PM)
ohhh  blink.gif
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
QUOTE(orang90 @ Jul 25 2010, 12:40 PM)
reiden..
we got the same type of girl laa..
girl that want all the attention on her only..hahahah.

sum of the guys are already full list of friend..
wat is the maximum frenlist??
ya la indeed.what doesnt carela dint talk to her la all bullsht la
er forgetten d..but i delete if the long time dint online d wan...except for if got notification earlier like Darkrange and uGinn

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jul 25 2010, 01:11 PM)
I place them blacklist players because they have utter or sent foul languages to me or and others in the game/via PM hence i find them not worth playing with.

Ask Omen, ask gaox, ask winter, ask bestdo, ask punai, ask taiko, ask deadly, ask pippo etc. We all encounter such players.

Back to your question. Are we worst then them? In what way? Care to explain? Maybe we can better ourselves with your correction/rebuke.
I worst then them coz letting them pawn me cry.gif
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 25 2010, 01:38 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@ahmok

No worries. Work comes first. We can play anytime.

What time will you be playing later?
winterfrog
post Jul 25 2010, 01:39 PM

129 posts

lol so many ppl need to be ask kikiki
ReidenLing
post Jul 25 2010, 01:39 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(ahmok69 @ Jul 25 2010, 01:20 PM)
for me if being carut or tubed or knifed by friends ok la i guess...but strangers? thats a different thing... whistling.gif
aik aci jugak ni icon_idea.gif
TSdavidgary73
post Jul 25 2010, 01:44 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Jul 25 2010, 01:39 PM)
lol so many ppl need to be ask kikiki
That's my evident and i know you guys have encounter such players. I have gotten a msg asking me to Shut the "ting" up from a stranger. Why should i play with such players who got no manners and have such lousy attitudes rite?

123 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.1680sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:05 AM