Investment Kepong Sentral Condo, Please gv suggestion

jason_chee
post Nov 7 2013, 09:56 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(Deathhunter @ Nov 7 2013, 01:32 AM)
this condo seems kinda like haunted :\
haunted? not sure. but everywhere i go, i always heard haunting stories. thank to Movie la. smile.gif
jason_chee
post Nov 7 2013, 10:01 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Nov 7 2013, 07:19 AM)
Why say so ?
Actually where is it ? I though Kepong is very 'Wong' as got Tesco, Big Aeon etc and many eateries.
Can someone post the photo when passing by ?
kepong indeed very "wong". the prop price in kepong went up significantly over the past few years. for a condo name with < 300K price tag, i think kepong sentral might be "do-able". places like my aunt's place, Prima Magna Apartment (can't really remember the name) with security guard which is 900++ sqft and more than 10 years old is selling 300K++ now. First residence is selling >400K. Plaza Metro Prima also priced at >300K. it is indeed very "wong". also, it mean traffic. Traffic jam everywhere in kepong. that's why i seldom wanna go to kepong. smile.gif hehe. eateries, yes. awesome if you are non-muslim. cheers mate.
jason_chee
post Feb 11 2015, 10:56 AM

1,559 posts

Is MRT2 re-aligned to have a station in KS? I was confused when our PM announced MRT2 to start from Selayang.
jason_chee
post Feb 13 2015, 09:43 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 12 2015, 11:01 PM)
sorry

b1 and b2 is low cost

b3 is the one with swimming pool

b3 unit 1 to 16 all facing cementary

unit 17 to 24 facing ktm

unit 25 to 36 all facing swimming pool
Kepong Sentral Condo is parcel b3. if no mistake, Unit 2-8 balcony face direct to Cemetary. Unit 1 (Corner) balcony face Kompleks Desa / KLCC. Only 2 rooms has small minor visibility on Cemetary. Unit 9-16 balcony is facing Kepong Industrial Park (KIP). The rest same like you said.
jason_chee
post Feb 13 2015, 09:45 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Feb 13 2015, 08:50 AM)
All block B3. Semua lelong units. No wonder lah all face cemetary, rent facing that side most likely take a hit.

But there is one facing KTM and start from 100k. sure fight until luan. Rental 1.1k?
If you check in Mudah or Iprop, anything lesser than 220K is not KS "Condo". It's Apartment which is next to KS Condo. KS Condo rental is subjective to furnishing and facing.
jason_chee
post Feb 13 2015, 09:48 AM

1,559 posts

I want to sell mine. 1098sqft. Unit 16-01 (corner). Currently tenanted with 1K Rental. Anyone keen? Bought less than 2 years. Tenant been staying there since day 1 VP. I continue the tenancy from previous owner.
jason_chee
post Feb 13 2015, 10:45 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Feb 13 2015, 10:03 AM)
Reason for selling boss?
Family Issue. wink.gif My mom prefer to stay at Metro Prima area cos walking distance to sibling house. So, trying to buy a unit of Metro Prima Apartment.

QUOTE(Workofart @ Feb 13 2015, 10:39 AM)
Are you selling 100K? Pls PM me I am very interested.

Why your unit rent 1K only? I saw mudah. Most go 1.1 to 1.2k
100K? shocking.gif i want 2 units. u find and sell to me. tongue.gif

mine 1K because it's bare unit. tongue.gif all the items belong to tenant. Only the Lighting and Fans is from previous owner. Besides, i dun have to pay Agent Fees. So, 1 Month is saved. on top of that, why want to change if the tenant is good paymaster. The tenant even pay the maintenance fees for me and later deduct from Rental. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jason_chee: Feb 13 2015, 10:46 AM
jason_chee
post Feb 13 2015, 10:59 AM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(Workofart @ Feb 13 2015, 10:54 AM)
so how much you are selling? please pm your price. We avoid agent.

Can I increse rent after bought from you? I think its worth 1.25k rent.
I'm looking to sell at RM 318K but willing to lower down the price if meet a genuine buyer. If direct buyer, i'm looking at 308K. Yes, you may get the tenant out. I just need to serve him 3 months notice.
jason_chee
post Feb 13 2015, 03:27 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Feb 13 2015, 11:00 AM)
Spot on! Jason gor got so many property scattered around.
wah... where got wor. me small potato 6c6c only. I'm fortunate enough to be able to buy lo. Blessing.

QUOTE(tmdsad @ Feb 13 2015, 11:09 AM)
Jason gor.....insider info....Kepong Central will have mrt station link to ktm........hold your unit until May15.....price will up 15% more.....got agents start walap cheap unit since  Jan 2015.
Yea... i foresee that also. That's why i choose to get it 2 years ago. May 15 ar? that's the date of announcement of MRT2 Station? Thanks for the info ya.

0.0159sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:28 AM