126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

golbeza
post Sep 7 2010, 09:21 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Sep 7 2010, 08:59 PM)
so the Oz belt come with how many medal? is it another expensive belt T_T

4 medals as seen in the Oz toy commercial. 3 medals for the TaToBa combo form, another medal for the green part of the body biggrin.gif. Aren't all belts expensive? tongue.gif

how i wish all toy stores here are like japan ... price so cheap...
i sweat.gif and wub.gif at the same time liao..
danger46
post Sep 7 2010, 09:36 PM

123 posts

what i mean for the expensive is like the W's, Trigger another part, Metal another part, i think the most cheap 1 is Den-O
Raikoken07
post Sep 7 2010, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Sep 7 2010, 09:21 PM)
4 medals as seen in the Oz toy commercial. 3 medals for the TaToBa combo form, another medal for the green part of the body biggrin.gif. Aren't all belts expensive?  tongue.gif

how i wish all toy stores here are like japan ... price so cheap...
sweat.gif  and  wub.gif  at the same time liao..
(Insert a British[by James May] vulgar word) Man.... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif I wish for that too... cry.gif cry.gif
Accel_helper
post Sep 7 2010, 10:25 PM

LOL it depends on which belt are you buying and where you buy the belt. If you buy the belt at like Time Machine.. Of course the price is quite high la. And also, main rider belt is having higher price than secondary rider belt, except the belt is released in limited.

Hope I can get the price in RM200 without shipping for that.. Hopefully la. lol. =P
golbeza
post Sep 7 2010, 11:09 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Sep 7 2010, 10:25 PM)
LOL it depends on which belt are you buying and where you buy the belt. If you buy the belt at like Time Machine.. Of course the price is quite high la. And also, main rider belt is having higher price than secondary rider belt, except the belt is released in limited.
Hope I can get the price in RM200 without shipping for that.. Hopefully la. lol. =P
wow, all these while i just look at the belts at time machine.. is there anywhere else i can find and look for kamen rider belts? smile.gif
Accel_helper
post Sep 7 2010, 11:17 PM

If you're going to bukit bintang, not only just Time Machine, you can try to see some at Level 5 and a shop inside the IT center there at Times Square. Or you go to Sg Wang, go to Litt Tak at 6th floor. Or else, try to find local store like Jusco, Parkson and some of store that look quite high class one. But don't find those common hypermarkets la, if you know what I mean, coz they don't sell the things we want.

If you going to compare prices at each shop then you can see the big gap of price until you will like to find a wall and bang it. LOL XP
VMeGaMRedZV
post Sep 8 2010, 03:02 AM

Let me remind you, the Candroids series' Medals also can be played with the OOO Driver too. It have some mircrochip built inside of it but lighter than the OOO's Core Medals.

This post has been edited by VMeGaMRedZV: Sep 8 2010, 03:03 AM
redracer2004
post Sep 8 2010, 08:42 AM

1,089 posts

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Sep 8 2010, 03:02 AM)
Let me remind you, the Candroids series' Medals also can be played with the OOO Driver too. It have some mircrochip built inside of it but lighter than the OOO's Core Medals.
Those are called Cell Medals. Cell Medals are also included in the DX Medajaliber and yes, they are slightly different.
bapakmomo
post Sep 8 2010, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(Raikoken07 @ Sep 7 2010, 09:41 PM)
(Insert a British[by James May] vulgar word) Man.... drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif drool.gif I wish for that too... cry.gif  cry.gif
5400 yen for the belt... how come they mark up the price till 6500 yen? lol... even the japanese oso goreng price... lol
VMeGaMRedZV
post Sep 8 2010, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Sep 8 2010, 08:42 AM)
Those are called Cell Medals. Cell Medals are also included in the DX Medajaliber and yes, they are slightly different.
Well I'm not really sure about the name for the Candroid's / normal grey Medals but thanks bro.

But I do know the colored or the one that OOO used it > Core Medals.
Raikoken07
post Sep 8 2010, 11:31 AM

Wakao...I don't even know what are those medals...=/
aamin57
post Sep 8 2010, 03:17 PM

Guys,I just want to ask if there this thing in the market?

Douglas235
post Sep 8 2010, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(aamin57 @ Sep 8 2010, 03:17 PM)
Guys,I just want to ask if there this thing in the market?

You can find this item on eBay

CLICK HERE~> Masked Rider Den-O @ Master-Pass & Rider-Ticket DX SET

aamin57
post Sep 8 2010, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(Douglas235 @ Sep 8 2010, 06:49 PM)
You can find this item on eBay
CLICK HERE~>  Masked Rider Den-O @ Master-Pass & Rider-Ticket DX SET
It's quite expensive for me.It just a card and a pass.Den-O is airing in Malaysia rite?Maybe someone saw this thing at the market. smile.gif
redracer2004
post Sep 8 2010, 08:20 PM

1,089 posts

Well we haven't seen the Den Kamen Sword and the Denebick Buster here yet even. Looking at the circumstances, it seems we won't have the EX Wing/GaOh Belt released under HK version.
Kven148
post Sep 8 2010, 09:16 PM

132 posts

VRooom!!

profpoyo
post Sep 8 2010, 09:27 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Kven148 @ Sep 8 2010, 09:16 PM)
VRooom!!

any vids on this??

VMeGaMRedZV
post Sep 9 2010, 03:13 AM

My subbed video on Kamen Rider OOO's Opening - Anything Goes sung by Maki Ohguro.

ENJOY~

If you like it, you can download it right here:
http://www.mediafire.com/?sc4xz5yiksa8r61
^ Free and safe to download. AVI format.

Youtube's link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7-SmpYVCQI
My homepage: http://megamredz.multiply.com/video/item/5...oes_Maki_Ohguro
bapakmomo
post Sep 9 2010, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(Kven148 @ Sep 8 2010, 09:16 PM)
VRooom!!

hahaha... damn cool! biggrin.gif
cyclone trigger
post Sep 10 2010, 02:56 PM

anyone know how Bandai will produce the other Ozu 's core medals? to complete the other forms like Gatakiriba,lakakiritah and sagorzo..

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0404sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:54 AM