6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

aamin57
post Aug 23 2010, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(VOfTheSpade @ Aug 23 2010, 01:30 AM)
Yeah..it is fully functional but the surface defective is "uncomfortable" for me..
anyway..do you know how much market price is this?? =)
Are u talking about the Gatack Calibur?If i'm not mistaken at Jusco Setiawangsa sell it at RM20-RM40 I got it.Last time I go there just got a few
they sell many kamen rider items at very cheap price.70% off smile.gif
aamin57
post Aug 24 2010, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(VOfTheSpade @ Aug 23 2010, 11:43 PM)
Yes..so cheap?!..how long ago you saw it?
no offend but may i know your Gatack Calibur got Defect or not?
Mine defect too,but let it be haha.I go there 12 july like that dunno if still available I live in Perlis so,hard for me to get this thing,so when off I go sapu all.I got Gatack Calibur for RM25 if i'm not mistaken and the bee for 20 drake RM 40

Added on August 24, 2010, 3:51 pm
QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 23 2010, 11:47 PM)
That price it is so crazily cheap. Are you sure you aren't mistaken with the other item bro?

hmm.gif  By the way are you the same guy in CSTOYS chat member and Youtube)
Yes I am smile.gif

This post has been edited by aamin57: Aug 24 2010, 03:51 PM
aamin57
post Aug 28 2010, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 28 2010, 09:57 PM)
(@ Raikoken07)

ohmy.gif

Hey bro, I was really surprised by the PosLaju guy that I know send the long awaited item this noon.

^ Yeah, it is here!

^ It's heavily damage, lots of dents especially on the side of the box.

^ But no harmed done to the DX Ryuki Dragvisor and it's box.

^ Too bad one card is MIA; Strike Vent ='( but that's OK coz the main one it's the most important one.
notworthy.gif

Thank you bro for the awesome deal and I've send you some PM regarding the receipt.

thumbup.gif
Will you do a review on it?
BTW,I got my Delta Driver today but I dunno how to upload pictures

This post has been edited by aamin57: Aug 28 2010, 10:25 PM
aamin57
post Aug 29 2010, 09:16 AM

Thanks Bro Mega for letting me know smile.gif

So here it is :

I know how to make it big but its too big
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(VOfTheSpade @ Aug 30 2010, 09:19 PM)
hello guys..

anyone of you will go to Litt Tak Warehouse Sales?
When?
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 08:37 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 30 2010, 09:26 PM)
From 1st till 5th of September, Wednesday till Sunday.
Ow....I can't go T.T
is there kamen rider things?
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 30 2010, 10:37 PM)

I've changed it's format to JPG for easy viewing.
Can someone buy it,then sell it to me? icon_question.gif
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 30 2010, 10:45 PM)
LOL don't think anyone will go sell Kabuto zecter since it's so nice for everyone including myself, most probably XP
Double belt.. Still got many la. lol. =P

That is refer to the promotional gundam items at pics only. There's no limit for other items lol =P
Please look at "*" carefully..
Accel_Helper I have 1 questions for u,do u know a shop name custom workz?
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 30 2010, 10:51 PM)
I know the shop owner of it, why? =P
Are they selling the toys?
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 30 2010, 10:55 PM)
Of course they are selling toys(and the price can "fight" with Time Machine LOL), why ask like this lol =D
Oww Man..... cry.gif
I'm interested with the belt they selling

Added on August 30, 2010, 10:05 pm
QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 30 2010, 10:57 PM)
Well my friend that is the HANDY Version not the DX / DELUXE that have lights and sounds.

^ DELUXE / DX version - the real deal  nod.gif
Bro,didn't u want the handy kabuto zecter?

This post has been edited by aamin57: Aug 30 2010, 10:05 PM
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(edosama @ Aug 30 2010, 11:07 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif ......
At Thailand,they selling the zecter with cheap price,RM120 Hyper Zecter RM40
The weapons just RM 100 or RM 90
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(edosama @ Aug 30 2010, 11:12 PM)
really..
could u help me get one btw... brows.gif
I will go there after Raya and I will getting kabuto and gattack.
If Kabuto has extra maybe I will get it for u.'Maybe' I can't promise smile.gif
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 30 2010, 11:16 PM)
What belt you're interested at..? =P
Kabuto belt and some hibiki stuffs
u know some of the price?
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Aug 30 2010, 11:12 PM)
Now that you have mentioned it, yes I do want to buy it but the price at eBay it's kinda ridiculous for it. Look at the postage cost too. Anyway that is really not my priority right now.

I am still looking for Dengasher, Zerogasher, Engine Blade, Blay Buckle, IXA Calibur, Denkamen Sword and other stuffs at a reasonable price.
Den-O stuffs easily can find in the store now.Engine Blade I've seen someone sell it at 180.Ixa Calibur i've seen it at ebay for RM95 but already end.
For Denkamen,it can reach to RM300 - RM400.For Blay Buckle,nope,i've just seen someone sell Garren Rouzer,King Rouzer,Leangle Staff,and Chalice Arrow.
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 30 2010, 11:25 PM)
They don't have kabuto belt already, as I know last few weeks ago that I went there..
Hibiki stuff.. Don't think they have too. orz.
I know they have DX Agito belt, some of Ryuki's rare items, kaixa shot, some of SHF, SIC and medicom figures.. and some of Double items too. He didn't sell much for that because the shop owner not consider selling toys as priority, but he aim for doing for any modifications about figures, toys from normal one to adult size(esspecially rider belts and blades), doing 1:1 rider helmets, and even now doing rider suits.
Ow..I just check their blog so I asking u
the ryuki must be very expensive
Thanks for the info bro smile.gif
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 30 2010, 11:36 PM)
If change to RM currency sure expensive lo =P
If anything want to check there you can always ask me, I go kacau him again in October since I overleft some important things inside his shop OTL  cry.gif  cry.gif
it's ok:)
Thanks for ur help
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(edosama @ Aug 30 2010, 11:42 PM)
guy just asking.. tongue.gif
what will u do after u got ur rider belt...
make henshin in front of mirror or wut... biggrin.gif
or just keep it unopened..
Depends on u

Added on August 30, 2010, 10:45 pmGuy,just asking
someone interested in buying from yahoo auctions japan?
If have,I have a friend can help u

This post has been edited by aamin57: Aug 30 2010, 10:45 PM
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Aug 30 2010, 11:57 PM)
I had been using rider belt to cosplay Shotaro and Tendou last few month.

Added on August 30, 2010, 10:58 pm

No need as Accel_Helper is a mid man for YAJ.
really?!He can help us to buy from YAJ?
The one i'm talking about put really high price on its fee
That's why i never use her service.tongue.gif

This post has been edited by aamin57: Aug 30 2010, 11:04 PM
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 31 2010, 12:18 AM)
Yeah, I can do YAJ service for anyone who interested.. lol.. =P
isn't they usually don't ship worldwide?
aamin57
post Aug 30 2010, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Aug 31 2010, 12:28 AM)
Yeah, but I have my own way
ohohohoho XP
cool!I really want to get something from YAJ
but not now XP

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:34 PM