126 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

marauderz
post Jan 16 2011, 11:29 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Ok, forgot to take pics

but I saw in Metrojaya Curve.

Kabuto Weapon (the axe like thing)
Kabuto Dragonfly gun ?? (sorry I never watched Kabuto I don't know the names)
Kabuto errr.. WRIST beatles??? A wrist device with 3 beetles.

In case anyone is interested.

Oh and it's 20% off.

Added on January 16, 2011, 11:33 pm
QUOTE(aamin57 @ Jan 16 2011, 10:42 PM)
litt takk doesn't have O-Medals anymore,last time i go there a man taking all O-Medals set 1,ranger sofubi and many more i think he has a shops
try gamerz house for Oz items
Great... eaten up by scalpers.. oh well..

This post has been edited by marauderz: Jan 16 2011, 11:33 PM
redracer2004
post Jan 16 2011, 11:34 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 16 2011, 11:29 PM)
Ok, forgot to take pics

but I saw in Metrojaya Curve.

Kabuto Weapon (the axe like thing)
Kabuto Dragonfly gun ?? (sorry I never watched Kabuto I don't know the names)
Kabuto errr.. WRIST beatles??? A wrist device with 3 beetles.

In case anyone is interested.

Oh and it's 20% off.

Added on January 16, 2011, 11:33 pm

Great... eaten up by scalpers.. oh well..
Kabuto is still on 20%? I thought they were on clearance long ago until they are now extinct?
sceletraxx
post Jan 17 2011, 12:00 AM

53 posts

haha ,
i know its kinda weird to ask something that kinda extinct
anyway can i join u guys here , just got my 1st kamen rider belt , Den-O Dx belt doh.gif
redracer2004
post Jan 17 2011, 12:09 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(sceletraxx @ Jan 17 2011, 12:00 AM)
haha ,
i know its kinda weird to ask something that kinda extinct
anyway can i join u guys here , just got my 1st kamen rider belt , Den-O Dx belt doh.gif
Sure, every fan is welcome.
sceletraxx
post Jan 17 2011, 01:00 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 17 2011, 12:09 AM)
Sure, every fan is welcome.
Thx Redracer bro ,
anyway anybody know where i can get the climax phone keitaros and price range ?
my place kinda out of stock sweat.gif
marauderz
post Jan 17 2011, 01:44 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 16 2011, 11:34 PM)
Kabuto is still on 20%? I thought they were on clearance long ago until they are now extinct?
Well.. the rack said 20% so...
Accel_helper
post Jan 17 2011, 06:35 AM

QUOTE(sceletraxx @ Jan 17 2011, 01:00 AM)
Thx Redracer bro ,
my place kinda out of stock  sweat.gif
Try to check at Jusco at anywhere, maybe they still got for some outlets.
The original price is about RM149.90 at there, then 20% discounts ba. lol. =P
sceletraxx
post Jan 17 2011, 08:36 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Accel_helper @ Jan 17 2011, 06:35 AM)
Try to check at Jusco at anywhere, maybe they still got for some outlets.
The original price is about RM149.90 at there, then 20% discounts ba. lol. =P
Thx accel bro,
will try check it out ,
btw accel bro , have u read my msg yet ?
redracer2004
post Jan 17 2011, 08:39 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(sceletraxx @ Jan 17 2011, 08:36 AM)
Thx accel bro,
will try check it out ,
Yeah, Keitaros are everywhere but I would suggest getting Den Gasher first because it looks like they are getting lesser.
Accel_helper
post Jan 17 2011, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(sceletraxx @ Jan 17 2011, 08:36 AM)
Thx accel bro,
will try check it out ,
Aiya I totally forgot about this OTL
Later I send to you at afternoon since I just started my sem in my Uni. lol. =P
aamin57
post Jan 17 2011, 04:53 PM

DecaDriver (Korean Ver.)

lol

the card also in korean grab it while can

This post has been edited by aamin57: Jan 17 2011, 04:54 PM
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jan 17 2011, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(sceletraxx @ Jan 17 2011, 01:00 AM)
Thx Redracer bro ,
my place kinda out of stock  sweat.gif
You can try get it at eBay for lesser than RM145 though.
aamin57
post Jan 17 2011, 08:47 PM

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Jan 17 2011, 07:32 PM)
You can try get it at eBay for lesser than RM145 though.
wait about a month and keitaros turn into RM50 lol
same like dengasher..RM90 like that
Accel_helper
post Jan 17 2011, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(aamin57 @ Jan 17 2011, 08:47 PM)
wait about a month and keitaros turn into RM50 lol
same like dengasher..RM90 like that
*awaiting for next Litt Tak wholesale to see if they sell those in much lower price or not LOL XP*
sceletraxx
post Jan 17 2011, 09:11 PM

53 posts

well i go to the litt tak wholesale before ,
well for den-o items only -rm50

Decadriver korean ??
how much is it bro ?but the card in korean =_=
redracer2004
post Jan 17 2011, 09:20 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(sceletraxx @ Jan 17 2011, 09:11 PM)
well i go to the litt tak wholesale before ,
well for den-o items only -rm50

Decadriver korean ??
how much is it bro ?but the card in korean =_=
Luckily got mine already which is Japanese.
sceletraxx
post Jan 17 2011, 09:26 PM

53 posts

Korean review of korean decadriver : Korean Decadriver

actually the front of the ganbaride card in english , not sure about the back ,
anyway anybody have go through with this version of decadriver ?

P/s : anybody know where i can get decadriver korean version ?

This post has been edited by sceletraxx: Jan 17 2011, 11:03 PM
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jan 18 2011, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(sceletraxx @ Jan 17 2011, 09:26 PM)
Korean review of korean decadriver : Korean Decadriver

actually the front of the ganbaride card in english , not sure about the back ,

Referring to the video that you share to us, it seems that the kid explaining the cards are "show accurate" which mean the name for the Riders are in English, the grey bars on the left side (the punch, kick, weapon's symbols/points) of the cards is empty while on the back, same design.

Also it seems to me that all the Korean version cards' barcodes (on the upper side @ purple/magenta color) have the same codes and I think it's not readable if you scan it with the Ganbaride arcade machine. See when the kid show/do the comparison between the Hibiki cards.

This post has been edited by VMeGaMRedZV: Jan 18 2011, 01:37 AM
sceletraxx
post Jan 18 2011, 08:32 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(VMeGaMRedZV @ Jan 18 2011, 01:34 AM)

Referring to the video that you share to us, it seems that the kid explaining the cards are "show accurate" which mean the name for the Riders are in English, the grey bars on the left side (the punch, kick, weapon's symbols/points) of the cards is empty while on the back, same design.

Also it seems to me that all the Korean version cards' barcodes (on the upper side @ purple/magenta color) have the same codes and I think it's not readable if you scan it with the Ganbaride arcade machine. See when the kid show/do the comparison between the Hibiki cards.
Yup i agreed with u bro , maybe this version kinda have limited card scanner well not sure about it ,
does ganbaride machine scan from the bar code at the upper corner or the left side ?
redracer2004
post Jan 18 2011, 09:21 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(sceletraxx @ Jan 18 2011, 08:32 AM)
Yup i agreed with u bro , maybe this version kinda have limited card scanner well not sure about it ,
does ganbaride machine scan from the bar code at the upper corner or the left side ?
Ganbaride machine scans the barcodes on the top of the card. See those 'price tag like barcodes' at the top of the card? Those are the ones.

126 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:37 PM