126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

MASKED/KAMEN RIDER BELT COLLECTION V2, Show Your DX/Legend Belt & Toy here!!

Kven148
post Jan 4 2011, 01:44 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(aamin57 @ Jan 3 2011, 11:35 PM)
try at time square ground floor i get it from there(yeah already get it  tongue.gif )
or ask Shins Alastor
TS ground floor?? where is that?do they sell medal cores?
Fiberz98
post Jan 4 2011, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(Kven148 @ Jan 4 2011, 01:44 AM)
yea...i never know that there a store selling Kamen rider at GROUND FLOOR... hmm.gif

Added on January 4, 2011, 3:48 pm
QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Jan 4 2011, 01:09 AM)
Bro you are late my order just send out.... Btw it is RM320 COD price..
oh ...to bad for me.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Fiberz98: Jan 4 2011, 03:48 PM
sceletraxx
post Jan 4 2011, 03:49 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(riderProxy @ Dec 28 2010, 08:04 AM)
There's no difference in the sound of DX Korean ver with japan or asian ver smile.gif
The only different is on the manual book and the box which is written on korean language smile.gif
And also, for DX Faiz Korean ver, the numpad is also written in korea.
I think it's not a huge matter since, you can buy the item cheaper in korean ver for rare item as DX Faiz Belt ^^

my customer usually search the Korean ver of the belt on YAJ ^^
PM me if you interested to find such DX/other rare DX. i can provide you a middle man service to buy things from YAJ  icon_rolleyes.gif
bro r u selling rider belt ?
can pm me the price for all belt that u have bro ?
VMeGaMRedZV
post Jan 4 2011, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(sceletraxx @ Jan 4 2011, 03:49 PM)
bro r u selling rider belt ?
can pm me the price for all belt that u have bro ?
Umm well riderProxy is a she/female, and a middleman.
Fiberz98
post Jan 4 2011, 10:41 PM

Guys... anyone sell this??? "kamen rider DX OOO MedalJaliber" just asking ... rolleyes.gif hehe..

TSSHINS ALASTOR
post Jan 4 2011, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(Fiberz98 @ Jan 4 2011, 10:41 PM)
Guys... anyone sell this??? "kamen rider DX OOO  MedalJaliber"  just asking ... rolleyes.gif  hehe..
This one I can order if you want too.

aamin57
post Jan 4 2011, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(Kven148 @ Jan 4 2011, 01:44 AM)
Yeah they sell OOO's item like OOO Driver,OOO Medal Set 1 and many things but you need to call to buy from them
i forgot the shop name tongue.gif
TSSHINS ALASTOR
post Jan 5 2011, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(aamin57 @ Jan 4 2011, 11:09 PM)
Yeah they sell OOO's item like OOO Driver,OOO Medal Set 1 and many things but you need to call to buy from them
i forgot the shop name  tongue.gif
They last time call Toy Brickz, now I not so remember what is their name again, start with "G" something.
Kven148
post Jan 5 2011, 03:01 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(aamin57 @ Jan 5 2011, 12:09 AM)
i forgot the shop name  tongue.gif
woot! ground floor where? inside IT center?? O.O I wanna go check it out!
bapakmomo
post Jan 5 2011, 09:03 AM

anybody looking for these toys? so far this is wat i can remember and this is wat i see in japan. anyone who wants to buy it... pls pm me for price. i might not be able to online all the time. so if u all wanna know the price, u can ask from redracer cos i oredi pm him the price. all items are new but might not have a very good condition on the box. smile.gif
ok so far these are the cheapest i found in tokyo. i don really know the market price... but i know some toys selling price is cheaper in cstoys. unfortunately cstoys not in tokyo... or else go there buy...lol

kiva - y6000
sagarc - y4000
ooo - y7500
trial - y2500
accel - y4500
tensouder - y5000
arc - y5000
gosei lion phone - y4500
birth - 6500
birth buster - y6000
eternal - y5000
skull magnum - 4500
gaia memory candy toys - ranging from y200 - y2000
ooo medals - no point buying... malaysia cheaper
prism - y4800
lrs ryuki - y3500
lrs blade - y3500
triple change henshin belt vol 1 and 2 - y4100
taka candroid - y2000
unagi candroid - y2000
medajalibur - ridiculous price - y6500
blade king rouzer - y9000
orga - ridiculous price
psyga - ridiculous price
complete selection den o, ryuki and faiz - very ridiculous price

This post has been edited by bapakmomo: Jan 6 2011, 01:48 AM
Zeedanz
post Jan 5 2011, 12:54 PM

at time square,Gfloor..wat i no sell tis DX OOO item HEROSSHOPS.
aamin57
post Jan 5 2011, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(SHINS ALASTOR @ Jan 5 2011, 12:28 AM)
They last time call Toy Brickz, now I not so remember what is their name again, start with "G" something.
yeah i remember the shop name now,it's Gamer House

O Medal Set 1 Should be 60
yeah i get it too tongue.gif
Kven148
post Jan 5 2011, 07:59 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(aamin57 @ Jan 5 2011, 05:42 PM)
yeah i remember the shop name now,it's Gamer House

O Medal Set 1 Should be 60
yeah i get it too  tongue.gif
woot whre is Gamer House?!! Inside IT center?? O'z medal set 1 in RM60?!!
Raikoken07
post Jan 5 2011, 08:16 PM

RM60 sounds like a pretty darn good deal...I wonder when will it get to Kuching/Miri...
aamin57
post Jan 5 2011, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(Kven148 @ Jan 5 2011, 07:59 PM)
woot whre is Gamer House?!! Inside IT center?? O'z medal set 1 in RM60?!!
don't know because i just sms the owner to get the item but i sure the store located at ground floor because on the box got the address
at Litt Takk sell O Medal Set 1 RM56 why don't you try?
bapakmomo
post Jan 6 2011, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(aamin57 @ Jan 5 2011, 08:55 PM)
don't know because i just sms the owner to get the item but i sure the store located at ground floor because on the box got the address
guys... rm60 and rm 56 is damn cheap oredi. i found a shop selling yen3000. which is around rm110. go get it... definately good buy.

Added on January 6, 2011, 1:42 ami have updated the price of toys in tokyo... pls have a look. smile.gif

This post has been edited by bapakmomo: Jan 6 2011, 01:42 AM
Kven148
post Jan 6 2011, 03:04 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(aamin57 @ Jan 5 2011, 09:55 PM)
ok thanks for the info will check out this weekend XD
marauderz
post Jan 6 2011, 04:51 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Litt tak has OOO stuff? Interesting.
Fiberz98
post Jan 7 2011, 03:46 PM

just showing you guys my collection of Masking Tape and Spray for making my Kamen rider Cosplay...hehe sweat.gif

Accel_helper
post Jan 7 2011, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(Fiberz98 @ Jan 7 2011, 03:46 PM)
just showing you guys my collection of Masking Tape and Spray for making my Kamen rider Cosplay...hehe sweat.gif
Lol i only know last time helping my friend to do armor, papers, boxes, tapes, super gum, kapur, even the cloths are scattered everywhere until rumah tak macam rumah lol =P

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:22 AM