7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks - Tanks are better than Orcs, South East Asian server !!!!!!

onghy
post Aug 20 2012, 10:33 PM

395 posts

newbie here..... now using Pz IV, it's a hard route.....

QUOTE(dezz @ Aug 17 2012, 10:52 AM)
well you can always join mine.. XD
login then you can see the apply/join thingi.
what activities normally ur clan have? like platoon together in game or waht?

onghy
post Aug 27 2012, 03:05 PM

395 posts

sometime facing situation in team, where whole village follow at back of heavy, leaving the other sides empty, no guard. Me and 1 or 2 TD guarding other 2 routes, end up kena rape gao gao by opponents.

normally how u guys deal with this?
onghy
post Aug 27 2012, 04:51 PM

395 posts

yeah, if the main group able to advance, that's the best thing, my situation worst, main group all KO by opponents doh.gif
onghy
post Aug 27 2012, 11:28 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(mitmivec @ Aug 27 2012, 10:21 PM)
alway happen.. u cant have the best team alway..

maybe time to join clan?
yeah, i in LULZ, but now still polishing my skill, jz started playing 2 weeks ago... tongue.gif

QUOTE(Grif @ Aug 27 2012, 07:08 PM)
Nothing can save your team in that case. Unless the enemy team suddenly turned into giant idiots.
hapened another time jz now.... almost all done at the main group.... sweat.gif
luckilly i watching another side to stop 2 medium chiong to base and ko our SPG
onghy
post Sep 4 2012, 05:42 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Sep 4 2012, 04:12 PM)
scout and any tank hp under 800hp

i 1 shot KV 1S numbers of time, depends on the gun mood

sometime they alive with 1~5hp, so frustating shakehead.gif
hahaha, KV tanks bounce a lot...

there was a time my team's KV-3 left 50 hit points, opponents' tanks still need 2 shot to destroy it
onghy
post Sep 6 2012, 02:07 AM

395 posts

being accuse by a Ph fella saying I ks him, but actually the shot was hit by our arty, and my kill was done earlier. just feel, when there is target, everyone will shot to that tank, how could u call as team when saying: that was mine, u all dun shot that....
that going to make ur team condition worse....

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Sep 5 2012, 09:07 PM)
Actually that was at the start , if your interested to join , you can apply membership at the MBT Forum.
But i guess i see where your going with this , some of us are serious especially when it comes to WCG , but there are still members who just play casual.
We platoon up every night and go hunting in packs.

We're using VOIP in our communications , so you'd probably won't be interested to join us if you need to use your voice. sweat.gif \
Or you can join Dezz with his clan [LULZ] , I'd practically see their members in every match....  sweat.gif  vmad.gif
Is it u will see LULZ in every match ?
i should pay attention to MBT next time laugh.gif
but my highest tank tier 6 oonly

onghy
post Sep 6 2012, 08:46 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Sep 6 2012, 06:34 AM)
Regarding KS, I think its OK to KS in WoT.. this is team-based game, which we all need to eliminate the enemy fast. Doesn't matter who take the last shot, as long as the enemy is dead. And killing an enemy don't give extra exp, its DAMAGING them that give extra exp. So I rather damage kaw2 the enemy then try to finish him. If my teammates got the kill, I'll just move on to other target. Easy as that.

We MBTs have more fun hunting in packs while communicate using Team Speak app. Feels more authentic as tank commander. And no, we don't  mind others voice. Be it sexy or raspy or girly.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  Hahaha. Trust me, its more fun to play while talking to each other.
yeah, should use mic, for faster command (typing slow) hehehe (this is how German Panzer advance so effective during ww2, coz they using radio to command the tanks biggrin.gif )

I dun feel u should let ur teammate to take the opponent alone, even it's last hit or what, that could save ur teammate from getting another shot or two that's unnecessary, maybe opponent's arty targeting ur teammate, killing opponent faster could wipe ur team's position from opponent's mini map earlier. and it's all about teamwork to push into opponent's heart area. There always time when ur team's scout flash an opponent's position, then everyone will targeting that tanks.

real example, i plat with another tank, i get 3 kill, he get 1 kill, but his exp higher than me, coz dealing more damage to opponent.

there's a match i've damaged 6 tanks, but did not score a single kill, hehehe. (and get a badge on this tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by onghy: Sep 6 2012, 08:51 AM
onghy
post Sep 7 2012, 09:10 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 6 2012, 05:23 PM)
just got my T-34
and i'm having fun with it!!

sometime your team mate can pisses u of by doing something they shud not have done in those type of battle
Assault(defense team)~run to the far side of the map despite he shud just defend
Assault(attack team)~heavies camp at the start of the game instead taking the lead
Encounter~ run off to enemy spawn point for unknown reason instead of helping capture base

Arty/SPG~ leading the damn frontlines!?
lol.... i always have these teammate, and it kind of frustrating during assault match
like the Railway devider Map, those heavies all camping on hill, not to defend the chock point, end up the attack team breach in

the other i really feel piss off.... i at the front, behind me are another medium, and 2 TDs, during encounter i am the 1st destroyed, and those at my back all fall back, even though the defending side already flash up on mini map, and those tanks are in 100% health. and they keep camping and shouting: arty, shot them.....
i really sweating how arty shot the target without anyone want to scout. sweat.gif

during encounter, all camping at base duno doing what, some heroes even take cover at back of arty, when opponent cap, they so brilliant to ask atry: shot the side of the cap zone...... doh.gif

found there are a lot of the players do not care their team win or lose, they just dunwan to die, or getting themself some kills, that's all

like some games, we pushing from a side, and success to break thru that side's defend, but another flank just camping, end up we do not have support from sides... well they going to give nice name of 'sniping' instead of camping... doh.gif

Encounter~ run off to enemy spawn point for unknown reason instead of helping capture base

this is a tactic to flank opponent from their back. if whole team go to cap point, opponent going to attack u from 2 sides

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Sep 6 2012, 08:28 PM)
SPG can be powerful TD yo  rclxms.gif
lol... yesterday my team's Bison charge in front of the team rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by onghy: Sep 7 2012, 09:13 AM
onghy
post Sep 7 2012, 04:38 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 7 2012, 04:21 PM)
yes it maybe  a good tactic if the team that went there go in group instead if one by one

today assault game the railway divider i have a really good game
finally for the 1st time my team-mate are organizing well we set up position on hill and in the town too
TDs stay at hill to snipe while several medium at town hiding, the Heavies are on the south side and the north side hiding , while our scout run along our side of the railway to reveal incoming enemy position , those lead to sniping from our TDs and bombardment from SPG
result is a splendid defense with only 3 losses
that map can me difficult to breach for attacking side if defend properly, problem is too many thinking they are 'sniper' all hiding on hill, when base capture almost complete, only go down to the town..... imaging those KV tanks, with the low accuracy sniping on hill.... doh.gif

my experience on attack side, I was playing PZ38na, 1st i was scouting at the chock points, but seems my team getting some losses, and there are no defend at the cap zone, so i move to cap hiding back of a house, my teammate was go in to the town, that time defend side's KV 1 jz come down to took down my team mate, and another medium sniping at back of the rock. by the time that KV found me and wanted to kill me, the 1st shot hit the house, i've finish cap, and my team won, with me and another arty left, while defend still have 1 heavy and 2 mediums. i get 100% base cap that match, hehee
onghy
post Sep 9 2012, 01:25 AM

395 posts

really want faint watching the match jz now.....

5 vs 2 match, my team left 4 tier 5 (including one 100% KV1), opponent one tier 4 light tank, another tier 4 arty, whole team scared by them, not dare to move foward, all camping, u see me, i see u....
onghy
post Sep 9 2012, 08:34 PM

395 posts

SPG take part on charging.....

this Bison follow the attack group and made it to the cap zone without hurt (lucky biggrin.gif)

onghy
post Sep 9 2012, 10:31 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 9 2012, 09:06 PM)
SEA maybe less lag but majority players don noe tactics
i was pissed off that time 2 tier 6 heavy tanks are scare of moving forward thx to a single  KV-1S
oh come one.... ur guns can easily pen  that tank
scare to die ah....

many players do not care of the mission objective, when base capture by opponent, they are near to base, but they not go back to rescue, and continue move on
onghy
post Sep 10 2012, 02:47 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 10 2012, 10:28 AM)
lol hell
another stupid one happened today
the map is himmeldof, mode is encounter
and you noe what our heavies try to do?
farking go uphill doh.gif  lol and one of them complain  slow sweat.gif
well duh , u are a heavy tank!!
well we lose the game cuz no support at the flag despite our side arrive there 1st shakehead.gif
lol....... many love to go on hill and 'snipe' there, i went ther with my PZiv, and that's not a good place to shot, unless u playing SPG

SEA players' favorite, 'sniping', no matter what tank they playing

for encounter battle, i prefer not cap so fast, if u started to cap, opponent will rush to ur side at all cost, unless ur team defend very strong. let the heavy engage in some battle, taking some losses, then go cap will have better chance
onghy
post Sep 11 2012, 01:58 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(wira_laju @ Sep 11 2012, 12:01 AM)
after tier 6,we must have premium acc.
if not .we can be bankrupt..
now i have tier 8..my target tier 10 in 2 month..
soon have clan wars..want a fight with WOTM..haa..haa..
I tot u all want fight with PAKU/PAKER biggrin.gif

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Sep 11 2012, 10:59 AM)
Lose the hill 80% you lose the game already.  Sure kena sandwich at flag area.
I always fxxx ppl if most of player go flag area not the hill.
hill should go, but not go in a big group, some should go cap area to counter opponent who try to cap

QUOTE(Grif @ Sep 11 2012, 01:05 PM)
I seen 2 KV-3 scared of one M41.
hahaha, a group of heavy will scared by 1 heavy in front eh, not dare to move foward
when we shouting in team chn: the other heavies at our side... they still like: scare lel.....
end up our side wipe off, opponent move to cap area, our teams heavies still engaging that heavy... doh.gif

there's also 1st cap can win, the other team scare to go out, all hiding.

This post has been edited by onghy: Sep 11 2012, 02:27 PM
onghy
post Sep 18 2012, 12:38 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 14 2012, 08:22 PM)
u play today?

Added on September 15, 2012, 11:26 pm1st try on arty role 1st impression
lol this is so damn hard!!
haha, i played german spg, that really need skill to predict target's movement
tat's why dun always blame :our arty sux, they really thinking spg firing a nuclear bomb or carpet bombing machine
before u play spg urself, u really duno their reload time, their aiming time, their projectile time, shoting angle range
anyway, after playing that, u have clue where opponents spg going to hide when u scout for them

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Sep 17 2012, 05:18 PM)
Pz4 going remove the L70 gun and the heavy turret.   so no more snipe ability.    only with L48 gun.

Same gun as Pz3/4 and new turret same as Pz4 Hydraulic
sad thing, i love my pz4 very much, feel hard to sell it, that's a really good gun, and they remove the turret also sad.gif
and according to the log, they going to improve L48 performance, hopefully that will become better gun

one of the game's ss, when everyone attack during assault mission, it really feel good that no one camp at down of the hill

This post has been edited by onghy: Sep 18 2012, 01:25 AM
onghy
post Sep 18 2012, 03:36 PM

395 posts

my max kill with SPG only 3, with Sturmpanzer II.
most of the time, u will damage that target, that help ur ally take down that tank easier.

few more things, wait for the aiming circle completely stop before shot, if not, u wasting ur shell only
aim the middle spot slightly back of target (this is what ii did) that going to increase chance of hit.
u not tank, u carry limited ammo, so shot wisely

never ever let enemy tank get close to u, once in single match, i had take down 3 spgs and damage another spg(my ally take last hit) with T50.
onghy
post Sep 27 2012, 09:10 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(Kaellis @ Sep 26 2012, 10:39 PM)
PzIV is not OP, for me it is consider a reward for grinding Pz38Na  mad.gif

KV before the split always OP but the developers done nothing to it

after KV-1 become suck they nerf the PzIV just because they dont want german tanks to be good
If u ever drive Pz38Na u will know, where most of the times u will team up with high tier, sometimes with T8, T9, the only thing u can do is scout, scout scout, and ka boom.... 1 piece of shell going to take ur tank away

even with Pz4, before u get the 75mm L70, that tank also perform like...... shakehead.gif
it really a hard reward before u get a gun for ur tank that really can make some kills

QUOTE(mitmivec @ Sep 27 2012, 03:32 AM)
haha i play this when i ride my tiger

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-n8YW1rrxI
jz get my Tiger yesterday laugh.gif , and when it appear, I become primary target for opponent doh.gif

This post has been edited by onghy: Sep 27 2012, 09:12 AM
onghy
post Sep 27 2012, 01:42 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 27 2012, 11:30 AM)
i play this when i play any russian tank!!!

lol..... so when rolling with US tank, u playing Justin Bieber song? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by onghy: Sep 27 2012, 01:42 PM
onghy
post Sep 27 2012, 08:59 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Sep 27 2012, 08:01 PM)
8.0 dl-ing now

argh what will happen to my PzIV? :/

Added on September 27, 2012, 8:01 pm8.0 dl-ing now

argh what will happen to my PzIV? :/
http://wiki.worldoftanks.com/PzKpfw_IV

now the top gun is, 7,5 cm KwK 40 L/48, and Pz4 lost it's super strong turret. mad.gif
totally power down

onghy
post Sep 27 2012, 11:02 PM

395 posts

yeah, feel the graphic smoother.... my Pz4!!!!!!!!! T.T

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:57 AM