.:|UTM thread v3|:., -have u start looking for job/intern?-
Rizzy91
Jun 21 2010, 07:17 PM

woh utm v3 already?hahha times goes by so slowly,im already 2nd year...cant wait for new junior to enter...  Added on June 21, 2010, 7:18 pmQUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Jun 20 2010, 03:10 PM) Minggu Haluan Siswa already renamed by Minggu Transformasi Siswa. Watching too much Transformers muvie eh guise??? sounds funny what will the student transform to?im curious about that This post has been edited by Rizzy91: Jun 21 2010, 07:19 PM
Rizzy91
Jun 25 2010, 10:02 PM

by any chance anyone know when is the date for pendaftaran subjek for utm kl that is?i mistakenly daftar the wrong subject,now have to repair.. i heard it is 2 days before semester start?is it true? This post has been edited by Rizzy91: Jun 25 2010, 10:02 PM
Rizzy91
Jun 28 2010, 10:31 PM

i got ksj,tingkat 1 yeah after this dont need to take elevators to go back to room,after all ksj elevators always buat hal
Rizzy91
Jul 7 2010, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(Ben91 @ Jul 7 2010, 01:00 AM) projektor is the way to go man! did that after exam for class event then use it to watch movie dalam bilik! but we din curi,thats all  hahah remind me of my first year,we also use to sneak out the studio projector and use it in the ksj room. we watch it upside down lol.their pancarkan ke ceiling and we watch it sambil baring
Rizzy91
Jul 7 2010, 09:06 PM

going back to utm kl tommorow.aishh miss the dusty studio so much.
Rizzy91
Jul 7 2010, 09:21 PM

QUOTE(Ben91 @ Jul 7 2010, 10:44 PM) thats early! any reason balik awal or for fun? lol.i mistakenly daftar my subject for this sem.got to baiki.so must come awal.lol still in the mood for holiday p/s:i forgot about 1 keping gamba passport for ksj room requirement
Rizzy91
Jul 7 2010, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(Ben91 @ Jul 7 2010, 10:53 PM) lol! thats suxxx big time =.=' at least you can meet your juniors early,if you know any of them... oh ya,i still need to print the thing and take the picture...plenty of time left though  haha.the junior must all nerd2 one.i still remember when we are in mhs.so many rules.the quote i remember the most is ''Campus ini mempunyai cctv di mana-mana sahaja''so dont buat hal.lol as if.