Games The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword (Wii), with MotionPlus! TBA 2011

greyshadow
post Jun 16 2010, 03:37 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

for me i'll prefer game play over graphic...
Didn't see any innovation or anything new in the trailer tho... except for the use of WM+

and for graphic, i would prefer cell-shaded graphic, as I know the limits of Wii
greyshadow
post Nov 15 2011, 02:13 PM

1,844 posts

Instead of midnight launch for Skyward Sword,
Kyo is going to have an early morning launch together with his morning "Skyward Sword" tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 15 2011, 02:45 PM

1,844 posts

show Kyo's your own Skyward Sword to get extra discount during the early morning launch!!! rclxm9.gif
each longer inch than Kyo's will entitle you for an extra 10% discount!! rclxm9.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 17 2011, 09:59 AM

1,844 posts

Zelda theme song is the song they played during Sony Msia official ps3 launch tongue.gif

Btw, I've stop reading gamespot review years ago.
Mostly are ninty haters there tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 17 2011, 11:37 AM

1,844 posts

I think the YouTube of the launch video is still out there.
And Sony MY blames the organiser. tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 20 2011, 10:42 AM

1,844 posts

looks like this time there's lots of love blossoming between the two biggrin.gif

it's about time ninty explore their love story in details thumbup.gif

btw, slow starting game, as usual for most of zelda series

only got me sword after 1/2 hour game play doh.gif

and only after 1 & 1/2 hour into the game, the real fun just started, off to save Zelda again wink.gif

greyshadow
post Nov 23 2011, 02:13 PM

1,844 posts

FF got reuse name mah... Cid tongue.gif
he's in most of the series, either as NPC or one of the playable characters

anyway... a link or no link at all... dun care, just enjoy the story and gameplay wink.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 29 2011, 11:40 AM

1,844 posts

why not start with NES Legend of Zelda first? whistling.gif
then Adventure of Link, then Link's Awakening, also The Minish Cap
also dun forget Phantom Hourglass & Spirit Tracks on NDS
and OoT on 3DS
whistling.gif

only then u can start SS whistling.gif
greyshadow
post Nov 29 2011, 01:34 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 29 2011, 11:42 AM)
Not much a handheld gamer.. I can't remember if I have the first 2 Zelda, I think I should but can't confirm now so no mention tongue.gif
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Nov 29 2011, 11:46 AM)
gundamalpha, can i know you preorder your limited edition 3ds at playzone how much a? where are playzone located? might get ss from them also.
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 29 2011, 11:49 AM)
I got mine from eBay because my Wii is Pal version unsure.gif

Added on November 29, 2011, 11:50 amPlayzone is located in JB BTW nod.gif
OKK memang suka menipu~~~

0.0182sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:20 PM