31 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Games PATAPON 3 (PSP), WAKE HEROES !

kyaz87
post Apr 26 2011, 10:50 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Apr 26 2011, 07:16 PM)
i using knight too..for me i never die to cyclop before..=p erm if you playing knight..dont advance too fast..use ur analog see what happening in front..then go uberhero mode..which knight you talking about? the one with shield jst charge like crazy should do the trick..the one that charge the whole line.then u should stay far away n keep charge the monster till he come to you tongue.gif but mostly they will die..except for the blue rock monster
i see...just keep on defense then? im using the main knight from the beginning of the game ( orange mask hero ). but sometimes i will try other hero classes as well...it is just that im going for the tanker type... wub.gif

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Apr 26 2011, 08:04 PM)
yeah Kya also playing Pon Pon ...haha.. farm for lvl first and get good item and unlock powerful pon as well.
will do...thanks...i love it since the first one...lol...but the third one is even better...it is so addictive... rclxms.gif
blinky_w
post Apr 26 2011, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(kyaz87 @ Apr 26 2011, 10:50 PM)
i see...just keep on defense then? im using the main knight from the beginning of the game ( orange mask hero ). but sometimes i will try other hero classes as well...it is just that im going for the tanker type... wub.gif
will do...thanks...i love it since the first one...lol...but the third one is even better...it is so addictive... rclxms.gif
best shield pon is the big sword pon... damage is soo high...
i think just lv up 12 of the TAterazay and Tondenga hero ....
just level up your hero to LV15 then u can switch to Arrow pon or Spear pon hero..

i am also addicted to it... didn't touch my ps3 at all ... now spamming over 60hours liao..

too bad no one to adhoc with... some of the summon only can be found at Multiplayer
nash_ph_41
post Apr 27 2011, 03:27 PM

216 posts

yesterday try xlink, but keep on disconnect, haiz~
ReidenLing
post Apr 27 2011, 05:59 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Apr 26 2011, 10:14 PM)
No problem bro... which sat n Sun u free??
MHP3 i long time didn't play liao... but still in my PSP...
yeah...!!!
anytime la bro..ask others too wanna join not
Albertloo25
post Apr 27 2011, 07:59 PM

31 posts

a gathering?where??lol..i found myself very hard to win now..dunno is lack of dmg or what..those rock mountain and blue dragon..take me so long to kill!! i use knight..and greatshield guy..music horn guy and the frog.. damn the greatshield guy die faster than normal tatepon( SnS)
and i also found that is hard to level my uberhero frog..lol...i keep lose lately..dunno WHY!!!!!! why PATAPOn 3 so HARD NOW!!?!?WHy..
and mh3rd portable?damn english out ad?or japan translate one....i stopped mh3rd for so long cause of dissidia and patapon!! where the gathering? midvalleY?lol

cant xlink kai with patapon 3?confirmed?

blinky_w
post Apr 27 2011, 08:10 PM

Patapon Gathering

DATE : 7 or 8 of MAY (saturday or Sunday)
TIME : as early as possible 10am or 11am

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Apr 27 2011, 08:10 PM
Modernwarfare2 Nooblet
post Apr 27 2011, 08:11 PM

179 posts

The first game is super hard even if using save game files on internet....
blinky_w
post Apr 27 2011, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Apr 27 2011, 07:59 PM)
a gathering?where??lol..i found myself very hard to win now..dunno is lack of dmg or what..those rock mountain and blue dragon..take me so long to kill!! i use knight..and greatshield guy..music horn guy and the frog.. damn the greatshield guy die faster than normal tatepon( SnS)
and i also found that is hard to level my uberhero frog..lol...i keep lose lately..dunno WHY!!!!!! why PATAPOn 3 so HARD NOW!!?!?WHy..
and mh3rd portable?damn english out ad?or japan translate one....i stopped mh3rd for so long cause of dissidia and patapon!! where the gathering? midvalleY?lol

cant xlink kai with patapon 3?confirmed?
bro be patient.. hero doesn't get powerful in 1 day...
If you are using the Frog hero (the thorwing spear one) try and train up your multi spear on the normal thorwing spear pon.
after that u will learn leap jump and Thunder... this deal crazy damage , the more spear the more damage multiple....

Added on April 27, 2011, 8:14 pm
QUOTE(Modernwarfare2 Nooblet @ Apr 27 2011, 08:11 PM)
The first game is super hard even if using save game files on internet....
bro can share share the save file??
what can unlock if using the save file from previous patapon

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Apr 27 2011, 08:14 PM
Kabuto7
post Apr 27 2011, 10:46 PM

161 posts

wah..patapon gath ? nice but i cant join it coz iam going holiday with my family..so sad coz need lvling teamate at cave valor sad.gif(
btw...now iam lvling my shield man after i pump up my todenga to lvl 10..haha..

Albertloo25
post Apr 27 2011, 11:01 PM

31 posts

u mean transfer save file from 2 to 3?i heard ppl say it just 1 helmet..lol nothing special..
cause i playing EUrope version..want wait for eur one..but online forum say jst a helmet for item..so i playing the usa instead..haha in patapon1 or 2..i can easily handle all mission..but now i keep lose only....lol
blinky_w
post Apr 27 2011, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Apr 27 2011, 11:01 PM)
u mean transfer save file from 2 to 3?i heard ppl say it just 1 helmet..lol nothing special..
cause i playing EUrope version..want wait for eur one..but online forum say jst a helmet for item..so i playing the usa instead..haha in patapon1 or 2..i can easily handle all mission..but now i keep lose only....lol
can screenshot the helmet??
kinda curious bout the helmet..

Added on April 27, 2011, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(Kabuto7 @ Apr 27 2011, 10:46 PM)
wah..patapon gath ? nice but i cant join it coz iam going holiday with my family..so sad coz need lvling teamate at cave valor sad.gif(
btw...now iam lvling my shield man after i pump up my todenga to lvl 10..haha..
try n bring one powerful unit/hero... then power level other small pon... hehe

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Apr 27 2011, 11:18 PM
ReidenLing
post Apr 28 2011, 12:03 AM

207 posts

ok 7 or 8 also can no prob....area...??
blinky_w
post Apr 28 2011, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Apr 28 2011, 12:03 AM)
ok 7 or 8 also can no prob....area...??
where u wan?? Mid valley , 1 u or KL area
kaeza
post Apr 28 2011, 10:32 AM

87 posts

any sabahan player smile.gif
this patapon 3 is indeed hard, need to grind money, level and skill sweat.gif
kaeza
post Apr 28 2011, 10:42 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(strace @ Apr 24 2011, 10:03 AM)
currently farming jewel treasure box yo

can access the infrastructure mode if you buy the online license if you're an ISOer, RM30+ only
wah nice hero drool.gif

currently using hero Cannogabang fight with scatter shots.
http://patapon.wikia.com/wiki/Cannogyabaan

try use this 3 image, in case you want to change to other job smile.gif

This post has been edited by kaeza: Apr 28 2011, 10:43 AM
nash_ph_41
post Apr 28 2011, 11:07 AM

216 posts

nope yesterday success config and ply online in xlink kai
manage to farm some unique item with other team.
magically
post Apr 28 2011, 12:17 PM

Is there any Cannogabang in Hero mode? and how to get it?

I saw in U-Tube that people playing, can play Superhero in second or third place in story mode. how to do that ?

This post has been edited by magically: Apr 28 2011, 01:15 PM
kaeza
post Apr 28 2011, 01:08 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(magically @ Apr 28 2011, 12:17 PM)
Is there any Cannogabang in Hero mode? and how to get it?

please check the pic i attached sweat.gif
you need alloson lvl 12 yumiyacha and lvl 12 alloson to unlock cannongabang

This post has been edited by kaeza: Apr 28 2011, 01:10 PM
magically
post Apr 28 2011, 01:31 PM

Ya, Canongabang has been unlock...
What i mean is .. how to play as a super hero... not just normal patapon

and second question ,
I saw in U-Tube that people playing, can play Superhero in second or third place in story mode. how to do that ?

see this.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zWktIUmgfAU
he using 3rd patapon as hero.... Archer.. and 2 normal in the front...

Thank you.

This post has been edited by magically: Apr 28 2011, 01:35 PM
kaeza
post Apr 28 2011, 01:41 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(magically @ Apr 28 2011, 01:31 PM)
Ya, Canongabang has been unlock...
What i mean is .. how to play as a super hero... not just normal patapon

and second question ,

see this.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zWktIUmgfAU
he using 3rd patapon as hero.... Archer.. and 2 normal in the front...
Thank you.
what your first hero?
most likely i *guess* is u need level up till lvl 15, change to that class only can change to other special class?
but after changing to that class will it affect other class level, i not sure.

Added on April 28, 2011, 1:45 pmcan anyone clarify this? i do know that hero mode you can train other hero skills.

This post has been edited by kaeza: Apr 28 2011, 01:45 PM

31 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:08 PM