31 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games PATAPON 3 (PSP), WAKE HEROES !

blinky_w
post Apr 25 2011, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(strace @ Apr 25 2011, 03:10 PM)
I managed to get the frog-pon to buff to 3.5x attack damage, but need to activate team aid 1 & 2 from the angel-pon

bowmunk activated hero power is tree of healing, similiar to the healing mage's healing ice tower
its role is more to a support tanker, skill sets are increase stamina % & buff structure hp
usually i play for fun, havent tried head on PK with friends yet tongue.gif
oh nice.... but the angel pon dunno what it doing with i summon the god pon... just stand there do nothing...
damn i feel like trying bowmunk
volrath
post Apr 25 2011, 04:01 PM

440 posts

Hey wanna ask something,

during x XX XX summon... what sort of button set we need to press? I jz whack all fast2 see millions2 score points n thats it..idk the actual way of doing it also -.-

currently im lvl 9.. this game is too addictive @@
blinky_w
post Apr 25 2011, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(volrath @ Apr 25 2011, 04:01 PM)
Hey wanna ask something,

during x XX XX summon... what sort of button set we need to press? I jz whack all fast2 see millions2 score points n thats it..idk the actual way of doing it also -.-

currently im lvl 9.. this game is too addictive @@
i also dunno just mash button only... u can mash what ever button u like
strace
post Apr 25 2011, 04:11 PM

Ayy
700 posts

smash as many perfects as possible

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Apr 25 2011, 03:38 PM)
oh nice.... but the angel pon dunno what it doing with i summon the god pon... just stand there do nothing...
damn i feel like trying bowmunk
haha my advice, dont play bowmunk unless u seriously into versus
blinky_w
post Apr 25 2011, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(strace @ Apr 25 2011, 04:11 PM)
smash as many perfects as possible
haha my advice, dont play bowmunk unless u seriously into versus
normally how u farm a.... u finish the SP ??
strace
post Apr 25 2011, 04:17 PM

Ayy
700 posts

SP? u mean story mode? Yes

if farm level coop with friends at fire dragon lv20+ stage
i can solo if got ppl can stand on the platform to open the door
blinky_w
post Apr 25 2011, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(strace @ Apr 25 2011, 04:17 PM)
SP? u mean story mode? Yes

if farm level coop with friends at fire dragon lv20+ stage
i can solo if got ppl can stand on the platform to open the door
im taking it slowly, level up all my low low level pon...

any formation u recommand??

ReidenLing
post Apr 25 2011, 08:51 PM

207 posts

i press x xx xx keep on miss 1...damm
Albertloo25
post Apr 25 2011, 11:12 PM

31 posts

reidenling make sure your fever bar is fully charged up ..ur snake is gold in colour and the summon box is shining then only u can don don don don don! if not u will just fail even you are in fever tongue.gif

oh about the summon..ppl say u can listen to the background got OH OH OH OH sound yo sound like that and follow it..but is seem hard for me too so i jst smash it with style..make ur own music sometimes it perfect lol
iDontCare
post Apr 26 2011, 12:16 PM

196 posts

The summon no specific rymthm, nobody ad-hoc co-op with me cry.gif
Albertloo25
post Apr 26 2011, 02:12 PM

31 posts

where you stay? and please google about it before you answer.
here i did it for you..yes there a rhythm for summon

http://asia.gamespot.com/psp/action/patapo...8593&pid=997853
kyaz87
post Apr 26 2011, 03:50 PM

23 posts

damn hard to lvl up knight class when lv 7... cry.gif
keep dying on the blue cyclops inside the cave...any tips? unsure.gif
gaiachronicler
post Apr 26 2011, 05:24 PM

58 posts

dun get hit or rocks from them sweat.gif
or when you have a awesome enough Hammer Pon with a lot of set skills of Shield Evasion + Shield boost 2 tongue.gif + Natural disaster. you can pretty much keep on using hero mode. no need scare of any dmg brows.gif
p/s : but still die under kacchindongga attack doh.gif how to beat.... doh.gif 1 hit 5 digit number doh.gif
kyaz87
post Apr 26 2011, 05:40 PM

23 posts

thanks! guess i have to farm items and xp first then...
i tried don don chaka chaka then pon pon pata pon...pretty nice damage can be dealt...after that i just need to retreat at the right moment ( pon pata pon pata ).

the problem is i hate when the cyclops hit random times on melee...sometimes 1 time only...sometimes 4 times?? just at the moment my patapons came back to the front after they retreat...smash! 3 patapons died except the tanker hero... cry.gif
Albertloo25
post Apr 26 2011, 07:16 PM

31 posts

i using knight too..for me i never die to cyclop before..=p erm if you playing knight..dont advance too fast..use ur analog see what happening in front..then go uberhero mode..which knight you talking about? the one with shield jst charge like crazy should do the trick..the one that charge the whole line.then u should stay far away n keep charge the monster till he come to you tongue.gif but mostly they will die..except for the blue rock monster

Added on April 26, 2011, 7:18 pmoh yeah do this game work with xlink kai?

This post has been edited by Albertloo25: Apr 26 2011, 07:18 PM
DragonCruz
post Apr 26 2011, 07:34 PM

33 posts

I love Patapon 2 but have never tried patapon 3 yet.
Just sold my psp for ps3 =)
ReidenLing
post Apr 26 2011, 07:35 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Apr 25 2011, 11:12 PM)
reidenling make sure your fever bar is fully charged up ..ur snake is gold in colour and the summon box is shining then only u can don don don don don! if not u will just fail even you are in fever tongue.gif

oh about the summon..ppl say u can listen to the background got OH OH OH OH sound yo sound like that and follow it..but is seem hard for me too so i jst smash it with style..make ur own music sometimes it perfect lol
hmm oh oh oh oh... wub.gif aik not that things la back to Patapon 3 lol...hmm snake golden colour box shinning and blinking..ok i'll try...exp hard to earn lo adoi...

QUOTE(iDontCare @ Apr 26 2011, 12:16 PM)
The summon no specific rymthm, nobody ad-hoc co-op with me  cry.gif
ad hoc party you mean..??anybody try before ad hoc party ...??looks like psn still can't sign in sweat.gif
blinky_w
post Apr 26 2011, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Apr 26 2011, 07:35 PM)
hmm oh oh oh oh... wub.gif aik not that things la back to Patapon 3 lol...hmm snake golden colour box shinning and blinking..ok i'll try...exp hard to earn lo adoi...
ad hoc party you mean..??anybody try before ad hoc party ...??looks like psn still can't sign in  sweat.gif
use pata pon don chaka to charge up your golden snake.... 4 perfect command can fully charge the snake...

Maca when u free a... wan gathering in KL or not??

ANYONE WAN GATHERING PATAPON n hunt for item ??

purpose at KL at saturday and sunday?

Added on April 26, 2011, 8:05 pm
QUOTE(kyaz87 @ Apr 26 2011, 05:40 PM)
thanks! guess i have to farm items and xp first then...
i tried don don chaka chaka then pon pon pata pon...pretty nice damage can be dealt...after that i just need to retreat at the right moment ( pon pata pon pata ).

the problem is i hate when the cyclops hit random times on melee...sometimes 1 time only...sometimes 4 times?? just at the moment my patapons came back to the front after they retreat...smash! 3 patapons died except the tanker hero... cry.gif
yeah Kya also playing Pon Pon ...haha.. farm for lvl first and get good item and unlock powerful pon as well.

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Apr 26 2011, 08:05 PM
ReidenLing
post Apr 26 2011, 10:02 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Apr 26 2011, 08:04 PM)
use pata pon don chaka to charge up your golden snake.... 4 perfect command can fully charge the snake...

Maca when u free a... wan gathering in KL or not??
ANYONE WAN GATHERING PATAPON n hunt for item ??

purpose at KL at saturday and sunday?

Added on April 26, 2011, 8:05 pm
yeah Kya also playing Pon Pon ...haha.. farm for lvl first and get good item and unlock powerful pon as well.
ok ok ON la On la... icon_rolleyes.gif sat sun no prob..can MHp3rd some more lol thumbup.gif
blinky_w
post Apr 26 2011, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Apr 26 2011, 10:02 PM)
ok ok ON la On la... icon_rolleyes.gif sat sun no prob..can MHp3rd some more lol thumbup.gif
No problem bro... which sat n Sun u free??
MHP3 i long time didn't play liao... but still in my PSP...
yeah...!!!

31 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0214sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:06 AM