shahreza2000
post Nov 22 2010, 10:58 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 22 2010, 10:55 AM)
notty laugh.gif or should i say cheeky tongue.gif
laugh.gif jk

anyway our forumers race times are really fast if they were in global leaderboard thumbup.gif u guys rox rclxms.gif
evoHahn
post Nov 22 2010, 11:00 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 22 2010, 10:55 AM)

hmm.gif i heard from reliable sources that you like to sit back behind everyone else and evade the cops.. hmm.gif is this true? laugh.gif

i like to enjoy the scenery whistling.gif whistling.gif
ur4m3shi
post Nov 22 2010, 11:00 AM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

we're that fast meh ? lol .. anyhow i dont really care bout the records for autolog since not much challenge there .. yea ..VS AI can la ... what if head to head with another racer ? thats a different story .. anyway tonite if playing pls invite ... hands itchy wanna race with my mclaren mp4-12c (exotics pls tongue.gif )
Mgsrulz
post Nov 22 2010, 11:04 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(shahreza2000 @ Nov 22 2010, 10:58 AM)
laugh.gif jk

anyway our forumers race times are really fast if they were in global leaderboard  thumbup.gif u guys rox rclxms.gif
now that you've said it,it would be interesting to see how we all stand against the rest of the world. nod.gif

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 22 2010, 11:00 AM)
i like to enjoy the scenery  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
shakehead.gif this is not GT5...no flat 2D trees to look at here whistling.gif

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Nov 22 2010, 11:00 AM)
we're that fast meh ? lol .. anyhow i dont really care bout the records for autolog since not much challenge there .. yea ..VS AI can la ... what if head to head with another racer ? thats a different story .. anyway tonite if playing pls invite ... hands itchy wanna race with my mclaren mp4-12c (exotics pls tongue.gif )
you beat all your friends' records already?

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Nov 22 2010, 11:05 AM
chenwfng
post Nov 22 2010, 11:08 AM

46 posts

If the host and the players is all from Malaysia, is there a good chance you won't get disconnected? I get disconnected all the time...
Ninja
post Nov 22 2010, 11:11 AM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Anyone platinum the game already? ur4m3shi? tongue.gif

ur4m3shi
post Nov 22 2010, 11:13 AM

958 posts

@zal : not all la , but some beat la ... u want to beat all ? crazy loo .. some got crazy time ...

@ninja : now only left to level up only ... 1 more lvl as racer and 4 more for police thumbup.gif tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 22 2010, 11:15 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Scenery and Duit Kopi. That's evo's signature move.

Note: I did not partake in any duit kopi when I handed him his game. Thank you.
momoyuen
post Nov 22 2010, 11:15 AM

119 posts

when look a the top 5 at the leaderboard each stage, i saw the most of it is all the same name, you are good with your driving,

i always miss the shortcut...heh..
Cyphereza
post Nov 22 2010, 11:17 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 22 2010, 11:04 AM)
now that you've said it,it would be interesting to see how we all stand against the rest of the world. nod.gif
shakehead.gif this is not GT5...no flat 2D trees  to look at here whistling.gif
you beat all your friends' records already?
Hmmm... same lar, I would like to see how good we are thumbup.gif
evoHahn
post Nov 22 2010, 11:18 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 22 2010, 11:15 AM)
Scenery and Duit Kopi. That's evo's signature move.

Note: I did not partake in any duit kopi when I handed him his game. Thank you.
my signature move is not as powerful as cyper's signature move... after 5 seconds of the race start, he already gone
Mgsrulz
post Nov 22 2010, 11:18 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Nov 22 2010, 11:13 AM)
@zal : not all la , but some beat la ... u want to beat all ? crazy loo .. some got crazy time ...

@ninja : now only left to level up only ... 1 more lvl as racer and 4 more for police thumbup.gif tongue.gif
then isnt that a challenge? icon_rolleyes.gif
Cyphereza
post Nov 22 2010, 11:19 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 22 2010, 11:18 AM)
my signature move is not as powerful as cyper's signature move... after 5 seconds of the race start, he already gone
make sure to leave everyone behind at the very beginning... if not, be prepared to get squashed by cops and also fellow racers (lagi lagi kalau jumping racer, susah nak anticipate mana dia nak pegi) sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Nov 22 2010, 11:20 AM
momoyuen
post Nov 22 2010, 11:19 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 22 2010, 11:18 AM)
you know what, he always took all the shortcut, then he left us all the way behind with 40 to 50 seconds different times......
Ninja
post Nov 22 2010, 11:22 AM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

^ He used cheat code~ whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Ninja: Nov 22 2010, 11:24 AM
Mgsrulz
post Nov 22 2010, 11:22 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Nov 22 2010, 11:19 AM)
make sure to leave everyone behind at the very beginning... if not, be prepared to get squashed by cops and also fellow racers (lagi lagi kalau jumping racer, susah nak anticipate mana dia nak pegi) sweat.gif
make sure to watch out for traffic laugh.gif
after leave everyone behind, LOL all the way to the front, then.... *HOOOONNKKK* BANG! kena oncoming truck xD

when i played with Ninja and rafadosMY yesterday,that's pretty much what made me get second place sometimes...they both go so far ahead with their lambos and mp4s,but i just strut along with my truck bentley..lol slow and steady got second place thanks to traffic xD

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Nov 22 2010, 11:24 AM
ur4m3shi
post Nov 22 2010, 11:23 AM

958 posts

cyphereza is indeed fast .... scary opponent ... but i'll always try to keep up with him ... thats my kind of challenge ... smile.gif
Cyphereza
post Nov 22 2010, 11:26 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Nov 22 2010, 11:22 AM)
^ He used cheat code~ whistling.gif

aku kan pakai gameshark tongue.gif

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 22 2010, 11:22 AM)
make sure to watch out for traffic laugh.gif
after leave everyone behind, LOL all the way to the front, then.... *HOOOONNKKK* BANG! kena oncoming truck xD

when i played with Ninja and rafadosMY yesterday,that's pretty much what made me get second place sometimes...they both go so far ahead with their lambos and mp4s,but i just strut along with my truck bentley..lol slow and steady got second place thanks to traffic xD
Yup, I think happened to me a few times, tgh tgk rear view mirror and suddenly crash...! doh.gif

QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Nov 22 2010, 11:23 AM)
cyphereza is indeed fast .... scary opponent ... but i'll always try to keep up with him ... thats my kind of challenge ...  smile.gif
I think you're doing a great job, and improving too, at following my tail (and also if I silap sikit je, terus potong) thumbup.gif
Mgsrulz
post Nov 22 2010, 11:28 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Nov 22 2010, 11:26 AM)
aku kan pakai gameshark tongue.gif
Yup, I think happened to me a few times, tgh tgk rear view mirror and suddenly crash...! doh.gif
I think you're doing a great job, and improving too, at following my tail (and also if I silap sikit je, terus potong) thumbup.gif
i find it worst during night races..
look in front,see something white getting bigger and bigger, swerve to avoid thinking it's incoming traffic, turns out it's reflection of the headlights on a billboard doh.gif
another time same thing happens, but this time think it's an advert, only to realise too late that it IS incoming traffic doh.gif

kabuto rider kick
post Nov 22 2010, 12:10 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Nov 22 2010, 11:28 AM)
i find it worst during night races..
look in front,see something white getting bigger and bigger, swerve to avoid thinking it's incoming traffic, turns out it's reflection of the headlights on a billboard doh.gif
another time same thing happens, but this time think it's an advert, only to realise too late that it IS incoming traffic doh.gif

so padamlh headlights,ala Initial D laugh.gif

106 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:58 AM