6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

TobbyChan
post Oct 6 2010, 02:55 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(yuki_isabella @ Oct 6 2010, 12:43 PM)
hazel is teddy breed.
latte is abby breed. smile.gif
QUOTE(emino @ Oct 6 2010, 12:52 PM)
Yes, thats a Teddy. Rex has wiry hairs. laugh.gif
ooooo..haha..ok now i know thumbup.gif

TobbyChan
post Oct 9 2010, 08:57 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(bichai87 @ Oct 9 2010, 08:11 PM)
hmm. greetings .
I wanna to ask my gp white hair in between got alot  of very very tiny black spot. why is it like tat?
hmmmm. i found it out when i bath him.
Its a mites. You can give vinegar bath to your gp or you can bring it to vet. smile.gif

QUOTE(weikent @ Oct 9 2010, 08:22 PM)
Ya. Walk like rabbit. Where can i buy that thing u said?
you can get it here : Petshack

but I use this one : Oxbow Vit C

TobbyChan
post Oct 10 2010, 10:23 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(bichai87 @ Oct 10 2010, 02:17 AM)
thank u. sounds danger to me ><
You can put in plastic container like 1 cm thick and the rest is water.

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: Oct 10 2010, 10:24 AM
TobbyChan
post Oct 12 2010, 10:31 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 12 2010, 01:16 AM)
choco bath time and photo session lol
wub.gif  wub.gif
waaa.choco so cute!!! wub.gif

QUOTE(emino @ Oct 12 2010, 07:57 AM)
me and my gps are back in ipoh. got into an accident last saturday, broke my collar bone. Surgery and all. Now vacation for about a month. Hehe
get well soon emino! have a good rest ya smile.gif
TobbyChan
post Oct 17 2010, 06:45 PM

119 posts

Anyone here know where to get revolution? I used to get it from doc Jenny. Can we just go to any vet and buy it? Anyone? Xavi?
TobbyChan
post Oct 17 2010, 09:40 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Mar 30 2010, 01:07 PM)
jus go to the vet ask for revolution for cats.. it is wat it is used to treat guinea pig anyway.. the dosage is okay for guinea pig.. bout the calculation it will require ur gp weight lor

so it is like tis:
ur pigs weight in kg / 10 = dosage in ml
example my pig is 300g
0.3 /10 = 0.03ml of evolution on the the skin on the shoulder bone..done.. this is wat i m bout to do tis 3/4/10..my pig second dosage of revolution..
Quote by you from V6 rclxms.gif
TobbyChan
post Oct 26 2010, 08:19 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Oct 26 2010, 12:59 PM)

wow! they are all cute and look healthy! I want to add another but I'm trying to find other color than brown though. but they all super cute!! drool.gif

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Oct 26 2010, 03:28 PM)
Recently my Abbyruvian SOW given birth to 3 babies.

Very weird though, both parents are Abbyruvian, but one of the babies look like American short hair.  ohmy.gif

All babies following the father (boar)'s color, agouti, brown and white.
wow!.. cgratz Juztiny!
TobbyChan
post Nov 12 2010, 01:27 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(DonGranny @ Nov 12 2010, 08:57 AM)
what you guys feed your piggies? mine are picky eater thus they're not so fat, gimme some ideas what's new to feed them...currently they only eat these certain brand of staple food, love kangkung and potato leaf, some watermelon abit of green apple....that's it....those sour, abit strong smell vege/fruits...they totally ignore it like carrots,  tomato, orange or even cucumber?? dang
capsicum/bell pepper? a red one rich with Vit C! All my gp love them a lot! rclxms.gif
salad, romaine lettuce,
how do you cut the carrot? if baby carrot they usually just eat it. but if a big one yo need to cut it long long like a stick. Previously when i cut circle one they dont even touch it tongue.gif

I usually refer to list here

Vege : http://www.guinealynx.info/diet_vegs.html
Fruit : http://www.guinealynx.info/diet_fruit.html
TobbyChan
post Nov 12 2010, 01:34 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 12 2010, 01:27 PM)
Capsicum, celery, baby tomato, baby carrot, lettuce,,
staple food? wat brand u feed urs? i only feed oxbow brand.. mine love the pellet and their hay.. the vege i suggest above is fed twice daily, morning and nite...dont feed to much fruit .. jus only once a week.. as too sugary
+1

I use oxbow too! Xavi..have you try the new hay brand? I forgot the name already started with Z if i am not mistaken. Their hay is quote fresh like oxbow hay.the price is RM 49+
TobbyChan
post Nov 12 2010, 03:20 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 12 2010, 01:44 PM)
yea Zupreem... tried it dont like.. as they only have timothy hay, the reason i dont like timothy is becos lot of stalk.. i only buy orchard grass..  but now oxbow orchard hay oso same as timothy liao.. QC not so good liao.. maybe the supplier switch.. i not sure..
That day I buy one bag, at that moment it was a very fresh stock, a new one. Grab one packet all my pigs love it! rclxms.gif
They have orchard also. See a lot at PLC Ikano. Yeah, oxbow time by time become bad. Not that fresh anymore.
TobbyChan
post Nov 13 2010, 12:09 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(juno88 @ Nov 12 2010, 11:51 PM)
any type of vinegar? or can recommend some brand
Any type of vinegar will do. Usually i use cooking vinegar.
TobbyChan
post Nov 13 2010, 09:45 PM

119 posts

guys..look at this..normal breed or sheltie?

TobbyChan
post Nov 16 2010, 10:41 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 14 2010, 12:22 PM)
for sure a sheltie liao.. Short nose type.. Very nice 1..
haha...just want to make sure..he was very small when I saw him..they group him with abby breed and normal breed. so not much people see the difference.

QUOTE(orion18 @ Nov 15 2010, 08:08 AM)
i think i saw this at pet safari tongue.gif
the assistant there is so not helpful - the malay guy - i asked him to see this sheltie, he like very reluctant to open the door. when i asked how much,
he said 100 plus - like i cannot afford - look at me one kind.

i saw it 1 month ago - it had skin problem at the eye - i think the right  one - which u r showing - must have healed -
it was mixed with so many gps that also had skin problem and he doesnt care also...

so pity the gp...
if i mistaken the gp sorry ya... just thought it look the same...

very unique color though... smile.gif
1 month ago? hmm..they said the batch came last Thursday. But from what I look he is in ok condition, healthy and jumping! smile.gif
They thought it was normal breed. Selling for only RM 60. So I took the picture and post la. Now sure Sheltie already. The fur all long long one tongue.gif
TobbyChan
post Nov 16 2010, 03:24 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 16 2010, 12:20 PM)
selling at 60.. go sapu straight la... lol pet safari siao siao punya same like petmore.. they sales person no knowledge 1.. abby sell at peru price, sheltie sell at american price.. lol.. some get lucky some get chop.... lol
I sapu already sweat.gif
Now very pening need to introduce to my Totty (adult male). He is like 5 times bigger than this small fella sweat.gif
Hopefully they can mix around.
TobbyChan
post Nov 16 2010, 06:11 PM

119 posts

hahahah...cannot resist you know..plus so cute..male lor..if female i wont buy..now my family 2 male 2 female lor smile.gif
TobbyChan
post Nov 16 2010, 09:33 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Nov 16 2010, 06:36 PM)
ooo.. so it is a lengcai eh..nice eye brown.. i rike.. more picture pls.
Haha..havent done any photography session yet. tomorrow will bath him with shampoo and vinegar first. now i put his cage side by side with my Totty cage. You think they can mix around? That fella is super small. Totty is 930 gram and that small fella only 143 gram. Hope male-male dont have introduction problem.. sweat.gif
TobbyChan
post Nov 17 2010, 04:06 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(vaporsmurf @ Nov 17 2010, 01:27 PM)
this is the picture...but i already clean his eyes...before this look more smaller...and got some white liquid..
[attachmentid=1889691][attachmentid=1889692]
That's quite a lot of mites. Like xavi said i think it is better to give vinegar bath.
TobbyChan
post Nov 20 2010, 02:30 PM

119 posts

hi guys. My friend at toby pet in pet safari ikano told me there is new sheltie nad peruvian at their shop today. If you guys looking for sheltie and peru can have a look there smile.gif

Hi guys! Introducing Luffy! my new boy! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: Nov 20 2010, 05:23 PM
TobbyChan
post Dec 2 2010, 11:25 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Nov 30 2010, 02:08 PM)
I've been putting my Phoebe with LAMB for a few weeks now and I think she is pregnant now. thumbup.gif
waaa.cgratz emino! cant wait to see the offspring! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(black8055 @ Dec 1 2010, 11:56 PM)
He is fat, and he shit alot, so I called him Fat Shit. wakkakak

BTW, he is super smart (when saw food), caring ( jump to my leg when saw food), musician (wheek when see i got food), naive (always act dumb, or he is not acting at all?!)
waaaaaa..the fur so kembang2 biggrin.gif
TobbyChan
post Dec 8 2010, 03:19 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Dec 8 2010, 11:14 AM)
female after 4 month jus safe for pregnacy..b4 tat she might die..

Esther Ong
i have 2 boys to let go pm me if interested.. Both 1 year old 3 month..
waaa..Xavi..you want to let go your boys meh?

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Dec 8 2010, 01:11 PM)
my golden sheltie boy has grown its fur! biggrin.gif so excited. this is one super manja boy..

user posted image user posted image
so golden golden biggrin.gif
is that his cage or temporary one? I think it will be better if you put toilet mat on it. Afraid later might injured his legs?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0610sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:29 PM