125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

TSxavi5567
post Jun 16 2010, 06:58 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 16 2010, 05:30 PM)
herm ... not yet 2 month ahh .. u bring her go check check is it pregnant lo ... scare baby problem in tummy leh if like that
Only 16 days after tut tut nia.. Tat y i wanna ask all the owner whose gps hav pregnant b4.. How was it...
llsphinxll
post Jun 16 2010, 07:46 PM

debt that all men pay..
2,197 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Jun 16 2010, 11:18 AM)
Hi all!..new addition to the family! her name is Minie! got her from sphinx..thanks sphinx!  rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=1629689]

hey. good to see she has a good new home now. and her new name's minnie. cute! thumbup.gif

i have another one exactly the same color if anyone wants. 3weeks plus old only. my house cannot keep so many. notworthy.gif
Crys_Crys
post Jun 16 2010, 08:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 16 2010, 06:58 PM)
Only 16 days after tut tut nia.. Tat y i wanna ask all the owner whose gps hav pregnant b4.. How was it...
i see i see .. herm .... sad.gif hope she is fine ...

QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Jun 16 2010, 07:46 PM)
hey. good to see she has a good new home now. and her new name's minnie. cute! thumbup.gif

i have another one exactly the same color if anyone wants. 3weeks plus old only. my house cannot keep so many.  notworthy.gif
male or female??? pic pic???? hahahaha
Princess90
post Jun 16 2010, 09:46 PM

289 posts

Oh ya...Add me to GP owner list too..
1 Sheltie- Fuffy

And... Where to get C&C cage mats??? sad.gif I wanna get my pig a bigger cage too...
vaporsmurf
post Jun 16 2010, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 16 2010, 09:44 AM)
Custom made lor.. C&C type or pipe type..
C&C so hard to find in malaysia ma....

sweetiewawa
post Jun 16 2010, 10:33 PM

having floor time!

Added on June 17, 2010, 12:10 am

This post has been edited by sweetiewawa: Jun 17 2010, 12:14 AM
TSxavi5567
post Jun 17 2010, 12:29 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(vaporsmurf @ Jun 16 2010, 09:50 PM)
C&C so hard to find in malaysia ma....
Well v can modified ma... Jus get a coroplast and bbq grill with the help of cable tie.. U can build a C&c LOOK ALIKE as well..
sweetiewawa
post Jun 17 2010, 12:43 AM

first time determined Chloe, i thought tht Chloe is a Female..but today, i saw Chloe try tu panjat on Suha back! So many times..n i tried to shoo Chloe away from doing tht..n i took she to check again..but i am pretty sure tht Chloe is a female..her age is 21days today..oh my! Suha is always avoiding when Chloe wants to have her milking time as well..why is this happening?
Juztiny
post Jun 17 2010, 11:16 AM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Jun 15 2010, 07:42 PM)
waaa..yuki love to eat eat liao~  tongue.gif

guys..can help me with below pic not? this is toffy 18SX area... biggrin.gif
i think toffy is a SHE..since when i press there is no 'pointing pen'

but i remember when doc jenny check last time she said it was a male..sigh~..very confuse now.. icon_question.gif

[attachmentid=1628943]
It is a female!!!! Doc Jenny was wrong.

Added on June 17, 2010, 11:24 am
QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ Jun 17 2010, 12:43 AM)
first time determined Chloe, i thought tht Chloe is a Female..but today, i saw Chloe try tu panjat on Suha back! So many times..n i tried to shoo Chloe away from doing tht..n i took she to check again..but i am pretty sure tht Chloe is a female..her age is 21days today..oh my! Suha is always avoiding when Chloe wants to have her milking time as well..why is this happening?
Don't understand what are you trying to say here.....

Are you saying that your Chloe is 3 weeks old and already want to show domination over Suha? Or are you wondering Chloe is male or female?

This post has been edited by Juztiny: Jun 17 2010, 11:24 AM
TobbyChan
post Jun 17 2010, 11:32 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(kemek @ Jun 16 2010, 06:49 PM)
SOLD OUT!  cry.gif
tokey said she will bring another batch soon.. hopefully there will be more breed..

Cute GP u got there  rclxms.gif
ouhh..a bit late..hope another batch will have that same breed also..hihi..thanks! biggrin.gif

i have another one exactly the same color if anyone wants. 3weeks plus old only. my house cannot keep so many.  notworthy.gif
hihi..she's a very BIG eater! haha

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jun 17 2010, 11:16 AM)
It is a female!!!!  Doc Jenny was wrong.

Are you saying that your Chloe is 3 weeks old and already want to show domination over Suha?  Or are you wondering Chloe is male or female?
really??? haaaaaa...Toffy is a female then? how to differ? sweat.gif
last time doc jenny think toffy is a male since there is no opening at Y area..but she also said cant be too sure bacause toffy was only 3 weeks old at that time..

if toffy is a female..then i can put toffy and minie together lor biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: Jun 17 2010, 11:46 AM
Juztiny
post Jun 17 2010, 12:06 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(TobbyChan @ Jun 17 2010, 11:32 AM)

really??? haaaaaa...Toffy is a female then? how to differ?  sweat.gif
last time doc jenny think toffy is a male since there is no opening at Y area..but she also said cant be too sure bacause toffy was only 3 weeks old at that time..

if toffy is a female..then i can put toffy and minie together lor  biggrin.gif
If the outer ring shape appears to be like an outline of Y then is female.
TSxavi5567
post Jun 17 2010, 12:37 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jun 17 2010, 12:06 PM)
If the outer ring shape appears to be like an outline of Y then is female.
Last time my timmy also look like toffy.. Got Y.. But the pic tobby shown seem to hav a small roundish birdies.. But i may be wrong .. Jus wait till toffy is 3 month or older.. If males balls will grow out..
Crys_Crys
post Jun 17 2010, 01:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

but my baby de is round round bulat one woh ... no Y shape .. very round round de >.<" my baby alien de 18sx ah?
TSxavi5567
post Jun 17 2010, 02:27 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jun 17 2010, 01:47 PM)
but my baby de is round round bulat one woh ... no Y shape .. very round round de >.<" my baby alien de 18sx ah?
Take a picture then v try to c and judge.. Lol.. Mana tahu ur yuki is a guy.. Lol..
Crys_Crys
post Jun 17 2010, 02:46 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 17 2010, 02:27 PM)
Take a picture then v try to c and judge.. Lol.. Mana tahu ur yuki is a guy.. Lol..
choi !! she have to be a lui lui doh.gif she wear skirt jor .. cant be gay or crossdresser de !!!!... doh.gif laugh.gif

her 18sx ... paiseh to show out woh ... blush.gif blush.gif
sweetiewawa
post Jun 17 2010, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jun 17 2010, 11:16 AM)
It is a female!!!!  Doc Jenny was wrong.

Are you saying that your Chloe is 3 weeks old and already want to show domination over Suha?  Or are you wondering Chloe is male or female?
hehe..sorry for making u feel dizzy bout my statements..actually, before this..i thought Chloe is a female..but now, i think Chloe is a male..
noname83
post Jun 17 2010, 09:11 PM

168 posts

I'm interested to get the gp. How much do you sell?
exeter
post Jun 17 2010, 11:32 PM

aiyo my boars start to barbering again after 1 week in same cage, dunno who barber my peru T-T..anyone knows how to overcome this
Juztiny
post Jun 17 2010, 11:45 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(exeter @ Jun 17 2010, 11:32 PM)
aiyo my boars start to barbering again after 1 week in same cage, dunno who barber my peru T-T..anyone knows how to overcome this
Give something for your gps to chew on, i.e. toilet roll, hays or something to distract their boredom.
exeter
post Jun 17 2010, 11:50 PM

ic, juz, is it oni bcos of boredom that they barber? cos i got read some of GPs article said dat it because of dominant thing

125 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:09 AM